Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loveli Boutique Guesthouse

74/29 Soi Banzhan, Nanai road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Entrance Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Shops Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Suite Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Family Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room
Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 141 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Hong T. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2015
First stay at phuket

Staff and Owner are very friendly. Location is very near eating and shoppinh area. Its really affordable for the great rooms
9.7
The stay was amazing, as I just use the room for sleeping and resting only. The staff and owners are very friendly. They helped us with finding an area to park our rental car as there is no place to park beside the hotel. The location is very near a big shopping mall and also bangla road where all the bars and streets are. There is also night market near by the guestroom. Tip1:When u are going for an activity, ask the staff, sometimes they can help u get a cheaper price. Tip2: Every morning there's room service. Leave ur clothes on the bed and they will be folded for u Tip3: Remember to leave tips when u are happy at the end of the day :)
Dawn L. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2015
A bit old but comfortable guesthouse

Cleanliness, location, good staff
7
I have a good stay in loveli boutique guesthouse for my trip in Phuket. Good location , so close to the banzaan market which have variety food stalls ,jongceylon and it's just need abt 5 minutes walk to patong beach.
Adam A. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
We had a good stay in loveli boutique guesthouse.

The receptionist, Rai is a very good lady. She speaks politely until we remember her name. The housekeeper also a good lady. The room is quite clean, worth the money. Near to jungceylon, night market.
7.7
Can easily find food atvthe night market. Which is near to the hotel. Easily find tour for island hopping and shows. 20mins walk to patong beach. 15mins walk to bangla road. The thai massage near to the hotel has great service. Very convenient. But there is a dog that we scared of, but she is a good dog, will not harm u.
Amy L. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Loveli Guesthouse

Extremely central, very friendly staff, clean rooms
10
I have stayed at Loveli Guest house 3 times and have found the staff extremely pleasant and very helpful at all times, they have a Phuket Travel on the ground floor and can do all travel and flights, they book tours and have a great shuttle service to and from airport and excursions if required. This is a great guesthouse and is so central to everything, short walk to Patong Beach, Jungceylong modern shopping centre is 2 min walk, , and market 1 min walk from guesthouse,
Michelle D. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

FRIENDLY STAFF, BEST AFFORDABLE HOTEL CLEAN
8.7
FRIENDLY STAFF, BEST AFFORDABLE HOTEL CLEAN
Phang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Value for Money Stay at Strategic Location

location, tour service, food
8.3
guesthouse is strategically located near to jungceylon and bangla road. a tad of walk needed to reach the beach tho. if you are looking for a budget value for money stay, near to food and main attractions, look no further. Tips: get tour service from the guesthouse at a good rate!
Phang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Value for Money Stay at Strategic Location

location, tour service, food
8.3
guesthouse is strategically located near to jungceylon and bangla road. a tad of walk needed to reach the beach tho. if you are looking for a budget value for money stay, near to food and main attractions, look no further. Tips: get tour service from the guesthouse at a good rate!
Heruwan A. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2014
marvelous

nice room,affable staffs,central location.
8.7
We stay for 2nights on 24 to 26 Feb.when we arrived we are given a welcome drink.the room is spacious and clean.the staff particularly the Caucasian man and his Thai colleagues are very friendly and approachable and ever willing to attend to our little needs.good service we will definitely stay there if we visit paying again.
Li Y. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
pleasant stay with helpful owner

location, helpful english speaking staff, big room
7.7
originally only booked 2 nights, it was quite good so we decided to stay one more night.
Li Y. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
wise choice for budget travellers like me

friendly and knowledgeable staff, relatively low rate for a big room, location
7.3
our room was located on 4th floor. stairs were quite steep and not recommended for older folks or people with knees problem. It is just a simple guest house, no frills and not for fussy people. No hair dryer but thankfully Andrew, the owner gave a very powerful hairdryer and brought up personally to my room after I told him that I would need a hairdryer. great tour service provided by Andrew and his team downstairs and we've booked 3 tours from them as well during our stay in Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loveli Boutique Guesthouse PhuketLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - EntranceLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - LobbyLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - ShopsLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - LobbyLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - LobbyLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Suite RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Family RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05