Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Louis Hotel

121 Hung Vuong, Da Nang City Center, Da Nang, Vietnam 845113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior
Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Louis Hotel Da Nang - Interior
Area: Da Nang City Center

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 205 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Ha H. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2013
Nice and clean

Friendly and helpful staffs
8.7
Nothing to complain, don't mind if stay here again.
Report this review
Steven H. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
My favorite place to Stay in Vietnam

Smiling Faces and location
10
You can take a look at my previous review. I love this place, great location and room rates. The staff is first class and always go to great lengths to make my stay pleasant. Lots of beautiful places within reach of Danang.
Report this review
Steven H. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
My Favorite Hotel when traveling in Vietnam

Smiling faces and location
10
This is my favorite place to stay when traveling in Vietnam. Always smiling faces and everyone there is concerned about making my stay pleasant. Housekeeping is great! Just can't say enough... The location is central to many beautiful places. I have traveled a few times to southern and central Vietnam, and I always look forward to staying at the Louis Hotel. And the room rates are very fare too!
Report this review
Kenneth P. Business travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
Good Hotel!

location, nice room, services...!
8.3
it is good hotel, clean and great room. services staff are nice and friendly, professional. hotel provide a list of good information to explore the city from restaurant, shopping, sighseeing.... food is ok, need some improve, may be more selection.. in general it is 8 plus for this hotel. we will come back again... and we will suggest to others for booking.
Restaurant Tip: many restaurants and shopping in nearby hotel.
Report this review
Kenneth P. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2012
Fine, should recomend others and will comeback!

nice design, clean, freindly staff
8
good job for all~
Report this review
Alex B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2012
Great location, spacious room

great location, near to airport and market
7.7
i went in da nang for a business meeting and i stay in this hotel because it is near to our place of meeting. the staff is great, service is great and the room is big and beautiful. the only thing that is not great in this hotel is their food (breakfast). however i still have to find a good food in da nang.
Report this review
Yvonne Y. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Nice location

Near the Con and Han Market
7.3
Rooms are nicely decorated. Couldn't understand why the hotel reception insisted of keeping our passports which of course we refused to let them have it. Room amenities are basic but adequate
Report this review
Dennis Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2012
Good location with minimal service level

Cheap
5.7
Toilet initially has a strange smell which went away after sometime. room is big with 2 big queen sized beds. hotel service is not so good. breakfast was a simple instant noodles with some slices of chicken meat. Green tea served was bland and stale. Can't really complain as the price is low.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ba Na hills is quite a distance away from the city center. It is only worth going there to ride on the highest non-stop cable car (which is a Guinness World Record achieved in 2009) but at a cost of 400,000dong.
Report this review
Der T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
7
Great location but small rooms
Restaurant Tip: ok
Report this review
Ding W. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
reasonable good down town hotel but poor service

the hotel room interior decor are pleasant but small room
4.7
we will not stay in this hotel again.very poor service.lousy breakfast.room bath and face towels look wornout and yellowish in colour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only good in term of location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Louis Hotel Da NangLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - BathroomLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - BathroomLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - InteriorLouis Hotel Da Nang - BathroomLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomLouis Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04