Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel

21 Huay Kaew Rd., T.suthep, A.muang,, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
3000 reviews

1076 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3000)
Sort by:
Danny B. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2016
Great Hotel

Clean rooms, service, location
10
Great, as always
Report this review
Sinan H. Couples China, January 7, 2016
noisy not clean can not understand
2.7
I called service 3 times.I need thermometer cause i had fever.I just tell the lady what i need.She can't understand what i mean.And then i spell the word one by one. As though she understand the mean.But nothing sent to my room.Just like this action.I contacted them 3 times and nothing sent to my room.I Just gave up. Next day when i back to my room i saw the bed already cleaed up but the dirty sheets just laid Next to bed. First time i opened the refrigerator that is disgusting.Black things in the refrigerator. And I stayed on the third floor.The music noise was like earthquake.
Report this review
Pakrit S. Families with older children Thailand, January 6, 2016
Overall

Room, staff and location
9
Perfect location with nearby surrounding and just 10-15 mins to tourist places. However, only one thing that I would like to mantion there are lobby bars live music that very noisy during night time and these made me feel very disappoited during holiday and rest time. Alternatively, hotel should locate bars inside the hall or room that can help reducing noise level and not disturb the guests especially in a low floor.
Report this review
Roman T. Families with young children Germany, December 29, 2015
Lana Style

View, view, view
7.7
The rooms were spacious. Good beds. Relatively clean and a great view over the city. The hotel is old, but they try to keep it up. However, some more renovations would be appropiate. Other than that it was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Devon D. Business travelers Guyana, December 21, 2015
Chiang Mai Airport Deal

Location, Staff, Breakfast
10
Report this review
Asanee P. Families with young children Thailand, December 10, 2015
Great location

Location is okay. Room is fine. Overall is just okay.
7.7
Report this review
Danny B. Couples Thailand, December 4, 2015
great hotel in Chiangmai

location, service clean
9.7
outstanding
Report this review
Stacy W. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2015
I don't recommend

the room was extra large
3.7
I wouldn't recommend this hotel. Staff wasn't personable or friendly. Food in the lounge seemed like it was all fried. The breakfast buffet was mediocre. Hotel didn't seem all that clean. Things like the doorknob and light switches were sticky making me feel like it wasn't very clean. Also housecleaning left a cleaning bucket with dirty water and sponge in our bathroom. Also there's a ton of different WIFI networks. When we asked the front desk which one they didn't seem to know. WIFI was very poor and we were barely able to connect. When we did connect, it was extremely slow.
Report this review
Muhammad I. Families with older children Indonesia, November 18, 2015
Good old hotel

Hotel room is very bigger for 3 person, very clean, swimming pool is good for swimmer's and recomended.
9
Very good to stay there, get bigger room with old style, very cozy. And so easy to get everything, like motorcycle rent, gas station, simple market in the night, and many other. Lotus Hotel is very strategic place,you can go everywhere, and easy to find it.
Report this review
James J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2015
Once a great hotel

Staff, lobby, lobby entertainment in the evening
5.3
A huge hotel with all the facilities of a 5 star hotel. But there has been NO updates since it was built. The rooms are big, no safe in rooms, mattress was wore out years ago. A hotel with great potential but needs some reinvestment. I won't stay there anymore.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1076 reviews Next page
Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang MaiLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room / Deluxe RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Jr.Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Jr.Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Jr.Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Jr.Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Jr.Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Jr.Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Jr.Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Jr.Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Jr.Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Jr.Suite RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom for Deluxe/SuperiorLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom for Deluxe/SuperiorLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lan chor Lae Lobby BarLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Kham Phang - Buffet BreakfastLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak Wan - International Buffet LunchLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Live Music at Lan Chor Lae Lobby BarLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Baan Roi Chan Khan TokeLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak Wan - International Buffet LunchLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - San Phak Wan - International Buffet LunchLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Baan Lan TongLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Thai MassageLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SaunaLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Gift shop & SouvenirLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Gift shop & SouvenirLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Gift shop & SouvenirLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Connect with Supermarket In Kad Suan KaewLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Kad Suan Kaew Shopping ComplexLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Nights Market at Kad Suan Kaew, Thursday-SaturdayLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Convenience TransportationLotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06