My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loy La Long Hotel

1620/2 (inside Patumkongka Rachaworawiharn Temple), Song Wat Road, Samphantawong, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : LLL

Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View- Bathroom Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic- Bathroom Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View
Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View- Bathroom Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View- Bathroom Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View- Bathroom
Hotel Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Georgia M. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Beautiful accommodation off the beaten track

Quiet retreat, views on the river, staff were superb
8
Our taxi and many tuktuks did not know Loy La Long; it was really off the beaten track, but we later found this contributed to the beauty of the place. The accommodation is serene, the pace here slow as a vast contrast to the busy life in the rest of the city. Our room was beautiful and the staff were superb, greeting us with tea and taking time to talk to us, recommend where to go and even waking up at 3am to wave is off with sandwiches and water prepared for our departure. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Marc N. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
A fantastictraditional Thai owned riverside Hotel

Room , Location, style.
9.7
A Brilliant find. This riverside Hotel is great value and a has enormous charm. All traditional Thai furnished with helpful staff and located behind a temple slightly away from the busy Chinatown area. Easy walk to river ferry and rail links. highly recommended.
Toshihiro O. Business travelers Japan, December 10, 2013
That's right on Chaophraya river!

Good atmosphere, Friendly staffs,
10
This time, I stayed for business trip, but that's so good that I'd like to stay long term!
Kejun M. Couples China, November 22, 2013
Really nice room, love it

Very nice view to the river, comfortable bed, nice service.
9.7
Phang K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Wonderful, unique, unforgettable

The unique design of the hotel, nice river view, friendly & informative staffs
10
The hotel had provided me a wonderful & unforgettable moment to enjoy the real Bangkok. I like to sit at the balcony to enjoy the nice Chao Praya river view. Besides, the unique design we could see in every corner of the hotel. The friendly staffs make the stay so much comfortable like home. Hopefully to return again in my future travel to Bangkok.
Diana P. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2013
Stylish, unique, interesting and restful

location, intimate size, architecture
8.7
Our stay was at the end of a full two week tour of Thailand. The special design and unique location of Loy La Long made it a very fitting and pleasurable end to our adventure. Rather than a surprise the hotel was a confirmation of its web promotion. Unique, colourful,difficult to find and well serviced.
Sanghyun J. Groups South Korea, July 19, 2013
Almost perfect holiday just ruined by repair works

ambience, not-a-hotel-like coziness, great river view
5.3
This was my second stay to Loy La Long. As expected everything went smooth from check in to breakfast. But just after breakfast, while we were idling in bed reading a book or drowsing from time to time, they started to repair the ceiling of our rooms. Manager knocked the door and asked if they can get it to check the ceiling. I said yes because we were not doing anything special but it was very annoying to see them come and go incessantly making a lot of noise. The staffs are very kind and helpful basically but lack of professional sense I can say.
Nicole B. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
Peaceful, Relaxing

Breakfast, Room Decor, Unique concept
9.3
Excellent! We really appreciated the staff and loved the ambiance so much that we stayed in instead of seeing Bangkok nightlife. We felt very safe at all times and also really enjoyed the food. I would definitely recommend Loy La Long to anyone who wants to stay on the river. I already want to go back!
Abdulrahman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 7, 2013
Beautiful

stunning view, Great for relaxing
8.7
it was really great but I found that it's difficult to back to the hotel haha
Caroline H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2013
It's a very cute, clean boutique hotel

Great rooms that oversee the river, very suitable for quiet "me" time
10
One day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loy La Long Hotel BangkokLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View- Bathroom Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic- Bathroom Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View- Bathroom Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View- Bathroom Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - BathroomLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River ViewLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View- Bathroom Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View- BathroomLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Common AreaLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Common AreaLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - River View from the HotelLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen AreaLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Main EntranceLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Common Area


AS-AGWEB-3C02