or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LPL Suites Greenbelt

112 LPL Tower, Legaspi Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Reception LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Studio LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Surroundings
LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Surroundings LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Facilities LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Interior LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Reception LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Reception LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Lobby LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Frank F. Families with young children Germany, February 19, 2015
ok

location,near for shooping and dining
4.7
the main entrance is smilly like someone is peeing there.
Matthew S. Couples New Zealand, February 14, 2015
good location... that's it.

location..
5
Very ordinary, smelt of fly spare, burn marks in the sofa, electrical outlets falling off the wall.
Sivabala K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Strategically located hotel..

Location
6
Stay was okay. Just stayed one night. Room and bathroom small.
Gert G. Solo travelers Germany, February 1, 2015
grausam

breakfast
8
terible
Ken O. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2015
great location , good breakfast, large rooms

location, large living space ang max breakfast
8.7
Great staff, exceeds my expectation will surely recommend, good value for money
Jennifer M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2014
Never again

Location, that's all
4.7
Very poor wifi connection, & cable! Not so clean. Free breakfast but you have to pick it up yourself across the street.
Ahmad J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Very Good

Location, price and transpotation
7.7
Very Good
Laurice P. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
just okay

location, room size
7
I was a bit surprised that the 1 bedroom suite is spacious and big enough. The only thing that I noticed is the air conditioning unit is a bit outdated. It's very hard to control the temperature especially on the bedroom area because of the morning sun it get's too hot. the bedroom is really spacious, there is still room for one more queen size bed. overall the stay was okay, although i heard from my sisters who did the check in that there is a bit of misunderstanding on the room that they reserved initially. the basic needs are met and the price is good enough. I can recommend this to budget travelers or for long staying guest. It's also a nice and cheaper place to host a party like what we did.
Siu J. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Its old but for a couple nights stay its good valu

Location, location, location
8
After reading reviews I went for studio suite the next upgrade up from the basic, its big, with big windows and quite private for an extra £10 its worth it. Though the bathroom stinks I just sprayed it with perfume. Good for short stay ie 2 days longer stays not so sure.
Karen P. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
Nightmare

location
3.7
The staff gave conflicting info there was a leak from the external wall resulting in pooling of water in the room there were small cockroaches in the bathroom the room was not serviced daily. The water pressure was very low Hot water was either too hot or just cold. One of the most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LPL Suites Greenbelt ManilaLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - ReceptionLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - StudioLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - SurroundingsLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - SurroundingsLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - FacilitiesLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - InteriorLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - ReceptionLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - ReceptionLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - LobbyLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08