Mano mėgstamiausi viešbučiai
Jūsų paskutiniai žiūrėti viešbučiai
Klientams patinka ši/šis viešbutis todėl, kad:
    Vieta rekomenduojama:
  • paplūdimiai
  • pramogos šeimai
  • romantika
    Atstumas iki oro uosto:
  • Francisco Bangoy Tarptautinis Orouostas (3.1 Km)
    Populiariausios lankytinos vietos šiame rajone:
  • Robinson Cybergate (4.4 Km)
  • Čainataunas (5.5 Km)
  • Viktorijos Aikštė (6.0 Km)
  • Abreeza prekybos centras (6.0 Km)

Pastaba: Atstumai nurodyti tiesia linija.

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao Miestas, Filipinai (Rodyti žemėlapį)

užsakyti dabar!

Visus išsaugotus viešbučius galite peržiūrėti sąraše „Mano mėgstamiausi viešbučiai“.

"water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for..."

simon, United Kingdom 19 liepos 2015
Viešbučio išorė
Izvēlieties numurs
30 lapkričio 2015 - 02 gruodžio 2015 | 2 naktys
Kambarių tipai Maks.
Kaina už kambarį, už vieną naktį

Maxima Resort ypatybės

Paslaugos viešbutyje

  • įranga susitikimams
  • restoranas
  • turai

Sportas ir pramogos

  • privatus paplūdimys
  • sodas
  • vandens sportas (motorizuotas)
  • vandens sportas (nemotorizuotas)

Automobilių stovėjimo aikštelė

  • automobilių stovėjimo aikštelė

užsakyti dabar!

Greitai ir paprastai!
Kurortas aprašymas
Jeigu ieškote viešbučio patogioje Davao miesto dalyje, Maxima Resort yra tai, ko Jums reikia. Iš čia...rodyti daugiau Jeigu ieškote viešbučio patogioje Davao miesto dalyje, Maxima Resort yra tai, ko Jums reikia. Iš čia svečiai gali mėgautis lengvu susisiekimu su viskuo, ką šis vaizdingas miestas gali pasiūlyti. Ne mažiau išskirtinis yra viešbučio artumas iki begalinio skaičiaus įvairių lankomų objektų, tokių kaip Francisco Bangoy Tarptautinis Orouostas, Sasa keltų terminalas, Lanango Šalies Klubas.

Maxima Resort viešbučio paslaugos ir aptarnavimas garantuoja malonų svečių apsistojimą. Šiame viešbutyje galima mėgautis tokiomis aukštos klasės paslaugomis, kaip automobilių stovėjimo aikštelė, įranga susitikimams, restoranas, turai.

Be to, visi svečių kambariai turi daugybę patogumų. Kai kuriuose yra oro kondicionavimas, televizorius, dušas, bendras vonios kambarys, kas patenkins net labiausiai išrankų klientą. Viešbučio privatus paplūdimys, sodas, vandens sportas (motorizuotas), vandens sportas (nemotorizuotas) – puikus būdas atsipalaiduoti ir pasilsėti po ilgos dienos. Nesvarbu, koks Jūsų kelionės tikslas, Maxima Resort viešbutis yra puikus pasirinkimas apsistojus Davao mieste.
Kurortas politikos
Naudinga informacija
Maistas, gėrimai ir pramogos

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Visos apžvalgos (19)

Verslo keliautojai (2)

Poros (3)

Pavieniai keliautojai (2)

Šeimos su mažais vaikais (6)

Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais (4)

Grupės (2)

Virš vidutinio
Kainos ir kokybės santykis
Personalo darbas
Viešbučio būklė / švara
Kambario patogumai / lygis
Maistas / maitinimas
Visos apžvalgos (19)
Rūšiuoti pagal:
simon F. Šeimos su mažais vaikais
United Kingdom, 29 liepos 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
Cris G. Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Philippines, 19 birželio 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. Verslo keliautojai
Philippines, 23 gegužės 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Canada, 14 balandžio 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. Verslo keliautojai
Philippines, 23 gruodžio 2014
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. Poros
United States of America, 11 sausio 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Philippines, 13 lapkričio 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. Šeimos su mažais vaikais
Philippines, 11 lapkričio 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Pavieniai keliautojai
United States of America, 22 lapkričio 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Australia, 11 spalio 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

užsakyti dabar!

Greitai ir paprastai!

Mokesčiai ir paslaugų mokesčiai paprastai yra išieškojimo išlaidos, kurias Agoda moka pardavėjui. Dėl detalesnės informacijos, žiūrėkite Agodos naudojimosi taisykles. Prie mokesčių ir paslaugų mokesčių taip pat gali būti pridėti mokesčiai, kuriuos Agoda moka už užsakymų apdorojimą.