My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loveli Boutique Guesthouse

74/29 Soi Banzhan, Nanai road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Shops Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Suite Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Family Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Coffee Shop Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Massage Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby
Hotel Area: Patong
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Heruwan A. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2014
marvelous

nice room,affable staffs,central location.
8.7
We stay for 2nights on 24 to 26 Feb.when we arrived we are given a welcome drink.the room is spacious and clean.the staff particularly the Caucasian man and his Thai colleagues are very friendly and approachable and ever willing to attend to our little needs.good service we will definitely stay there if we visit paying again.
Li Y. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
pleasant stay with helpful owner

location, helpful english speaking staff, big room
7.7
originally only booked 2 nights, it was quite good so we decided to stay one more night.
Li Y. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
wise choice for budget travellers like me

friendly and knowledgeable staff, relatively low rate for a big room, location
7.3
our room was located on 4th floor. stairs were quite steep and not recommended for older folks or people with knees problem. It is just a simple guest house, no frills and not for fussy people. No hair dryer but thankfully Andrew, the owner gave a very powerful hairdryer and brought up personally to my room after I told him that I would need a hairdryer. great tour service provided by Andrew and his team downstairs and we've booked 3 tours from them as well during our stay in Phuket.
Dorian T. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
Diamond amongst the rough

Staff location price
8.3
Had a wonderful time staying here. I would thoroughly recommend it for the quality of the staff alone. The other bonus was that they are by far the cheapest place to book day trips, trust me, I have spent over 4 months in Phuket over the last ten years.
Jennedy B. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Comfy. Quiet. Friendly staff.

1. English speaking staff. 2. Island tour available. 3. Friendly.
7.7
Worth the money. Andrew, an English man, also runs a tour agency in the same building. Cheaper if you stay at the same hotel. Quiet and minutes walk from Bangla Road. Definitely will come back and stay here in the future.
Andreas P. Solo travelers Germany, May 3, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Very nice rooms, supportive and friendly staff, good value for money
9
Kongmong M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
large clean room worth the money

large room, fast internet, travel agency at reception
8.3
Kongmong M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
Large clean, comfortable room

friendly staff, close to local night market, walking distance to Jungecylon Mall, Bangla Road, and Beach
7.7
Very comfortable guest house with large rooms. I had a flat screen tv, dvd player and dvds at reception that they will loan out. There was a decent size fridge for drinks and food. Air Conditioning worked well and internet was fast. There is a nightly local market 2 min walking distance away for food. Andrew who runs the guest house also runs a travel agency at reception. He is very knowledgeable and kind. I had a 6 pm bus to catch and he let me check out of my room at 3pm. That's unheard of!
Tan L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2013
best budget hotel , excellent service.

staff and owner very helpful , efficient service, express checks in.
10
excellent ! I would recommend back home to stay in this hotel for future bookings.
Wallace A. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
Enjoyable Stay.

Very friendly Staff, close to the action,and the bed.
8
I really enjoyed my stay at Loveli Boutique Guesthouse. Me being a solo male traveler, and not expecting too much, it was all that i needed it to be.It was also great to have the Phuket Travel Agency downstairs for any tours and travel needs.The Very friendly staff went out of thier way to make sure my stay was nothing but pleasent. Thank You

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - LobbyLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - ShopsLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Suite RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - LobbyLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - LobbyLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Family RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Coffee ShopLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - MassageLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05