or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel

21 Huay Kaew Rd., T.suthep, A.muang,, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Kham Phang Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak Wan
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2687 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2687)
Sort by:
Craig S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
Wifi next to non-existant...bed was horrible

big room, co-located exercise gym, co-located mall with grocery store
6.7
When the Wifi worked it was extremely slow. It would constantly drop out. In the evening the Wifi did not even exist. The reception staff didn't know what to do about being confronted with that problem. Some reception staff are limited in English ability. The king size bed was the worst bed I've ever slept on. The side of the bed closest to the bathroom obviously has been slept on the most over the years (or decades!) because it had a noticeable sag. Laying on the bed you could feel individual springs in your back. I would wake up with a backache every morning. The elevators are badly programmed. One of the three elevators was not in operation. Sometimes I would wait 5 minutes for the elevator (I was on the 10th floor or I would have used the stairs). Otherwise I like this hotel, but it's heyday is well in the past now...it seems much older than it's 20 year age (probably with the original mattresses). I won't stay here again.
Prapha I. Couples Thailand, September 20, 2014
thai classic stye and near important places

food, free shuttle from airport and easy to access attraction
8
hace nice days . it is near shopping mall
Danny B. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2014
One of the best hotels in Chiangmai

Room Service, great customer service and location
10
Outstanding, great service, great clean room, best location in town
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Good stay

nice and beautiful..
8.3
It is an old hotel but it is very comfortable..I cannot rate the food because I didn't eat there..It would be better if it is near anusarn market..
Christopher M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Historic Brutalist Memory of bi-gone era

Sraff, monumentality and quirks
4.7
Strange verging on the surreal. Upon arrival found pool and gym under renovation but suitable, less convenient but generally better alternatives offered in nearby properties. Visitation of China and Indian tour groups put a spicy communist perspective on things! Quite enjoyed the stay but not again!
Shu M. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Good location, cosy room

Location, proximity to shopping and restaurants, nice decor
8
Pleasant and convenient. Will always choose this hotel as my first choice when I visit Chiang Mai.
Danny B. Couples Thailand, September 4, 2014
One of the best hotels in Chiangmai

Room Service, great customer service and location
10
Our Stay was as always, outstanding.
Huan V. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
very good location

location, breakfast and large room
8
it was an awesome hotel at a good location, 10-20 mins walk get you to sunday night market, good shopping mall connected w the hotel. the only reason i gave 3 stars for hotel condition was because its old mildew smell in the room.
Roie A. Couples Israel, August 26, 2014
Great improvement

Staff, good value for money, service
9
Stayed there two night ago and it's was a disaster. But now I take that back - this night the hotel staff free upgrade us to the junior suite becouse what happened last time and everybody was very nice to us. As a courtesy the hotel decided to give us a nice fruit basket. We will take with us the good part of our stayin and hope to visit the hotel again
Roie A. Couples Israel, August 23, 2014
A place to go sleep in

The breakfast
6
Arrive to the hotel on 11PM, got my room and saw blood near my pillow. Also a lizard was chillin in my room. I asked to change the room and got a room with an electricity problem. When I asked again for a room changing the rood staff told me that they out of room and if we don't like it we can go to another hotel and he don't care if we will cancel out next night. This hotel came high recommanded and we really disappointed, such a shame...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang MaiLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Kham PhangLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lan Chor Lae Lobby BarLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Baan Roi Chan Khan TokeLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Thai MassageLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SaunaLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Nearby TransportLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Map

Customer Reviews - Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01