arrow-up-icon Uždirbkite taškų lojalumo programose, kuriose dalyvaujate!
Grįžti į aprašymą

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipinai 6000

Labai gerai 8,0
Remiantis 3192 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Labai gerai



iš 3192 apžvalgų
  • Viešbučio būklė / švara 8,1
  • Įranga 7,8
  • Vietovė 8,4
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,0
  • Personalo darbas 8,0
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,8
  • Maistas / maitinimas 8,0

Virginia R.
Australija
09 sausio 2013
Amazing hotel, very welcoming staff.
Breakfast is amazing , room are huge and super clean
Our stay in Waterfront was very satisfying , smiling staff and very welcoming. Room that we have was huge . We have trouble opening out safe deposit box and called them and they came and solve the problem in few minutes . I will recommend this hotel for good and relaxing . Very close to Ayala shopping center .

Faith R.
Filipinai
09 sausio 2013
Beautiful Structure but old
The Lobby is really presentable
In general, it's acceptable but there is nothing much special. The building structure outside is amazing cos it looks like a castle. What disappoints me is that the room is old and i think needs to do some touched up. I believed that the presentaion in the entrance of the hotel and the lobby area is not as great as it is presented inside the room

Beatriz S.
Filipinai
07 sausio 2013
Service with Integrity
rooms, facilities
we had a great stay in this hotel. I reserved two triple room and it was clean and well maintained. Your breakfast at Uno Restaurant was well worth it. There were varieties to choose from like you local and international breakfast. the attendants and staff we very accommodating. The only i didn't like was the Casino which was really dissappointing. The facilities was poor because several slot machines were out of order. The attendants was arrogant and not approachable. We asked one of your attendant to check on the slot machine he just came and not even bother to tell us what was wrong. I guess because we are just localsthat is why we are treated that way. we went to the casino to enjoy but rather left instead. i hope your staff and attendants assigned in the casino be trained on customer service. my over all ratings for this hotel was very good ecept for the casino so poor.

Steven B.
Australija
07 sausio 2013
waterfront cebu
None
I find the 4 star rating for this hotel very generous and would consider it to be a 2 1/2 star rating at best. On arrival the hotel looks very nice however, once past the lobby the rooms are poorly maintained, the food is of ordinary standard, customer service is poor,.

allen B.
Australija
07 sausio 2013
very nice hotel
great breakfast
well i stayed 3 nights ad the staff were great,have a great pool nice surounds ,breakfast choices were great ,entertainment tops ,plenty of resturants ,good gym ,a great place to take photos ,and can get a capachino with best food .would stay thier again

Daisy G.
Filipinai
06 sausio 2013
Nicely renovated hotel
Casino
Enjoyed the casino, had a nice relaxing stay at lobby with a good band playing music

chona W.
Filipinai
04 sausio 2013
very nice hotel
restaurants are very good ....the gym and the pool too...
I really enjoy my stay at waterfront food was great so as the service....looking forward on my next visit..

SHERMAN D.
Filipinai
04 sausio 2013
Great location
huge lobby, nice view from my room
i love the location. It is convenient to all. I got a nice view to the city from my window and watched fireworks display all over the city during the new year 2013 celebration. Great stay.

Laarni A.
Filipinai
04 sausio 2013
good location
food served at the buffet breakfast was excellent, staff were accomodating and friendly
We enjoyed our thress days two nights stay at Waterfront Hotel. The hotel has a good location. They served very good food during the breakfast buffet. And the staff were friendly.

Stephen M.
Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
02 sausio 2013
One of the most Unfriendly Hotels I've ever stayed
Housekeeping service was responsive and friendly
I ordered a pizza for delivery to my hotel room from a local company outside of the hotel. When the delivery came, I was contacted by the front desk that my delivery had arrived, but that I had to go down to the lobby, find a security person, and be escorted all the way downstairs to the basement, down a long hallway, and then outside to the freight delivery area, unclean and untidy. Then, after paying the delivery man, I was escorted all the way back upstairs to the lobby, where I then had to take the elevator back up 17 floors and down the long hall back to my room. By the time I returned, my pizza was cold and I wasn't very happy for taking 10 mins out of my own time to pick up a pizza that should have been delivered right to my room. When I asked the security person why I had to be the one to pick up my pizza from the dirty freight delivery area of the hotel, he informed me that there had already been many complaints from other hotel guests, but that this was the policy of the new hotel general manager. This is ridiculous and is very bad, unfriendly customer service to hotel guests. If the gen. mgr. is concerned about security regarding deleivery personnel entering the hotel, he should have the security person go to meet the delivery person and escort THEM directly to the hotel guest's room, NOT the other way around. I am an American who now resides in the Philippines. If this policy was ever in effect in most any hotel in the US, the general manager would be fired immediately, and/or the hotel would go out of business very quickly.