Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lovina Beach Hotel

Desa Kaliasem, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Pioneer Monument Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Rainbow Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Sea view Restaurant Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard Room Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard Room Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard Room Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Paulus D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2015
Dishonest Night Shift Restaurant Staff

near the beach
5
be careful from the DISHONEST night shift restaurant's staff. the staff wanted to charge us more money from the current restaurant bill, and the food from night shift chef was terrible.
Jan L. Groups Czech Republic, February 13, 2015
Cozy and comfortable hotel

great view, nice clean rooms, friendly helpful staf
9.3
Everything was great, really nice rooms, beautiful terrace, delicious food.
Shola P. Business travelers Canada, January 8, 2015
Fabulous staff and service!

Service of the staff was fantastic.
8.7
The rooms were clean and pleasant in a gorgeous garden with a nice big pool. Pillows were massive and hard (gave me a neck ache). That is the only down side of staying here. We had a motorbike helmet go missing from the parking area at night and they replaced it for us with a new one!
Ali S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
old hotel, no tv and near to beach

old hotel, near to beach,
5.7
Sze W. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2014
the hotel very dirty and the water very small
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ron B. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
mediocre

Getting and getting out but the pool as good.
6.3
Good
Koo C. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
nice location with dishonest restaurant staff

near beach ,nice garden and scenery
6
the location was good but the restaurant staff was dishonest ,actually those dish we ate only 227000idr but they charge us 360000idr ,at the 1st time we didn't want to get the receipt ,but we want to record the prices so we decide to get the receipt back and then we notice that they change the total amount,and actually it is no daily with the prices stated above ,so we ask them to give us back the balance.And they did give us back the balance and apologize to us.
Der T. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
out of expectation

location
6
breakfast was out of expectation blanket is too thick and not enough to keep us warm no tv as entertainment in room
Isabelle S. Couples Sweden, June 23, 2014
Annoying staff. Otherwise calm,quiet beautiful.

Close to the beach, close to a few good restaurants, calm and quiet.
6
Did'nt spend much time inside the hotel walls. The hotel is just on the beach and a short walk away from a little centre where you can find some really touristic shopping and some restaurant that serves good food (kakatua was our favourite:)) the hotel restaurant is not recomended. Lovina is beautiful. And lovina beach hotel is perfect if you look for something cheap. Nice rooms but a lot of cochroaches and other bugs. Cold water showers. if your looking for something to do, do not buy the tickets from the hotel staff, support the locals who live on the beach they are so much more polite and service minded. :)
Celia F. Families with older children Australia, May 30, 2014
We really the whole atmosphere of the place.

Great garden close to beach with part shady pool. Very attentive staff service and location so close to Lovina central shopping and cafés and bars. Steep stairs to top floor room only problem.
8.3
Very enjoyable stay so much nicer than hustle and bustle of Kuta

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lovina Beach Hotel BaliLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Pioneer MonumentLovina Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLovina Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLovina Beach Hotel Bali - BungalowLovina Beach Hotel Bali - RainbowLovina Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Sea view RestaurantLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard RoomLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard RoomLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard RoomLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow


AS-AGWEB-3C03