Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Park Hotel

Survey No:95/3, Doddanekkundi,Marathahalli Ring Road,, Indiranagar, Bangalore, India 560037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel Exterior Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Club Room Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Deluxe Room Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Executive Room Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Deluxe Room - Interior Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Interior Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Bathroom Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Shogun - Restaurant Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Malgudi - Restaurant Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Gymnasium Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Reception Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Lobby Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel Entrance Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel Exterior Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel Exterior Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel Exterior
Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Guest room Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Gym Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel Exterior Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel Interior Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Guest Room Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Reception Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Lobby Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Guest room Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel Interior Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Guest room
Area: Indiranagar Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 57 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Natabar S. Couples India, November 8, 2014
Review

Clean, bed is ok and AC is ok.
6.3
Not bad.
Dharam B. Business travelers India, October 30, 2014
Really value for money kind of hotel to stay

Location is good, along with nice room but the only thing which was lacking over there was bathroom kits like shower cap dental n shaving kit etc etc rest all overall was gud
7.7
Logaraman P. Groups India, September 8, 2014
Pathetic Stay

Nothing Much
3.7
I had booked five rooms for a night via agoda and I was allotted only 4 rooms. The service of food was very delayed and needed a reminder every 15 minutes. The most worst scenario was yet to arrive.. We had booked these rooms for a pooja which was scheduled at 5 AM in the morning. None of the guests staying the rooms couldn't make it since there was no WATER available in the restrooms . The receptionist kept telling it would be available in 10 mins and at last the water arrived at 9.30 AM.. This was a worst experience for my guests and I was literally embarrassed . My guests doubted it to be a Business Class hotel.. The surprising part which I couldn't believe is that this hotel is a part of the SAVERA group. If anyone from the Savera group goes through this review, request them to rectify things for the comfort of the guests.
Senthil P. Business travelers India, September 8, 2014
Don't stay here. Unreliable staff.
3.7
Worst experience. There were water supply in the morning. Seems the staff aware of this issue in the night itself and no action was taken. After I fought with them around 8:30AM, they gave me mineral water can to use
Atul G. Families with young children India, May 28, 2014
Very Bad experience

Location
3.3
We booked 5 rooms with extra beds. The AC was not at all working. Rooms were very suffocating. We asked the staff about AC problem, they told that it will rectify in couple of hours. But it was being rectified. Even we were tired of being doing a follow up for extra beds that we had booked with the booking, but they did not provided the extra beds till checkout. The only good thing about hotel was location and price. Other than that, it was very bad experience of my life being staying there.
Gopinath K. Solo travelers India, May 10, 2014
okay

near to marathalli
4.7
not bad..but the reception team is bit fuss while giving the room. He is complaning that the rooms are all occupied but still managaed to provide one for me
Pankaj K. Business travelers India, April 21, 2014
moderate

good breakfast, nice location,cleanliness
7
Hotel is nice within budget and has nice rooms layout from promoters I stayed there in two phase first 3 days when they provided me good room and stay was satisfactory while during my second stay in spite of my requests they provided room with faulty TV,faulty wash basin tap and attitude of reception was not cooperative.
Biswarup B. Couples India, April 1, 2014
Disappointing

Location
4.3
* Problem at the time of checkout - the card swiper didnt work * Staff hospitality not appropriate * Room quality below standard - didnt match the specifications on Agoda * Rooms infested with mosquitoes * Hot water not available round the clock. Only available for a short time between 5AM - 9AM and 5PM - 9PM
Ramasamy G. Couples India, March 26, 2014
It was a pleasant stay.

Cleanliness, affordability, food.
8
We enjoyed our stay in Lotus Park. The hotel is located near our visiting place at Marathahalli. Ambience in the room is a value for money. Hotel staff courteous. Overall rating is eight out of ten.
Satish K. Families with older children India, January 20, 2014
small rooms, bad receptionist

good location
5
cheap behavior by receptionist, rooms are small, however location is good, room service prices are too costly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Club RoomLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Deluxe RoomLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Executive RoomLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Deluxe Room - InteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - InteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - BathroomLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Shogun - RestaurantLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Malgudi - RestaurantLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - GymnasiumLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - ReceptionLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - LobbyLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel EntranceLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Guest roomLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - GymLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel InteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Guest RoomLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - ReceptionLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - LobbyLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Guest roomLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel InteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Guest room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06