or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lovina Beach Hotel

Desa Kaliasem, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Pioneer Monument Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Sunset Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Rainbow Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Sea view Restaurant Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard Room Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard Room Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard Room Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow Lovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Ron B. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
mediocre

Getting and getting out but the pool as good.
6.3
Good
Koo C. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
nice location with dishonest restaurant staff

near beach ,nice garden and scenery
6
the location was good but the restaurant staff was dishonest ,actually those dish we ate only 227000idr but they charge us 360000idr ,at the 1st time we didn't want to get the receipt ,but we want to record the prices so we decide to get the receipt back and then we notice that they change the total amount,and actually it is no daily with the prices stated above ,so we ask them to give us back the balance.And they did give us back the balance and apologize to us.
Der T. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
out of expectation

location
6
breakfast was out of expectation blanket is too thick and not enough to keep us warm no tv as entertainment in room
Isabelle S. Couples Sweden, June 23, 2014
Annoying staff. Otherwise calm,quiet beautiful.

Close to the beach, close to a few good restaurants, calm and quiet.
6
Did'nt spend much time inside the hotel walls. The hotel is just on the beach and a short walk away from a little centre where you can find some really touristic shopping and some restaurant that serves good food (kakatua was our favourite:)) the hotel restaurant is not recomended. Lovina is beautiful. And lovina beach hotel is perfect if you look for something cheap. Nice rooms but a lot of cochroaches and other bugs. Cold water showers. if your looking for something to do, do not buy the tickets from the hotel staff, support the locals who live on the beach they are so much more polite and service minded. :)
Celia F. Families with older children Australia, May 30, 2014
We really the whole atmosphere of the place.

Great garden close to beach with part shady pool. Very attentive staff service and location so close to Lovina central shopping and cafés and bars. Steep stairs to top floor room only problem.
8.3
Very enjoyable stay so much nicer than hustle and bustle of Kuta
John K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Great location, clean and a good pool for families

Location. Cheap. Pool
8
I enjoyed my time here and would recommend for family and solo travellers
Azri R. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Nice place to visit...

near the beach...
6
It is the oldest beach hotel in lovina...room were clean but no tv. Breakfast needs help.
I K. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
good

client, beach and dolphin
6.3
i book room hotel in lovina beach hotel by agent ilifestyle tour and travel and agoda online
Adrian M. Families with young children Australia, November 15, 2013
I'm Glad We Were There For Only One Night.

Location, location, location
5
The hotel was very basic and the room even more so - just a bed and some cupboards; no mini bar, no Tv, no in-room safe. Very noisy - I could hear the people upstairs walking around. Breakfast offered no choice - other than tea or coffee and the way the eggs were cooked. Staff were friendly.
Paiboon C. Groups Thailand, September 16, 2013
Near the beach

near the beach, beautiful pool, quiet and relaxing
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lovina Beach Hotel BaliLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Pioneer MonumentLovina Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantLovina Beach Hotel Bali - SunsetLovina Beach Hotel Bali - BungalowLovina Beach Hotel Bali - RainbowLovina Beach Hotel Bali - BeachLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Sea view RestaurantLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard RoomLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard RoomLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Standard RoomLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe BungalowLovina Beach Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bungalow


AS-AGWEB-3A05