Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loveli Boutique Guesthouse

74/29 Soi Banzhan, Nanai road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Entrance Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Shops Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Suite Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Family Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Coffee Shop Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Massage
Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Reception Loveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Jennedy B. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Comfy. Quiet. Friendly staff.

1. English speaking staff. 2. Island tour available. 3. Friendly.
7.7
Worth the money. Andrew, an English man, also runs a tour agency in the same building. Cheaper if you stay at the same hotel. Quiet and minutes walk from Bangla Road. Definitely will come back and stay here in the future.
Sharon R. Groups Philippines, March 21, 2013
Amazing hotel, clean and big room. Helpful staff

Clean, big and comfortable
9.3
Highly recommended hotel, big room, bed and very helpful staff and owner.
Mei Y. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2013
All you need!

Clean!
7.7
My friend and I were greeted by really great service bystaff - and we settled in real quickly. The rooms and bathroom are really clean and are kept so everyday which we felt was definitely one of the defining experiences. For the price we paid, its really reasonable and definitely a good place to choose. As many others have said, they have a travel agency downstairs, its nice to see it full of people coming in and out as well, puts you in the holiday mood all the time! We made full use of the free DVDs available for borrowing at the lobby, as well as the beach towels (which you could ask for before heading over to the beach!)
Cai J. Groups China, January 4, 2013
good location

motor bike rental is downstairs
8.7
i stayed in both Loveli and Lekpong. the room of Loveli is not as good as Lekpong. and it looks this guesthouse does not have a reception in mid night and morning. the boss is very nice and he arranged me in another guesthouse which is opposite the street and obviously better because the air-conditioner is broke. Thanks for that.
Wei Y. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Spacious and clean room, friendly staff

The staff here was awesome
9.7
This is another room i booked for my travel partner where they are 4 guys who stay in the family room with 4 bed, there was no extra bed added, we just told Mr Andrew that we have 4 persons for that room then the room was well prepared with 4 bed once we checked in. Talked more to the staff here, they have well speak english and friendly service that always assists their guest. What have we saw is, the guesthouse should close on 10 pm, but one night, other staff was go back their home, but we saw Mr Andrew brought a luggage tot he room beside us at around 11pm, as he told us, that was the last checked in of the day, Mr Andrew purposely finish his work late just to wait for his last customer check in, and there was the bell boy service just like the big hotel, Mr Andrew brought her luggage to her room.....strong recomended guesthouse
Shopping Tip: Your guys can buy souviener from Bangla Road which is near to the guesthouse, thats the nice place for buying souvienerm else you will regret, the place they will bring us go during the city tour for souviener have nothing special thing to buy there
Carlos W. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2012
Love It!

Great location n Good Service
10
this is my 2nd time staying here n i like it more and more. although we arrived late (almost midnight) but andrew and neil waited for us n still greeted us with smile, welcome drink, n even helped us arrange tour for tomorrow eventhough most of the tours organizers already slept. the rooms are clean n in excellent condition. they even provide dvds to watch just in case we just want to relaxed in our rooms. very convenient with 7-11 just next to loveli n it opens 24 hr. andrew also run a travel company on 1st floor n they offer great prices n also recommendation on tours. located near jungceylon shopping mall, bangla st, patong beach n food market, it's the perfect choice for those who want to have memorable holiday. u just can't go wrong with loveli boutique guesthouse.
Carlos W. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2012
The Perfect Choice!

Great Location n Good Service!
10
This is my 2nd time staying here n I like it more and more. Although we arrived late (almost midnight) but Andrew and Neil waited for us n still greeted us with smile, welcome drink, n even helped us arrange tour for tomorrow eventhough most of the tours organizers already slept. The rooms are clean n in excellent condition. They even provide DVDs to watch just in case we just want to relaxed in our rooms. Very convenient with 7-11 just next to Loveli n it opens 24 hr. Andrew also run a travel company on 1st floor n they offer great prices n also recommendation on tours. Located near Jungceylon Shopping Mall, Bangla St, Patong Beach n food market, it's the perfect choice for those who want to have memorable holiday. U just can't go wrong with Loveli Boutique Guesthouse.
Fazrul I. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2012
Feels like a second home

Convenient. Near to everything and part of a tour agency.
9.3
Their travel agency is expanding and they took over the next unit so their "lobby" is now super nice and feels awesome. Went there during th renovations but the rooms and housekeeping remained functional. Was nice to come back and be greeted like family. Stayed in a room which had a nice big window and when.it was sunny it was great to be able to open the curtain and take in the sunshine. Overall another pleasant stay and no complaints whatsoever. Andrew and crew were loveli as always.
Fazrul I. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2012
Loveli, small but more than adequate and central

Travel agency, english host, cosy, hot water, cold aircon, clean.
10
A travel agency lobby with rooms above. A strong aircon if u cant handle phuket heat. A constant warm shower. Clean rooms. Andrew our host was english so comunications was a breeze. The travel agency meant booking trips and activities was uber convenient. Minutes away from a full.fledged shopping centre. Soi bangla n clubs so near and the beach just down the road. Its central and awesome. Its not 5stars hotel wise but its 5 stars if you want to get down and have fun whilst in phuket with all your basic amemnities taken care of so when u come.back, yr rooms are clean and yr gear is safe. Well worth the money. I am coming back. Heck 5 days me and two friends was super steezed and it was off the hook ¡ Coming back for sure- Hangover3Boys phuket.
Cara P. Groups Australia, February 8, 2012
Great little Guesthouse

Friendly staff. Clean, large room.
9.3
we stayed here for 2 nights and had a very positive experience. staff were extremely friendly and helpful in organising our onward tickets, infact we would have been strandee without them! our room was large enough for 3 adults. the room was clean, good selection of tv channels and walking distance to all the action in patong. bathroom was clean. rooms were as pictured on agoda website. seven 11 right near by. would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loveli Boutique Guesthouse PhuketLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - EntranceLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - LobbyLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - ShopsLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - LobbyLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - LobbyLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Suite RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Family RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Coffee ShopLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - MassageLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - LobbyLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionLoveli Boutique Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03