or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LPL Suites Greenbelt

112 LPL Tower, Legaspi Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1229 (Show on map)

Book now!

LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Reception LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Studio LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest Room LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 Bedroom LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 Bedroom
LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Surroundings LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Location Map LPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Surroundings
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (28)
Sort by:
Glen M. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
Great stay, friendly people.

room was great, friendly staff and easy access to transport.
7.3
The room was very comfortable and spacious.
Susantha A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 24, 2014
Hotel was very bad
3
Hotel was very old and rooms was not as what they have shown in the pictures.
Alice C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2014
A quick overnight stay in the heart of Makati

Check in was easy, centrally located, with safe surroundings
7.3
it was the most affordable hotel available in the area; with easy axes to Malls and Bus center. it was located in a safe neighborhood. The rm wasn't perfect but it was acceptable enough
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Good place for Manila

Price, location, convenience
7.7
There's a bit of a row of similar priced hotels along this bit near Glorietta 3 and I have stayed in all of them. LPL is not the best one but if the others are taken then it is fine. Don't expect much service from the staff!
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
Acceptable place to stay

Price, convenience mainly
7.3
There's a bit of a row of similar priced hotels along this bit near Glorietta 3 and I have stayed in all of them. LPL is not the best one but if the others are taken then it is fine. Don't expect much service from the staff!
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
Okay place if nothing better

Location, price, convenience
6.7
There's a bit of a row of similar priced hotels along this bit near Glorietta 3 and I have stayed in all of them. LPL is not the best one but if the others are taken then it is fine. Don't expect much service from the staff!
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2013
Great location for Greenbelt!

cost, location and internet connnection
5.7
I have stayed in this hotel on many occasions during the past 5 years & it usually had been fine for the cost. I have not had any problems with internet connections, which is included. The hotel is located across from Greenbelts 1 & 5, which provide many options for dining, shopping, & night life. My only problem during this stay was the room was the smallest I have ever stayed in anywhere.
Aloysius C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
great location

close to a greenbelt mall
6.7
The only thing i dont like is the pillow cases and blankets are so old and rough. feels like you are sleeping on a sand paper, they change it but it is still d same. I will suggest management to change to new cases and blankets.
David E. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
This room was a little small but not bad for price

Good front desk service & security, clean linen, everything worked
7.3
LPL is clean and the staff are very professional and friendly. The rooms could be re furbished as some small things were broken or rusty, some wardrobe door handles missing. It is very convenient to Greenbelt and the other great shopping malls. I would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Perfect location for shopping in Makati, ideal location.
Mobbarak B. Solo travelers Kuwait, January 25, 2013
great location but old hotel

the location only
6
it was not a good stay the services not good but it is ok .i did like that stay becoues thiers some other hotels in same street better to stay in.the only good thing about it is the location and you find that in other hotels .maybe becouse the type of room i poked but am not happey with what i got
Shopping Tip: thats very good location so close to green belt 5 and you can find all the malls in wolking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LPL Suites Greenbelt ManilaLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - ReceptionLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - StudioLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Guest RoomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 1 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - 2 BedroomLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - SurroundingsLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Location MapLPL Suites Greenbelt Manila - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C02