My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lovina Beach Hotel

Desa Kaliasem, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lovina Beach Hotel Bali -  Beach Front Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Garden Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Entrance Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Pioneer Monument Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Rainbow Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Sun Bathing Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Beach
Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Sea view Restaurant Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard Room Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard Room Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard Room Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow
Hotel Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Azri R. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Nice place to visit...

near the beach...
6
It is the oldest beach hotel in lovina...room were clean but no tv. Breakfast needs help.
I K. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
good

client, beach and dolphin
6.3
i book room hotel in lovina beach hotel by agent ilifestyle tour and travel and agoda online
Adrian M. Families with young children Australia, November 15, 2013
I'm Glad We Were There For Only One Night.

Location, location, location
5
The hotel was very basic and the room even more so - just a bed and some cupboards; no mini bar, no Tv, no in-room safe. Very noisy - I could hear the people upstairs walking around. Breakfast offered no choice - other than tea or coffee and the way the eggs were cooked. Staff were friendly.
Paiboon C. Groups Thailand, September 16, 2013
Near the beach

near the beach, beautiful pool, quiet and relaxing
7.3
Grace F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
nice location if you plan to watch dolphin

near beach, friendly staff, clean room
8.3
Hotel near beach, the staff at here is friendly, as when we meet some problem, they will help us as soon as possible. The poor things is there are no TV in the room and hotel should give a roll-away bed instead of just put a bed in the floor. Breakfast is normal.
Cathryn H. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2013
Nice location and friendly staff

Clean rooms, nice staff, affordable restaurant
7.7
Nice well located hotel. It is a bit run down in places but you can see they are making an effort. Wireless access in room but not restaurant.
Arini R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
great location

so close with the beach
5.3
nice small hotel but the bathroom condition need to be clean
Charlene G. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Normal room. Nothing special

Near to the beach.
4.7
Tatang D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2012
Good hotel with comfortable rooms

Clean and tidy room
6.3
It's pretty much a good hotel. The rooms are clean and tidy. the food is good although it could use some more variation. The price is also reasonable with the hotel's facility. But I was really surprised when i first saw the front office. It's small and not really tidy. Even though the inside is pretty good, the outside appearance could be improved.
Palle W. Families with young children Denmark, July 1, 2012
Great location but small room

Snorkeling
7.7
the bathroom is don't really clean but i can sleep
Hotel Feature Tip: Anything

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lovina Beach Hotel Bali -  Beach FrontLovina Beach Hotel Bali - GardenLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorLovina Beach Hotel Bali - EntranceLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Pioneer MonumentLovina Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLovina Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLovina Beach Hotel Bali - BungalowLovina Beach Hotel Bali - RainbowLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Sun BathingLovina Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Sea view RestaurantLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard RoomLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard RoomLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard RoomLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow


AS-AGWEB-3B08