or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel

21 Huay Kaew Rd., T.suthep, A.muang,, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Kham Phang Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak Wan
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2805 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2805)
Sort by:
Mohamed F. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Average hotel

20 min wak from old city.
6
Average
Simon H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Needs a clean

Location. Good size of room. Foyer is quite impressive.
5.7
I was disappointed with the room, as it was a bit grimey. For the cost, related to other places I have stayed on my trip, I thought that it was a bit expensive. Also with no safe in the room, and a very bad internet service, and a decor from the 70's. Well, let's just leave it there. Location is fantastic, with a mall attached and a 5 minute walk to the walled city.
Badar A. Families with older children Oman, February 14, 2015
Not modern but luxury and good service

luxury and big rooms
9
We like the Hotel but it is far from night bazaar. Also there is no Qibla direction and toilet is not comfortable for Muslims
Zhang L. Couples China, January 21, 2015
Pretty goof

Location, breakfast, room design
9
Standard 4 star hotel, very traditional Thai style, good location and cleaness, the building is a little bit old, staff is helpful.
Xi Z. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
old but clean

the location, food is ok, room is large
7.7
it is really a large hotel with so many rooms, and my room is larger than i expected. there is a tube in my room but i did not use it simply because the hot water is not hot enough. actually because there is no hot water, taking a shower had became one problem. Staffs are nice, but i have problem communicate with them in English as I found them do not understand me. The first day I ordered some room service, and they took my credit card away while leaving me in the room, which is very unsafe for me. So the rest of day i never order room service again while fearing somebody else could use my card.
Chew K. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
value for money

location, price
7
Spend little time. Ok for budget staying. Value for money and best is having the shopping mall link to it.
Eugene C. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
More tourists higher price...

Location large room n toilet
5.7
The price was more than twice when we stayed the last time earlier this year... More Chinese n Korean tourists occupying the rooms... Was tempted to switch to Ninman area near Maya this time due to the price but decided not to change... Been staying here for the past 7-8 years... Housekeeping removed the electric kettle on the 2nd day when we were out without informing us and was really unhappy about that as we needed hot water to make milk for our kid... We asked for it back but housekeeping did not reply until several hours later... They then gave us a hot water in a teapot which needed to be refilled every time we had to make milk...
Pisessak W. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2014
Not up to expectation.

Location to Department store, Spacious room, Car park.
6.7
Leh Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Bad experience
2
It was really dirty.
Somchat T. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2014
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel

Location, water system and room size
6
Not goo and not bad. The hotel is a bit noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang MaiLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Kham PhangLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lan Chor Lae Lobby BarLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Baan Roi Chan Khan TokeLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak WanLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Thai MassageLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SaunaLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Nearby TransportLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Map

Customer Reviews - Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B05