My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Louvre Rivoli Hotel

7 Rue Jean Lantier, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Nightclub Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Interior Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Nightclub Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Reception Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Restaurant Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Surroundings Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Restaurant Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Restaurant Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Restaurant Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Lobby Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Lobby Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Exterior Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Surroundings Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Nightclub Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Deluxe Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Deluxe
Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Suite Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Suite Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Suite Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Superior Double Room Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Superior Double Room Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Superior Double Room Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Superior Double Room Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Superior Double Room Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Superior Double Room Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Superior Double Room Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Superior Double Room Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Leena J. Couples Finland, July 04, 2014
Superb location walking distnce to Louvre, Notre D

Location, attentive staff, the room seamed to be very clean
8
The room is smallish, but well planned, so it was ok for two people. Enough space for clothes and all things. The negative thing was a very hard mattress. The bedsheet and blanket for two, so tightly made on the bed that you could hardly put your hand in between. I was also really longing for a single separate bedding for both of us. I got an extra bedsheet and blanket on request but it was for a double bed and was not so convenient. The breakfast room is very nice, the breakfast was ok though a bit pricey. Location super. Nice restaurants all over and walking distance to Louvre and also Notre Dame cathedral. A few steps to the metro station Chatelet.
Andrew R. Couples Canada, May 12, 2014
Nice quiet location hotel

Location. Small size.
9.7
Excellent
Melvinder K. Couples Singapore, May 08, 2014
Superb

Staff, Location, Cleaniness
7.7
My stay was awesome with lovely staff who never hesitate to help you around the city. Location was centralized with the train station just a few min away. Room and toilet were clean.
Javier M. Couples Chile, April 26, 2014
Perfect, great location, room was very nice.

Location, room, staff service
10
Lisa M. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Great for a short city break

Excellent location close to the Seine, Notre Dame, and the Louvre. Close to public transport (metro and bus). Clean, comfortable, friendly and recently refurbished in good contemporary style
8
Very good - would recommend this Hotel to others
Edmund S. Business travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Great Location and Clean Staff

Location, clean and comfortable
7.7
Very nice stay at in Paris at this hotel. Great location and clean. I would recommend this hotel to short term travelers to Paris.
Emine K. Couples Sweden, February 07, 2014
Highly recommend it, we would stay there again.

The room, the location and the metro 10 m away, 5-class service.
9.3
Very great. Close to metro, sightseeing, restaurants, pubs, shopping, supermarkets, etc. quite street and impressive hotel atmosphere, friendly 5-star staff. It felt like we were the only one living in the hotel, no noise or disturbance at all. I would definietly recommend it. it is extremely central and the room was big with high ceiling. I could feel that I was in Paris the second I step out of the hotel entrence. Book it!
Derya C. Couples Denmark, December 29, 2013
Really great

Location, location, location
8
Really nice hotel. Clean and comfortable for a couple. It was in the city center but still quiet and relaxing
Cheng S. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Cosy and convenient, but room is too small.

Centrally located, near Metro station, helpful staff.
7
It was generally a satisfactory stay. The only problem is that the bathroom has not a standing shower facility but a bath-tub without shower-screen.
Tony T. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Great location

Big room, big bathrooom,good location
7.3
Im pretty happy with the location of this hotel because its very close to metro les hales. The room is very big for just two of, the bathroom also have a bathtub which is can be very relaxing after walking the whole day in Paris. We can walk to the Louvre museum and it took about 10 minutes. When we first check in to the hotel, we were a bit surprised with their hotel policy that we have to put our key at the receptionist everytime we're out, And we try to ask whats the reason and these two girls in the receptionist start to be very inpatient and for me its a bit rude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Louvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - DeluxeLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - NightclubLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - InteriorLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - NightclubLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - ReceptionLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - RestaurantLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - SurroundingsLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - RestaurantLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - RestaurantLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - RestaurantLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - LobbyLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - LobbyLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - ExteriorLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - SurroundingsLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - NightclubLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - DeluxeLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - DeluxeLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - SuiteLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - SuiteLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - SuiteLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Superior Double RoomLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Superior Double RoomLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Superior Double RoomLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Superior Double RoomLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Superior Double RoomLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Superior Double RoomLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Superior Double RoomLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Superior Double RoomLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Guest RoomLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - BathroomLouvre Rivoli Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08