Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LPL Suites Greenbelt

112 LPL Tower, Legaspi Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Reception LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Studio LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 Bedroom
LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Surroundings LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Location Map LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Surroundings
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Sakura W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
never try this hotel

old,bad, expensive
3.3
forget about this hotel. agodo should review this hotel again.
Glen M. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
Great stay, friendly people.

room was great, friendly staff and easy access to transport.
7.3
The room was very comfortable and spacious.
Susantha A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 24, 2014
Hotel was very bad
3
Hotel was very old and rooms was not as what they have shown in the pictures.
Josephine G. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2014
excellent,safe,cfortable,enjoyable

location, size of the rooms
8.7
Very nice. However we have suggestions Suggestiond1 1. update outdated bathroom tiles. Grout was so nasty and black.in color.Need bigger.sinks.enough to wash your face.without splashing water to.the floor because the sink.is too narrow. 2.clean the windows and the window panes. 3.rooms could use fresh paint I will consider going back to your hotel hopefully your bathrooms will be updated Your receptionist, housekeepers down to the security guards are excellent. They made our stay pleasant
David E. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Great value for money

Closeness to shopping and restuarants, value for money, clean room
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at LPL it is very good value and just over the road from Greenbelt and other main shopping and eateries in Makati
Alice C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2014
A quick overnight stay in the heart of Makati

Check in was easy, centrally located, with safe surroundings
7.3
it was the most affordable hotel available in the area; with easy axes to Malls and Bus center. it was located in a safe neighborhood. The rm wasn't perfect but it was acceptable enough
Ian L. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
no wifi, no hot water, 50% lighting, poor exp

Location good
3.7
Poor experience - front desk staff unfriendly and unhelpful - cleaning and maintenance staff did their best. Wifi out, TV broken, lighting at around 50%, hot water occasionally. Would not recommend this hotel.
Frank F. Families with young children Germany, June 28, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Good l Easy access to shopping mall ,lots of restaurants to choose for...
8.7
Rubilyn S. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
Not comportable

Friendly staff, a bit clean and easy access to greenbelt
5.7
Honestly we are not happy at all! The rooms terrible it is like a box well I am not complaining because before hand we know that the room it has no window. The only thing I will say it is very convenient close to the shopping center:-)
Matthew S. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Nice stay in centrally located hote;

Large room, comfortable bed, great location for shopping and dining
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LPL Suites Greenbelt ManilaLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - ReceptionLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - StudioLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - SurroundingsLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Location MapLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B02