arrow-up-icon Uždirbkite taškų lojalumo programose, kuriose dalyvaujate!
Grįžti į aprašymą

Fantastiška 8,2
Remiantis 2754 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Fantastiška



iš 2754 apžvalgų
  • Viešbučio būklė / švara 8,6
  • Įranga 7,2
  • Vietovė 8,6
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,4
  • Personalo darbas 8,2
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 8,0
  • Maistas / maitinimas 7,4

Swee Y.
Malaizija
17 kovo 2015
Convenient & friendly hotel
Location, spacious rooms & friendly staffs
Satisfied & had a pleasant stay

Kelvin P.
Malaizija
14 kovo 2015
pullman kuching hotel
big washroom
Most dissapointing. Overrated 5 star. Broken amenities everywhere. Shopping center the hills is like a ghost town. Hardly can see anyone around. Gents n ladies indoor jacuzzi n steam bath not working. Even outdoor jacuzzi also broken. Request for high floor waited 3hrs at lobby n was given 5th floor. The lowest among the room level. Reception informed will get back to us on room change in a few mins, to wait in given room. Call reception a few times and they start pushing the task to different staff to process n eventually forgotten about the request. No proper follow up throughout the stay. The hotel deserve 2 star the most. Worst 5 star hotel I've stayed in. Not recommended and bad experience stay.

Anthony H.
Singapūras
13 kovo 2015
security issue at the front desk
comfort & location
security issue at the front desk - staff issued access cards to my room and given out to third parties without my knowledge nor my approval

Kah N.
Malaizija
11 kovo 2015
Comfortable environment
This hotel is located at the heart of the city, very convenient. The room is very clean and the pillow & bed is very comfortable.
Overall experience is good and is value for money. I will definitely visit this hotel again.

Muhammad J.
Malaizija
09 kovo 2015
Accomodation for BCCK Maintenance Trip 1of 3 2015
Standard, Performance, Client Satisfaction
No upbringing issue. Just to share my experience, previously I reside in Grandma for 2 years, 3 times per year and each stay is for 6-7 nights. For this year I just asked them for a favour because I depart late on the 8th if they can waive the late checkout fee, but cannot. For Pullman though I'm willing to pay but when I checkout is no additional fee. I feel bless. Looking forward for June/April and I'll comeback to Pullman. Also though I don't speak her, I saw Shila Hamzah at the lobby!!! Yeay!!!

Lee H.
Malaizija
09 kovo 2015
Good Hotel in Kuchibng
Clean Room, Comfortable Bed and Strategic Location
Pullman is a good hotel. I would say that Pullman is the best hotel in Kuching and has always been my choice when I travel to there.

Yaw C.
Malaizija
04 kovo 2015
review
the access card to room is always not working especially for the lift to go up, cleared my shower towel everyday but me to call n request for a new one everyday. wifi not working as well

Ramlee N.
Malaizija
04 kovo 2015
the staff not friendly
food only
average

Rian W.
Indonezija
02 kovo 2015
Worth the price
Good location, hotel cleanliness
First day arrived the security feel hasitate to open the car door for us as we arrive with a quite small and old taxi car (do you really judge a guest from their look?) but after the taxi guy talk to them, they finally want to help us out with our luggage! But not a big deal as the front desk staff make us satisfied with their services. We love the room as it feels comfort, new, clean and quite spacious. After have a small nap we decided to go for a swim, the pool was alright but they need to give more attention to the day bed as its quite dirty and dusty. The next day we had breakfast, all of the staff from Puzzle restaurant are so helpful and done a great jod with the services as we bring a young baby with us, they help us out to make congee for our baby (even though its not on the menu). After that on lunch time we decided to find a good place to eat outside the hotel, ask to the concierge he gave us couple of good places to go (so helpful) and after finish from the walk he still pay attention to us by asking about our day. Everything is perfect until we came back to the room to take a shower and found out the room already being clean and they didnt gave us any towel, so fine, we need to order to the house keeping and it took so long! So while waiting for the towels we decided to order some dessert and it took 1 hour for the dessert (didnt taste that good) and 1 and a half hour for the towels. Overall we would like to come back here again and avoiding their room service. Still the best services you can get from this city afterall.

Teo S.
Malaizija
27 vasario 2015
The hotel and room less of maintaining
Location,convenient
Over rated on this hotel brand if compared to five stars hotel .... I rated this hotel 3 stars