or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loveli Boutique Guesthouse

74/29 Soi Banzhan, Nanai road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Entrance Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Shops Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Suite Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Family Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Coffee Shop Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Massage
Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Reception Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (34)
Sort by:
Phang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Value for Money Stay at Strategic Location

location, tour service, food
8.3
guesthouse is strategically located near to jungceylon and bangla road. a tad of walk needed to reach the beach tho. if you are looking for a budget value for money stay, near to food and main attractions, look no further. Tips: get tour service from the guesthouse at a good rate!
Phang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Value for Money Stay at Strategic Location

location, tour service, food
8.3
guesthouse is strategically located near to jungceylon and bangla road. a tad of walk needed to reach the beach tho. if you are looking for a budget value for money stay, near to food and main attractions, look no further. Tips: get tour service from the guesthouse at a good rate!
Andreas P. Solo travelers Germany, May 3, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Very nice rooms, supportive and friendly staff, good value for money
9
Kongmong M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
large clean room worth the money

large room, fast internet, travel agency at reception
8.3
Kongmong M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
Large clean, comfortable room

friendly staff, close to local night market, walking distance to Jungecylon Mall, Bangla Road, and Beach
7.7
Very comfortable guest house with large rooms. I had a flat screen tv, dvd player and dvds at reception that they will loan out. There was a decent size fridge for drinks and food. Air Conditioning worked well and internet was fast. There is a nightly local market 2 min walking distance away for food. Andrew who runs the guest house also runs a travel agency at reception. He is very knowledgeable and kind. I had a 6 pm bus to catch and he let me check out of my room at 3pm. That's unheard of!
Wallace A. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
Enjoyable Stay.

Very friendly Staff, close to the action,and the bed.
8
I really enjoyed my stay at Loveli Boutique Guesthouse. Me being a solo male traveler, and not expecting too much, it was all that i needed it to be.It was also great to have the Phuket Travel Agency downstairs for any tours and travel needs.The Very friendly staff went out of thier way to make sure my stay was nothing but pleasent. Thank You
Luay Y. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2013
staying for the second time

The staff actually runs a travel agency at the ground floor level
6.7
this time I was coming back from a long trip and I stayed for one night and the next day was my flight, the staff was very helpful to arrange a taxi to the airport and I was given a late check out.
Nightlife Tip: a close walking distance to bangla road where all the action is.
Siobhan R. Solo travelers South Africa, January 3, 2013
is the best travel in patong

Travel services with a smile and great efficiency
7
Staff is loveli boutique guesthouse. Without him the place would not thrive. Rooms fine and spacious and clean, but I did not enjoy the location. Just too busy and noisy for me. Maybe it felt worse than it usually is, because I arrived on New Year's Eve, after missing my flight to Phuket friendly staff, but no breakfast included, which would add to the value. However, very centrally located, so you could go out and get some breakfast nearby. I generally just did not like the crazy busy time with hundreds of people going mad over new year. Staffsaved the day by booking a wonderful show for me and assisting me with rebooking of flights. He is British, so it was also a pleasure to talk to someone that could understand you, as many Thais still speak little English.
Shopping Tip: Shop in nearby air conditioned shopping mall, if you want to get away from the humidity and heat for a while. Downstairs there is an affordable food market with a wide variety of Thai food, if you are still finding your feet and not sure about eating off the street.
Luay Y. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2012
very helpful staff

close to all attractions
6.7
The stay was comfortable, however the guesthouse doesn't have an elevator, and the stairs are really tiring with all the languages while checking in and out. During my stay there was only one cleaner working so the cleaning was on a case by case basis, i had to talk to the cleaner and tip her to get my room cleaned almost every day. the guest house in general is clean however is a bit old. the wifi was not working for 2 days and I was told that the service provider is working on it and its a genral issue, however when i went to the office downstairs, the wifi was working properly.
Restaurant Tip: Along banazan road if you follow the road to the end and continue pass McDonald, you will find a variety of high end restaurants and a shopping mall that sells high end products.
Robert T. Solo travelers South Africa, December 3, 2012
Good location, well run and excellent rooms

Very good service
8.3
I found the staff to very friendly and ready to assist with anything. It is also well-located on a street not far from all the main attractions, shopping and restuarants. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to see Patong and its surrounds. The rooms are very clean, well-sized and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08