Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor

Phum Krous, Khum Svay Dangkom, National Road 6, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Restaurant Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Restaurant Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Garden Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Lobby Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Spa Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Garden Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Fitness Room Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Exterior Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Exterior Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest Room Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Interior Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Buffet Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Buffet Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Pub/Lounge Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Bathroom
Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest Room Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest Room Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest Room Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest Room Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest Room Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest Room Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest Room Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest Room Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest Room Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest Room Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Bathroom Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest Room
Area: National Road 6 Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
David V. Couples Australia, April 25, 2012
Nice & quiet

Huge rooms
8
Great hotel with lovely staff, a bit away from the centre of town but only a 5 minute tut tut ride. We virtually had the hotel to ourselves so was nice & quiet & the staff were very attentative.
Holly F. Couples Australia, March 8, 2012
Pretty Good

Pool Area
6.3
Staff were very nice, breakfast was good...eggs made to order and a variety to choose from. Great pool area too, only thing I didn’t enjoy was our room and bathroom it wasn’t very modern...although we did stay in the cheapest room available so maybe they higher end rooms would of been nicer! Also was way out of the city centre!
Ooi C. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Lovely hotel with a smile

big rooms, pleasant and helpful staffs.
7.7
The room is big and clean. Value for money. The staffs were very friendly and made our stay very comfortable. There is always a service with a big smile and the check-in was done perfectly well and the service was lovely. There was no language/communication problem. I have no complaints about the food and the buffet breakfast was good for such a hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would say I did not expect much until I stepped into the lobby right to the room. It is worth more than price. Try it and enjoy a comfortable stay in Siem Reap. You will have fond memories of the friendly staffs.
Kerry B. Couples Canada, October 28, 2011
Excellent service

clean rooms, good food, and friendly staff
9.7
excellent service. rooms were very clean and spacious. breakfast was excellent and dinners as well. staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. beautiful pool and garden. we will recommend to our friends.
Nhan T. Groups United States of America, August 7, 2011
Nice Hotel with beautiful landscape

Good size room, friendly staff, nice landscape
8
We booked two rooms for our stay and the hotel staff was very thoughtful in setting up our rooms next to each other. One thing that has left such a lasting impression in me is the staff's excellent service and friendliness. When we're taking picture in the hotel pool and garden area. The duty staff there had graciously offered taking pictures for us several times. He was very friendly and helpful. The hotel garden has nicely laid out ponds with water lily and lotus that makes the scenery more serene and peaceful. The breakfast is typical of combination of Asian and continental breakfast that's usually offered in Siemreap so don't expect much.
M T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2011
Pleasant Respite from Temple Hoards!

Large clean bedroom, helpful staff and nice grounds.
7
Hotel is a short distance from Siem Riep airport and you're welcomed by warm staff with a fruit drink. Rooms are large and well furnished. Bathrooms are large but could do with some modernisation - they're big enough for a good shower cubicle but shower is over the bath. The pool is a good size and set in a nice garden. The breakfast buffet food and selection is average but they have a good egg station. Staff are helpful with sight seeing and onward travel to other Cambodian destinations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't use a car for sight seeing. Enjoy the experience better with a tuk tuk or motorbike.
Vijay S. Couples India, July 19, 2010
Cambodia trip

Close to both airport and city centre
8.3
Overall enjoyed my stay in Lotus Resort. The staff were very friendly. Hotel food was alright. The hotel was in between the airport and city centre. TV set is new. Wifi was not accessible from the room. But the lobby had Wifi. Room was basic. Even iron is not available in the room.
Aaron Y. Couples Australia, June 5, 2010
A clean comfortable stay in Siem Reap with excelle

Clean,modern,friendly service,good facilities
8
This hotel is a very clean and modern facility with staff that are very friendly and helpful. I booked this hotel on special (50% off) and it was excellent value for money
Rekah S. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2010
Siem Reap

Friendly staff, very accomodating. Clean environment compared to dust outside. Serene atmosphere.
8
I will go back to this hotel because of the friendly and helpfull staff. They gave us usefull tips and advice on the places of interest and how to get there. The staff always welcome us with sincere greetings and smiley face. This made our stay more pleasant. After a hot day outside, we looked forward to return to the hotel which is nestled in lush green and beautiful landscape.
Hotel Feature Tip: I like the setting of the hotel which gives a peacefull feel. Nice landscape, welcomes one after a full day of tours to the temples. Full privacy and wonderful bunch of staff who never forgets to greet any time any where.
Attila B. Solo travelers Hungary, March 10, 2010
Great place to stay

Clean, big rooms, great pool,
8.3
I spent 4 nights in Lotus Resort and Spa. Got upgraded to the executive room, which was big, very clean with a great bathroom. The shower was fantastic. Breakfast was ok, just enough choices, not a great deal. The coffee was just bad each day. Had a massage at the hotel, the facility if the spa is just a room, but the massage itself was the best. Pool is really nice. Little out of town, but only a few mintutes tuk tuk ride. I have enjoyed my stay here indeed.
Travel tip: Tuk tuk should cost only $2 to town. They will try to ask for more. Keep walkign away then they will take you for $2.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - ExteriorLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Swimming PoolLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - RestaurantLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - RestaurantLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - GardenLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - LobbyLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - SpaLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - GardenLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Fitness RoomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - ExteriorLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - ExteriorLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - InteriorLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - BuffetLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - BuffetLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Pub/LoungeLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - BathroomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - BathroomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - SpaLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - BuffetLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - RestaurantLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - InteriorLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Swimming PoolLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - GardenLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - LobbyLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - BathroomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Guest RoomLotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Swimming pool Lotus Resort by Borei Angkor Siem Reap - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06