arrow-up-icon Pasirinkite savo lojalumo programą ir pamatykite taškus

Jūsų paieškos informacija

Vietovė, viešbutis ar apartamentai:

Žemesnės kainos perspėjimas!

Apie Haus Chandra Hotel

Aprašymas

Haus Chandra Hotel įsikūręs Kolumbas miesto Mount Lavinia paplūdimys rajone yra ideali vieta poilsiui ir pramogoms. Iš čia svečiai gali mėgautis lengvu susisiekimu su viskuo, ką šis vaizdingas miestas gali pasiūlyti. Šis modernus viešbutis yra labai arti tokių populiarių lankomų vietų, kaip Mount Lavinia paplūdimys, Kino teatras "Concord", Nacionaliniai zoologijos sodai.

Savo svečiams siūlantis nepakartojamą aptarnavimą bei platų paslaugų asortimentą, Haus Chandra Hotel viešbutis užtikrina malonią viešnagę. Norėdamas užtikrinti aukštesnės klasės komfortą šis viešbutis siūlo savo svečiams nemokamas WiFi visuose kambariuose, 24 val. kambarių aptarnavimas, patogumai neįgaliesiems, WiFi , automobilių stovėjimo aikštelė.

Svečiai gali rinktis vieną iš 30 kambarių, viliojančių ramybės bei harmonijos atmosfera. Viešbutis siūlo visą poilsinių pramogų sąrašą, tarp jų privatus paplūdimys, atviras baseinas, masažas, baseinas vaikams, sodas. Haus Chandra Hotel viešbutis turi didžiulį pasisiekimą dėl savo idealios padėties bei nepriekaištingo aptarnavimo.
Rodyti daugiau Rodyti mažiau

Savybės

Paslaugos viešbutyje

  • 24 val. kambarių aptarnavimas
  • baras
  • įranga susitikimams
  • kambarių aptarnavimas
  • kavinė
  • konsjeržo paslaugos
  • leidžiama apsistoti su gyvūnėliais
  • liftas
  • patogumai neįgaliesiems
  • restoranas
  • seifai
  • šeimos kambarys
  • skalbyklos paslaugos
  • transporto paslaugos į ir iš oro uosto
  • turai
  • vaikų priežiūra
  • verslo centras

Sportas ir pramogos

  • atviras baseinas
  • baseinas vaikams
  • masažas
  • privatus paplūdimys
  • sodas

Internetas

  • nemokamas WiFi visuose kambariuose
  • WiFi

Automobilių stovėjimo aikštelė

  • automobilių stovėjimo aikštelė
Rodyti daugiau Rodyti mažiau

Politikos

Vaikai ir papildomos lovos
Kūdikiai nuo 0-1 metų Viešnagė nemokama, jeigu nepristatoma papildoma lovytė. Už papildomą lovytę busite papildomai apmokestinti.
Vaikai nuo 2-3 metų Viešnagė nemokama, jeigu nepristatoma papildoma lovytė.
  • Daugiau nei 3 metų svečiai yra laikomi suaugusiais.
  • Papildomų lovų prieinamumas priklauso nuo pasirinkto kambario tipo, daugiau informacijos rasite kambario tipo strategijoje.
Užsakant daugiau nei 5 kambarius gali būti taikomos kitokios sąlygos ir papildomi mokesčiai.
Rodyti daugiau Rodyti mažiau

Naudinga informacija

Atvykimas nuo: 02:00 PM
Išvykimas iki: 11:30 AM
Įtampa kambaryje: 220
Kambarių skaičius: 30
Kelionės į oro uostą laikas (min.): 80
Restoranų skaičius: 2
Rodyti daugiau Rodyti mažiau

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Visos apžvalgos (24)

Verslo keliautojai (2)

Poros (11)

Pavieniai keliautojai (8)

Šeimos su mažais vaikais (1)

Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais (1)

Grupės (1)

Virš vidutinio
5,8
Viešbučio būklė / švara
5,0
Vietovė
6,4
Kambario patogumai / lygis
5,5
Personalo darbas
6,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis
6,0
Maistas / maitinimas
5,9

6,3 Michael O.
Sweden
13 sausio 2016
Vacation.
Nice staff, close to city and beach.
Thanks to the staff the hotell was fine. But maybe standard room where a bit simple. Otherwise i think you get what you pay for.

