or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loy La Long Hotel

1620/2 (inside Patumkongka Rachaworawiharn Temple), Songwat Road, Samphantawong District, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : LLL
Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 1st Floor Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View - Orange Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 2nd Floor - Common Area Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View - Green Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View - Green Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant for hotel guest only Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - Black Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Book & DVD Shelf Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 1st Floor Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 1st Floor Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View - Green Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant for hotel guest only Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - Blue Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic - Red Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Interior Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View - Orange
Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 2nd Floor - Common Area Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - Blue Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View - Green Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - Black Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 2nd Floor balcony Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Interior Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 1st Floor balcony Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Interior Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - Black Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic - Red Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - Blue Loy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 1st Floor balcony
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Aleksandra Z. Couples Poland, November 16, 2014
Very nice place to stay...

1. Location - river side & temple side; 2. Hotel interior design - something in between romantic, backpacker's & chill out and authentic local culture; 3. Great people
8
It was all great... Good hotel atmosphere and location - although for some taxi drivers hard to find and also a bit noisy at night (boats on the river & the neibourhood), great staff, the only thing that could be better is food...
Timothy H. Groups Ireland, November 3, 2014
great hotel

staff the atmosphere and view
9
Mark S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Enchanting

Amazing location, beautifully kept with a lovely homely atmosphere.
9.7
3 nights
Sook W. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Relaxing

Staff were friendly and nice riverside hotel
9.3
Kejun M. Couples China, October 9, 2014
Very nice location. Vintage room and facilities

Nice room, friendly staff, perfect location
9
Nice room with vintage facilities, four room with different colour and different facilities, friendly staff, perfect location.
Masaji K. Couples Japan, September 9, 2014
nice location

location hospitality price
8.7
Karen B. Families with older children Switzerland, September 2, 2014
Hidden gem

Proximity to Chinatown, well designed and attractive traditional house right on the river, helpful and kind staff.
10
Emily M. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Never Judge by appearances

The boutique unique style, the comfort, the location on the river
9.7
Our stay at the Loy La Long was perfect, the staff were so welcoming and friendly. We had drinks given to us on arrival and our bags were taken to our room whilst we enjoyed our drink sitting on the seats watching the boast go by. Our room was beautiful, very individual, clean and tidy. We loved the uniqueness of this hotel and all the small touches are what made it the perfect hotel. We must admit we were a little afraid when we were dropped at the gates of the temple and told it was in there somewhere, by the taxi man, the outside is a bit daunting as we expected to see a hotel front as such... it was just a little door on a patio.... however once you stepped through the door, you literally said wow!! We would definitely stay there again!! and would recommend it to anyone heading to Bangkok. We also wanted a quiet night in there which was perfect, as there was DVDs that you could watch, we did that too, but also just sat in the common area and on the balcony with a chang watching the boats and the world go by! nice and peaceful beauty, in the middle of a busy Bangkok!
Warwick H. Couples New Zealand, July 6, 2014
Relaxing stay in Unique setting.

Unique setting and decor. Oasis away from city stresses. Extremely nice and helpful staff.
8.3
We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay. The location is great right on the river. We had the Black room so could watch the boats go by from our bed. The hotel itself is very unique and has great common areas where you can relax and watch the activity along the river. The top deck is a great place to have a drink and watch the sun go down. The noise of the boats wasn't a problem but they provide ear plugs in case you're a light sleeper. The owners and staff were all very nice and helpful. We only had one meal there but if we stayed longer would have had more as it was a beautiful Thai meal. We had the privilege of meeting a guest who has stayed at the hotel many times whenever visiting Bangkok and if we were to revisit the city we would have no hesitation on staying again also. Thoroughly reccommend.
Nuria F. Families with young children Spain, July 4, 2014
Great stay at Loy La Long!

Location, design and comfort and friendly staff
9.3
We had a great time at the Loy La Long. The White Room is huge, with a "secret" door to the upper floor and terrace and nice design. The views from the terrace (both upper and lower) were so nice we liked to have breakfast just looking out the river every day! Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loy La Long Hotel BangkokLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 1st FloorLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View - OrangeLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 2nd Floor - Common AreaLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View - GreenLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View - GreenLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant for hotel guest onlyLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - BlackLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Book & DVD ShelfLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 1st FloorLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 1st FloorLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View - GreenLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant for hotel guest onlyLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - BlueLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic - RedLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - InteriorLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View - OrangeLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 2nd Floor - Common AreaLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - BlueLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View - GreenLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - BlackLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 2nd Floor balconyLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - InteriorLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 1st Floor balconyLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - InteriorLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - BlackLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic - RedLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - BlueLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 1st Floor balconyLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View - GreenLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - BlueLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - BlackLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Common AreaLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic - RedLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View - OrangeLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View - OrangeLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Single River View - OrangeLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - BlackLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Entrance - Walk WayLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View - GreenLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant for hotel guest onlyLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - BlueLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 2nd Floor BalconyLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - 1st Floor BalconyLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Suite River View - GreenLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Duplex - WhiteLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Duplex - WhiteLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Duplex - WhiteLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Duplex - WhiteLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Duplex - WhiteLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic - RedLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double Classic - RedLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Double River View - BlueLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant for hotel guest onlyLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - ViewLoy La Long Hotel Bangkok - Common Area


AS-AGWEB-3A05