Iki 30% nuolaida su Agoda pasiūlymais nariams!

Apie Haus Chandra Hotel


Rodyti daugiau Rodyti mažiau


Interneto prieiga

  • nemokamas WiFi visuose kambariuose
  • WiFi

Apsižvalgius aplinkui

  • automobilių stovėjimo aikštelė
  • transporto paslaugos į ir iš oro uosto

Veikla, būdai atsipalaiduoti

  • masažas(ai)
  • plaukimo baseinas [atviras]
  • privatus paplūdimys
  • sodas
  • turai

Pietūs, gėrimai ir užkandžiai

  • baras
  • kambarių aptarnavimas
  • Kambarių aptarnavimas (24 val.)
  • kavinė
  • kavos / arbatos virimo aparatas
  • mini baras
  • nemokamas vanduo buteliuose
  • restoranas(ai)
  • šaldytuvas
  • virtuvėlė

Paslaugos ir patogumai

  • konsjeržo paslaugos
  • rūkomasis
  • seifai
  • skalbyklos paslaugos


  • plaukimo baseinas [vaikams]
  • šeimos kambarys
  • vaikų priežiūra


  • leidžiama apsistoti su gyvūnėliais
  • liftas
  • patogumai neįgaliesiems
Rodyti daugiau Rodyti mažiau


Rodyti daugiau Rodyti mažiau

Naudinga informacija

Rodyti daugiau Rodyti mažiau

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (25)
Booking.com apžvalgos (5)

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą


Geriau nei vidutiniškai

  • Švara 5,0
  • Įranga 4,0
  • Vietovė 6,4
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 5,5
  • Paslaugos 6,1
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 5,9
  • Maistas / maitinimas 5,9
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą

iš 5 apžvalgų
  • Švara 7,5
  • Įranga 5,5
  • Vietovė 7,5
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 6,9
  • Paslaugos 6,5
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,0
Patikrintas apžvalgas pateikė
Rūšiuoti pagal


Nathan iš Australija
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Run down. Disappointing.
Mmmmmm, Stayed for a few nights in May, 2016. Establishment in dire need of maintenance and updating. Small room not serviced during stay. Dreadful hot water system. Very dark foyer reception area. Breakfast was included but not available. Pool is down the road a little. It's a nice deep medium size pool. It appeared clean but the area was again in dire need of maintenance and updating.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2016


Michael iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 27 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice staff, close to city and beach.
Thanks to the staff the hotell was fine. But maybe standard room where a bit simple. Otherwise i think you get what you pay for.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2016


Samath iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. birželis
You get what you pay for
Very close to the beach. As it is located within the Colombo city, other facilities can be accessed easily. There is a large number of beach restaurants for dinner very close to this hotel.
The hotel is very old. Room facilities such as taps, showers and toilets do not function properly. The mini fridge was out of order.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2015


John iš Australija
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Good location and good room
close to the beach at Mt Lavinia; clean room and bathroom; comfortable bed
Good place to stay but let down by the dining room. Location is good - right on the beach but presentation is below average. Service was OK but furnishings were old and dilapidated. Restaurant was not up to the standard of the room.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2015


MICHAEL iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Quality accom, excellent value
Great location, comfortable room, nice price
Location is great between two train stations on the coastal line toward Galle. Main buildings maybe 100m in from beach; you cross the tracks to their beachside restaurant for the quite excellent breakfast. Room had fan and a/c, fridge, balcony space, altogether amenities you don't normally find in the price range. Nice pool too!
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2015


Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 23 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Awful hotel
The location
It may well have been a 3 star hotel some time ago, but there has been little to no maintenance to the building and guest rooms for some time, I was here for 3 weeks and during this time had 3 different rooms, the fist room was small and dirty the sink was in the bedroom whilst the toilet and shower were "ensuite" I asked to move to another room this took a week and the standard was no better than the first or the third room, you actually had to request each day that your room to be cleaned, the linen on the bed was very tired one occasion the bed sheet was 3 pieces sewn together, and the linen was not changed regularly. The description on the hotel and facilities of the hotel are very misleading, for example listed is the room has a hair dryer and minibar, this is not the case, it took them almost a week to supply a minibar for my room and each time I moved rooms the minibar came too as all the other rooms were without a minibar, I did not bother about the hair dryer! On a positive note the staff where friendly and helpful and the food in the beach restaurant was excellent but on occasions let down by poor service.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2015


Rajpal iš Šri Lanka
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Air con barely works. Needs a lot of work
Seafood rest was excellent
Very average - would NOT recommend. Rooms in need of refurb and repair ... Trades on locality with nothing else to add
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2013


Pradeepkumar iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
The hotel is near the Mount Lavinia Beach.
Friendly staff, clean room and good value for money
We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel which is near the beach, although you have to walk over the railway tracks to get to the beach and the hotel restaurant (not as scary as it feels). We found it to be comfortable and clean, although there is not much to do in the surrounding area besides sitting on the beach etc.We found the staff friendly and were happy to help us in areas like ringing for a metered taxi, suggested shopping malls etc.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2013


Amir iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Nice peaceful stay. Clean room with AC. Small tv
AC, Beach and food
excellent. Had a very good time. Nice beach but its always high tide. So swimming is bit dangerous. But the hotel has nice pool as well. Food in their restaurant is nice wurh good sea food as well. U can reach the city with 5mins walk.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013


David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Covienence for access to Ratmalana airport
Disappointing. What could have been a great stay in a funkily furnished hotel left us somewhat underwhelmed. We had booked a standard room as we were only using the hotel overnight for early departures, I from Katunayake and my wife from Ratmalana. The room was dark, dinghy and very dirty. The duty manager responded promptly and upgraded us to a huge superior suite which whilst extremely well appointed with some great pieces of furniture, was still a little tawdry and not entirely spotless. The bathroom had some 'interesting' lattice works and ventilation, all very dirty, dusty, and spider-webbed. (This was also the case in the room we had booked. The shower in the suite bathroom leaked under the shower screen and flooded the floor. When I left at some ungodly hour in the morning, the night staff was asleep in the arm chairs in the lobby and did not wake up! He was also asleep when my wife left at around 6.00 a.m. The night before, we had requested a tuk-tuk to take my wife to Ratmalana. Whilst this had been overlooked, the night manager did organise a tuk-tuk at short notice. A great shame as this could be a great little place because of the artifacts and curios in the rooms and public areas.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2013


Pasirinkite lojalumo programą

Lojalumo programa A Lojalumo programa A
Lojalumo programa B

Meniu spauskite PointsMAX ir pasirinkite jums patinkančią lojalumo programą.


Pasirinkite taškų pasiūlymą

Viešbučio kambarys A
Kambario informacija
5000 taškų

Išsirinkite kambarį ir taškų nustatymus pasirinktai apgyvendinimo įstaigai.


Įveskite nario ID

Pasą išdavusi šalis
Programos nario ID

Užpildykite pasirinktos programos nario numerio laukelį rezervavimo metu. Šie taškai bus pridėti prie jūsų paskyros po jūsų išsiregistravimo iš apgyvendinio įstaigos.

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą:
null užsakyta prieš 0 val., 0 min., 0 sek. .
0 vartotojai peržiūri šią apgyvendinimo įstaigą šiuo metu!