7 John W.
Australia
27 birželio 2015
Good location and good room
close to the beach at Mt Lavinia; clean room and bathroom; comfortable bed
Good place to stay but let down by the dining room. Location is good - right on the beach but presentation is below average. Service was OK but furnishings were old and dilapidated. Restaurant was not up to the standard of the room.

5,3 Samath W.
Australia
10 liepos 2015
You get what you pay for
Very close to the beach. As it is located within the Colombo city, other facilities can be accessed easily. There is a large number of beach restaurants for dinner very close to this hotel.
The hotel is very old. Room facilities such as taps, showers and toilets do not function properly. The mini fridge was out of order.

8,3 MICHAEL S.
Canada
09 gegužės 2015
Quality accom, excellent value
Great location, comfortable room, nice price
Location is great between two train stations on the coastal line toward Galle. Main buildings maybe 100m in from beach; you cross the tracks to their beachside restaurant for the quite excellent breakfast. Room had fan and a/c, fridge, balcony space, altogether amenities you don't normally find in the price range. Nice pool too!

4,7 Peter H.
United Kingdom
16 kovo 2015
Awful hotel
The location
It may well have been a 3 star hotel some time ago, but there has been little to no maintenance to the building and guest rooms for some time, I was here for 3 weeks and during this time had 3 different rooms, the fist room was small and dirty the sink was in the bedroom whilst the toilet and shower were "ensuite" I asked to move to another room this took a week and the standard was no better than the first or the third room, you actually had to request each day that your room to be cleaned, the linen on the bed was very tired one occasion the bed sheet was 3 pieces sewn together, and the linen was not changed regularly. The description on the hotel and facilities of the hotel are very misleading, for example listed is the room has a hair dryer and minibar, this is not the case, it took them almost a week to supply a minibar for my room and each time I moved rooms the minibar came too as all the other rooms were without a minibar, I did not bother about the hair dryer! On a positive note the staff where friendly and helpful and the food in the beach restaurant was excellent but on occasions let down by poor service.

3,7 Rajpal J.
Sri Lanka
19 rugsėjo 2013
Air con barely works. Needs a lot of work
Seafood rest was excellent
Very average - would NOT recommend. Rooms in need of refurb and repair ... Trades on locality with nothing else to add

6,3 Pradeepkumar C.
United Kingdom
16 rugpjūčio 2013
The hotel is near the Mount Lavinia Beach.
Friendly staff, clean room and good value for money
We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel which is near the beach, although you have to walk over the railway tracks to get to the beach and the hotel restaurant (not as scary as it feels). We found it to be comfortable and clean, although there is not much to do in the surrounding area besides sitting on the beach etc.We found the staff friendly and were happy to help us in areas like ringing for a metered taxi, suggested shopping malls etc.

8,7 Amir A.
India
14 rugpjūčio 2013
Nice peaceful stay. Clean room with AC. Small tv
AC, Beach and food
excellent. Had a very good time. Nice beach but its always high tide. So swimming is bit dangerous. But the hotel has nice pool as well. Food in their restaurant is nice wurh good sea food as well. U can reach the city with 5mins walk.

4,7 David H.
United Kingdom
03 rugpjūčio 2013
Disappointing
Covienence for access to Ratmalana airport
Disappointing. What could have been a great stay in a funkily furnished hotel left us somewhat underwhelmed. We had booked a standard room as we were only using the hotel overnight for early departures, I from Katunayake and my wife from Ratmalana. The room was dark, dinghy and very dirty. The duty manager responded promptly and upgraded us to a huge superior suite which whilst extremely well appointed with some great pieces of furniture, was still a little tawdry and not entirely spotless. The bathroom had some 'interesting' lattice works and ventilation, all very dirty, dusty, and spider-webbed. (This was also the case in the room we had booked. The shower in the suite bathroom leaked under the shower screen and flooded the floor. When I left at some ungodly hour in the morning, the night staff was asleep in the arm chairs in the lobby and did not wake up! He was also asleep when my wife left at around 6.00 a.m. The night before, we had requested a tuk-tuk to take my wife to Ratmalana. Whilst this had been overlooked, the night manager did organise a tuk-tuk at short notice. A great shame as this could be a great little place because of the artifacts and curios in the rooms and public areas.

2,7 Suranga B.
Sri Lanka
03 birželio 2013
there was no room services at all to clean room
location is good


;