Grįžti į aprašymą

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Fantastiška



iš 418 apžvalgų
  • Viešbučio būklė / švara 8,1
  • Įranga 8,4
  • Vietovė 8,7
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,1
  • Personalo darbas 8,0
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 8,1
  • Maistas / maitinimas 7,4
Rūšiuoti pagal

kafuta M. iš Zambija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2016

Richard L. iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Poros
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2016

Ian P. iš Australija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2016

phil H. iš Australija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016

Isaac G. iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016

Teodor J. iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015

POH D. iš Singapūras
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015

SIEW O. iš Malaizija
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast
comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2015

phil H. iš Australija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
good hotel
great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015

Chee A. iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Great and budget hotel to stay
Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2015