Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Park Hotel

Survey No:95/3, Doddanekkundi,Marathahalli Ring Road,, Indiranagar, Bangalore, India 560037

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 60 reviews

59 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Karthik R. Solo travelers India, March 14, 2016
Bad Hotel Room

Cleanliness and Staff
4.3
Not sure if the Hotel is not in good terms with Agoda. I got the worst room in the hotel. I felt like I was staying in a dingy cellar where people keep their unwanted items. Another issue with the hotel was the location. No taxi driver was willing to come to the hotel. It was nothing less than a miracle getting a cab to go to the airport. Food was tasteless and pathetic. I guess for the price I paid that is the best I can get. This is the first time I have been disappointed by Agoda.
Report this review
Paritosh K. Business travelers India, February 28, 2016
Good Hotel on the decline

Good hotel but finer nuances not addressed.
6.7
Hotel and rooms has been designed well as per a 3 star hotel. However it is on the decline in terms of facilities. Breakfast had little options but well cooked. Quality of linen could be improved. Room lighting is very dim and hence cannot say much about room cleanliness. I had a constant problem of the key card not working when I came back from office to this hotel. The room cleaning guy used to disturb as early as 9 am for room cleaning which i didnt understand why.
Report this review
Syed M. Families with older children Bangladesh, October 13, 2015
Good hotel but airconditioning should improve.

Proximity to where I wanted to go. Service was good. Overall OK.
4.3
Good hotel but the air-conditioning in the room did not work well. Otherwise the hotel was good and served my purpose well.
Report this review
Natabar S. Couples India, November 8, 2014
Review

Clean, bed is ok and AC is ok.
6.3
Not bad.
Report this review
Dharam B. Business travelers India, October 30, 2014
Really value for money kind of hotel to stay

Location is good, along with nice room but the only thing which was lacking over there was bathroom kits like shower cap dental n shaving kit etc etc rest all overall was gud
7.7
Report this review
Logaraman P. Groups India, September 8, 2014
Pathetic Stay

Nothing Much
3.7
I had booked five rooms for a night via agoda and I was allotted only 4 rooms. The service of food was very delayed and needed a reminder every 15 minutes. The most worst scenario was yet to arrive.. We had booked these rooms for a pooja which was scheduled at 5 AM in the morning. None of the guests staying the rooms couldn't make it since there was no WATER available in the restrooms . The receptionist kept telling it would be available in 10 mins and at last the water arrived at 9.30 AM.. This was a worst experience for my guests and I was literally embarrassed . My guests doubted it to be a Business Class hotel.. The surprising part which I couldn't believe is that this hotel is a part of the SAVERA group. If anyone from the Savera group goes through this review, request them to rectify things for the comfort of the guests.
Report this review
Senthil P. Business travelers India, September 8, 2014
Don't stay here. Unreliable staff.
3.7
Worst experience. There were water supply in the morning. Seems the staff aware of this issue in the night itself and no action was taken. After I fought with them around 8:30AM, they gave me mineral water can to use
Report this review
Atul G. Families with young children India, May 28, 2014
Very Bad experience

Location
3.3
We booked 5 rooms with extra beds. The AC was not at all working. Rooms were very suffocating. We asked the staff about AC problem, they told that it will rectify in couple of hours. But it was being rectified. Even we were tired of being doing a follow up for extra beds that we had booked with the booking, but they did not provided the extra beds till checkout. The only good thing about hotel was location and price. Other than that, it was very bad experience of my life being staying there.
Report this review
Gopinath K. Solo travelers India, May 10, 2014
okay

near to marathalli
4.7
not bad..but the reception team is bit fuss while giving the room. He is complaning that the rooms are all occupied but still managaed to provide one for me
Report this review
Pankaj K. Business travelers India, April 21, 2014
moderate

good breakfast, nice location,cleanliness
7
Hotel is nice within budget and has nice rooms layout from promoters I stayed there in two phase first 3 days when they provided me good room and stay was satisfactory while during my second stay in spite of my requests they provided room with faulty TV,faulty wash basin tap and attitude of reception was not cooperative.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 59 reviews Next page
Lotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Club RoomLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Deluxe RoomLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Executive RoomLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Deluxe Room - InteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - InteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - BathroomLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Shogun - RestaurantLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Malgudi - RestaurantLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - GymnasiumLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - ReceptionLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - LobbyLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel EntranceLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Guest roomLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - GymLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel InteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Guest RoomLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - ReceptionLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - LobbyLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Guest roomLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Hotel InteriorLotus Park Hotel Bangalore - Guest room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08