or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Louis Hotel

121 Hung Vuong, City Center / Airport, Da Nang, Vietnam 845113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Louis Hotel Da Nang - Superior Twin Louis Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom Louis Hotel Da Nang - Surroundings Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Exterior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Louis Hotel Da Nang - Lobby
Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior
Area: City Center / Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Well decorated vintage hotel

Situated between both of the main markets, nearer to Con market. The room are so well decorated as though we are in a French castle's room. .
7.7
Hotel price is quite reasonable. The set back is the hotel sign although well lighted, but being vertical, it can be easily miss. 15-20min walk to the right will reach the river front. A nite walk is good cos of the changing light shown on bridge. Opposite the hotel you will find a local chicken rice stall with delicious chicken (although abit thin), steam rice, soup and rice cracker at a low price.
Paul J. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2012
the dirty linen storoes are true

reception
4.3
sadly for all its plastic french empire decor the topsheets dont seem to get cleaned between guests, there was a clear streak of grime on the top join where others had slept. Its not good enough guys its just a spot of extra laundry. It may be the norm not to bother with this for local guests but we westerners have a fit about it. Otherwise an OK stay.
Travel tip: take a clean sheet
Loc T. Couples Vietnam, March 14, 2012
Elegant hotel, great room decor

great room decor
7.3
the price was not high, especially with such nice room interior. Good room services and reception also add good points.
Deric Y. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2012
great hotel with big suites

value for money with central location
6.7
the big suite room was great and big, suitable for a king to stay. rates are good and near the market, plenty to buy, staff was generally ok and will try to sell tickets to earn extra income. sofa in room was big and bed was clean
Ymkje R. Couples Netherlands, February 11, 2012
Nog good

They saus à lot I'm sorry
2.7
the room smelt like old sigarsmoke and was humidity. the next dat we know why, because the shower was leaking in to the bathroom. there were no windows and the room was small. the bed was not good made up after one move the sheet was gone and it did lipjes or smelt clean. the breakfast we had to bag to get each à piece of bread. we don't aprove that it's a good price it was to much!!we were wake up at 7 am because they were drilling. it was à hotel we want to forget as quickly as possible. this was our first bad experience b t w
Travel tip: Don't go especialy when you want to go to Hoi An there are à lot of hotels who het you from the airplane.
Markus S. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 4, 2012
Charming hotel alternative

very nice room, i felt like at home
8
the room was very nice, close to kitsch but not yet. Nice alternative to any standard hotel with the nice Louis XIV interior. I felt like at home and thanks to the bad weather, I often stayed in the room. The hotel is central in town. Staff very nice, breakfast not special but OK
Christer J. Solo travelers Sweden, January 3, 2012
Very nice hotel but the room was small

Good location in town
9
I was staying only one night, room was clean and nice but little small but enogh for me. Helpful peaple. The breakfast was'nt that much but u survive I had a very quite room.
Siew P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Great location and nice room.

Nice bed
10
A good hotel to stay and convinience to walk around in KL.
Shopping Tip: Can walk around to shopping and market.
Dirk D. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
Great Location

Nice and quiet, did not stay long, but convenient to airport.
9.3
Just passing through and needed something for a good price and close to airport. Did well with this
Hien P. Families with older children United States of America, December 19, 2011
Great hotel, clean, classy.

Very clean.
10
We stayed over for only one night, but were very impressed with the hotel overall. Centrally located, close to stores/shops. Breakfast was above average. The hotel and rooms are nicely decorated in French style. Staff was wonderful and friendly. Only problem was the blanket smelled bad due to rainy weather, and it was not completely dry. We simply asked and got a nice replacement. We definitely will come back and recommend others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Louis Hotel Da NangLouis Hotel Da Nang - Superior TwinLouis Hotel Da Nang - BathroomLouis Hotel Da Nang - SurroundingsLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - ExteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - LobbyLouis Hotel Da Nang - LobbyLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04