Grįžti į aprašymą

Fantastiška 8,2
Remiantis 2792 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Fantastiška



iš 2792 apžvalgų
  • Viešbučio būklė / švara 8,6
  • Įranga 7,4
  • Vietovė 8,6
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,4
  • Personalo darbas 8,2
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 8,0
  • Maistas / maitinimas 7,4

Soon T. iš Malaizija
Poros
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2016

ISMAIL A. iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016

Beng T. iš Malaizija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016

RASHID R. iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016

wong L. iš Malaizija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016

Pay L. iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice, clean Hotel
This hotel is located in the centre of Kuching, easy access to everywhere. Walking distance to tosspot seafood restaurants, very convenient.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016

Benedict I. iš Malaizija
Šeimos su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Will visit again
Next time
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016

Byron T. iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Big room and cosy
Nice & cosy, easy access to surrounding retails and shopping
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016

david M. iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Poros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Pullman Kuching
Staff very slow. Breakfast not that good. Resteraunt at night for dinner was average. The internet not working for the whole 2 days of stay.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2016

norehan I. iš Malaizija
Pavieniai keliautojai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Not a 5 Star at all
Service suck..do look into the many reviews..most complaints are shut off by the word sorry...way too many sorry..zero improvement..
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016