or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LSE Rosebery Hall

90 Rosebery Avenue, The City, London, United Kingdom EC1R 4TY (Show on map)

Book now!

LSE Rosebery Hall London - Garden LSE Rosebery Hall London - Guest Room LSE Rosebery Hall London - Guest Room LSE Rosebery Hall London - Guest Room LSE Rosebery Hall London - Kitchen LSE Rosebery Hall London - Reception LSE Rosebery Hall London - Guest Room LSE Rosebery Hall London - Sports and Activities LSE Rosebery Hall London - Garden LSE Rosebery Hall London - Bathroom LSE Rosebery Hall London - Guest Room LSE Rosebery Hall London - Bathroom LSE Rosebery Hall London - Guest Room LSE Rosebery Hall London - Guest Room LSE Rosebery Hall London - Guest Room
Area: The City Number of Rooms: 338
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Lucy W. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
Good Dorm Room Accommodations

Value, Location, Breakfast
8
It was great for what it was. Close to Angel Station, 45 min walk to the British Museum, Oxford Shopping and downtown City Area/Tower of London. 24 hr reception. Clean dorm style rooms with 2 twin beds. Good buffet breakfast even though you only get 6 hot items. Unlimited toast and drink. My only complaint is they never refilled our shampoo and soap packets the entire 6 nights we were there. Actually the bathroom did flood and smelled of mildew for a few days... Overall good stay!
Julian L. Solo travelers Poland, August 24, 2014
good location in London

location, price, free breakfast
6.3
The hotel is a LSE student resident building. The rooms thus are very basic, but cheap. good for a short stay in London.
Marc I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

Location, value for money, comfortable
9.7
Easy to find great location close to tube welcoming staff clean and comfortable room basic but met the purpose great value and a nice breakfast inc in price
Alison H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Just the ticket

Location price breakfast
8.3
Good just what we needed
Robert B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Budget student rooms

Location, price, convenience
7.7
I stayed in a single room with a washbasin, shared shower and toilet very nearby. This basic student room was outstanding value for money. The hall is nicely built and laid out though a little utilitarian. It is only available out of term time and when not fully occupied by conferences. Cost is about one third of that of a basic/ standard hotel room in a similar area. Clean, comfortable, well located, with a basic but filling cooked breakfast included. Brilliant value for money. I would certainly stay here again.
Meby D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2013
The place is very nicely located

Very easy access to bus stops, easy access to tube station, close to eatery
7.3
Very nice!! The easy access to public transportation really gave me the comfort of travelling here and there during my stay there. There are also restaurants and convenience shops just 5 minutes on foot.
Jakub M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, September 25, 2013
comfortable

tabledesk, kitchen, in the city centre
9.3
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
Bad shower room . No heating. No service.

Location is good.
3.3
Very Bad. Will never come back. Not helpful staff at reception. Very bad shower condition. No heating at night.
Johnnes L. Business travelers Netherlands, September 20, 2013
Short one night stay

Cheap and in finsbury
6
The room was definitively not up to current standardes. Th curtains were falling down, floor was stained and had not been cleaned for ages.
Ralf R. Business travelers Germany, September 18, 2013
Very basic

Location, bus stop near by
4
This is a very basic place to stay. It was very uncared and not clean. The location is relatively central.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LSE Rosebery Hall LondonLSE Rosebery Hall London - GardenLSE Rosebery Hall London - Guest RoomLSE Rosebery Hall London - Guest RoomLSE Rosebery Hall London - Guest RoomLSE Rosebery Hall London - KitchenLSE Rosebery Hall London - ReceptionLSE Rosebery Hall London - Guest RoomLSE Rosebery Hall London - Sports and ActivitiesLSE Rosebery Hall London - GardenLSE Rosebery Hall London - BathroomLSE Rosebery Hall London - Guest RoomLSE Rosebery Hall London - BathroomLSE Rosebery Hall London - Guest RoomLSE Rosebery Hall London - Guest RoomLSE Rosebery Hall London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07