or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lovina Oasis Hotel

Jalan Kartika 9 Kalibukbuk Lovina Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Outdoor seating Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Apartment with kitchen Twin Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Room Dining Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Flat Screen TV with satellite Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Bright and airy Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Room Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest Room Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Kitchen Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Bathroom Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest Room Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest Room Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest Room Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Exterior Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Interior Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest Room Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest Room Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest Room Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest Room Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest Room Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Lovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Cy T. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Great!

Staff helpful and friendly, room clean
9
Pei J. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Oasis in Lovina

Very friendly customer service, clean and decent room interior
7.7
Overall it was a good experience. Value for the money
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Value For Money

reasonable price, basic room, basic facility
8
Tiantian Y. Couples China, July 24, 2014
Warm service, I'll be back!

Everything
9.7
Very nice and warm service, I love here!
Christopher F. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
4 star quality at a 2 star price

Cleanliness, room facilities and staff
9
I found Lovina a bit uninspiring but this hotel really was an oasis in the dull Lovina desert. The facilities are superb. Very modern apartments, tastefully furnished. The cleanest accommodation I can remember. The staff were exceptional. In fact if anything they were too good (hovering around the room doing their cleaning and making sure everything was spic and span). Really I can't complain and wood highly recommend this place.
Anthony A. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Excellent private hotel to stay

Very clean and comfortable, Excellent staff & The room was well appointed with everything provided that a traveler requires.
9
My wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.It is certainly well named as we found it to be an Oasis tucked away close to all that is available in Lovina.Excellent staff and beautifully appointed within the hotel with a great lap pool.Would highly recommend staying here if looking for a quiet place away from the hustle and bustle of the normal tourist places.Regards Anthony Avenell.
Ying L. Solo travelers China, April 21, 2014
Romanto who is the staff is sooooooo friendly

House keeping ,facilities,surroundings is so quiet
10
It is best homestay hotel in the Lovina beach!!!Although there are just 5 rooms, every room has a kitchen that is very convenient for guests like me to cook some simple food !!!And it is very close to the Lovina beach!!!Finally I watched the dophin!!More importantly,the staff called Romanto is sooooooo nice , he is good at speaking English and provide too much information !!!!
Sam T. Couples Belgium, April 17, 2014
superb

clean, friendly, location
9.3
Hotel is not far from quit beach, restautants. Room is verry, verry, verry clean. Kitchen is fully equiped! Even oil and spices (S+P) are provided! Free water!
Yong S. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2014
Fantastic accommodation with excellent service

All-inclusive, friendly staff, comfortabl
9
Great service by Romanto throughout our stay in Lovina! Would definitely recommend this place to potential travellers planning to have a good time at an affordable cost.
Brian P. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Very relaxing.

View of the sea, relaxed and friendly staff/family, relaxing by the pool
9.7
A very good stay. The room was spotlessly clean, with large shower room and ensuite. We were diving for a couple of days, and in between the hotel organised a fishing boat for some snorkelling and a short trip down the coast. The hotel is very much family run, and the food and service were excellent - especially the fruit pancake at breakfast. The one morning, we just relaxed by the pool - with complimentary coffee/tea. The menu isn't huge, but has a good selection of local and Japanese meals which are all freshly cooked, at good prices. We ate in the restaurant area all three evenings we were there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lovina Oasis Hotel BaliLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Outdoor seatingLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Apartment with kitchen TwinLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Room DiningLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Flat Screen TV with satelliteLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Bright and airyLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - RoomLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - KitchenLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - BathroomLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - ExteriorLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - InteriorLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceLovina Oasis Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01