or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Park Hotel

Survey No:95/3, Doddanekkundi,Marathahalli Ring Road,, Indiranagar, Bengaluru / Bangalore, India 560037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Club Room Lotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe Room Lotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Executive Room Lotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe Room - Interior Lotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Interior Lotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Bathroom Lotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Shogun - Restaurant Lotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Malgudi - Restaurant Lotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Gymnasium Lotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Reception Lotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Lobby Lotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Entrance Lotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior Lotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior Lotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior
Area: Indiranagar Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Atul G. Families with young children India, May 28, 2014
Very Bad experience

Location
3.3
We booked 5 rooms with extra beds. The AC was not at all working. Rooms were very suffocating. We asked the staff about AC problem, they told that it will rectify in couple of hours. But it was being rectified. Even we were tired of being doing a follow up for extra beds that we had booked with the booking, but they did not provided the extra beds till checkout. The only good thing about hotel was location and price. Other than that, it was very bad experience of my life being staying there.
Gopinath K. Solo travelers India, May 10, 2014
okay

near to marathalli
4.7
not bad..but the reception team is bit fuss while giving the room. He is complaning that the rooms are all occupied but still managaed to provide one for me
Pankaj K. Business travelers India, April 21, 2014
moderate

good breakfast, nice location,cleanliness
7
Hotel is nice within budget and has nice rooms layout from promoters I stayed there in two phase first 3 days when they provided me good room and stay was satisfactory while during my second stay in spite of my requests they provided room with faulty TV,faulty wash basin tap and attitude of reception was not cooperative.
Biswarup B. Couples India, April 1, 2014
Disappointing

Location
4.3
* Problem at the time of checkout - the card swiper didnt work * Staff hospitality not appropriate * Room quality below standard - didnt match the specifications on Agoda * Rooms infested with mosquitoes * Hot water not available round the clock. Only available for a short time between 5AM - 9AM and 5PM - 9PM
Ramasamy G. Couples India, March 26, 2014
It was a pleasant stay.

Cleanliness, affordability, food.
8
We enjoyed our stay in Lotus Park. The hotel is located near our visiting place at Marathahalli. Ambience in the room is a value for money. Hotel staff courteous. Overall rating is eight out of ten.
Satish K. Families with older children India, January 20, 2014
small rooms, bad receptionist

good location
5
cheap behavior by receptionist, rooms are small, however location is good, room service prices are too costly
Davis J. Couples India, August 27, 2013
Lotus Park is the worst hotel i can recomend to an

There is not even a single good ything about this hotel
3.3
Please dont include such unprofessional hotels in your list.
Ajish S. Couples India, July 7, 2013
it was ok nothing good nor bad .

location, location and again location
6
ok but staff not so friendly, the rooms were cramped tooo small, dusty and the matress is like 100 yrs old, not a great experience . was expecting rooms to be more cleaner.
Suresh B. Families with older children India, July 6, 2013
a nice hotel for an economic rate

nice breakfast, clean room and silent atmosphere
7.7
A good expereince, nice breakfast, little difficult to get autos, check-in time was from 12 so had to wait 3-4 hours once i reached hotel very tired from airport.
Ganesh B. Solo travelers India, May 27, 2013
Not sure what to write.. it is an ok hotel.. ok ok

Ok Ok Ok Ok
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorLotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Club RoomLotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe RoomLotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Executive RoomLotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Deluxe Room - InteriorLotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - InteriorLotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - BathroomLotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Shogun - RestaurantLotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Malgudi - RestaurantLotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - GymnasiumLotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - ReceptionLotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - LobbyLotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel EntranceLotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorLotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel ExteriorLotus Park Hotel Bengaluru / Bangalore - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01