Grįžti į aprašymą

Fantastiška 8,2
Remiantis 2790 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Fantastiška



iš 2790 apžvalgų
  • Viešbučio būklė / švara 8,6
  • Įranga 7,4
  • Vietovė 8,6
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,4
  • Personalo darbas 8,2
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 8,0
  • Maistas / maitinimas 7,4

Soon T.
Malaizija
17 rugpjūčio 2016
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.

ISMAIL A.
Malaizija
16 rugpjūčio 2016
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services

Beng T.
Malaizija
16 rugpjūčio 2016
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed

RASHID R.
Malaizija
16 rugpjūčio 2016
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant

wong L.
Malaizija
16 rugpjūčio 2016
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working

Pay L.
Malaizija
15 rugpjūčio 2016
Nice, clean Hotel
This hotel is located in the centre of Kuching, easy access to everywhere. Walking distance to tosspot seafood restaurants, very convenient.

Benedict I.
Malaizija
10 rugpjūčio 2016
Will visit again
Next time

Byron T.
Malaizija
10 rugpjūčio 2016
Big room and cosy
Nice & cosy, easy access to surrounding retails and shopping

david M.
Jungtinė Karalystė
09 rugpjūčio 2016
Pullman Kuching
Staff very slow. Breakfast not that good. Resteraunt at night for dinner was average. The internet not working for the whole 2 days of stay.

norehan I.
Malaizija
08 rugpjūčio 2016
Not a 5 Star at all
Service suck..do look into the many reviews..most complaints are shut off by the word sorry...way too many sorry..zero improvement..