Grįžti į aprašymą

Labai gerai 8,0
Remiantis 1259 apžvalgomis

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Labai gerai



iš 1259 apžvalgų
  • Viešbučio būklė / švara 8,2
  • Įranga 7,1
  • Vietovė 8,1
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,1
  • Personalo darbas 8,5
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 8,2
  • Maistas / maitinimas 6,9

Graham C.
Jungtinė Karalystė
13 lapkričio 2014
nearly perfect, but not quite.
Position, price, staff
Very enjoyable. Please upgrade the aircon to be a bit quieter and try and increase the water pressure in the shower, but it was still a great hotel, great roofdeck bar and very attentive staff. Great hotel. !!!!!!!!

jerebel D.
Filipinai
13 lapkričio 2014
Excellent staff, always smiling. excellent service
staff, service, and everything in this hotel.
Superbly satisfied. Woud love to come back here.

Arnold M.
Filipinai
12 lapkričio 2014
Good hotel
Location, price, room.
Comfortable but food may improve.

Cesar B.
Australija
12 lapkričio 2014
Good hotel but far from airport
Great breakfast, helpful staff and close to the mall
It was satisfying with friendly & helpful staff. The rooms are clean and service are good..

ARUNAKARAN R.
Malaizija
10 lapkričio 2014
simple and good hotel
location/friendly/clean.
Fair and value for money

Stevens U.
Filipinai
10 lapkričio 2014
Can never go wrong
Good Buffet, Value for Money, Location
This is my Nth time reviewing this hotel for agoda since i've stayed here too many times to count already. But this time, only stayed here for about 6 hours (5am to 11am) to do a quick business meeting and then headed back to Manila right after. I just needed the place to rest, to shower, to safekeep my things, and for breakfast. their breakfast is now served on the penthouse/ roofdeck and there is no better way to start your day in Cebu than with the awesome view of Cebu's lahug area- even 5 star hotels do not offer this kind of breakfast view. they have added extra menu items now as well like cereal, which some people demanded before on their reviews. So you can tell they're doing extra things to please more customers. When reading the reviews, always keep in mind that this is a 3 star hotel. That said, their service is definitely better than 3 stars.

Pamela P.
Filipinai
10 lapkričio 2014
Had a nice overnight stay
Near Ayala Mall, Room, Staff
We only stayed overnight, but we enjoyed it. The room is big, the staff were friendly. Their pool was too small though. The location is okay. If you want to stroll around the metro, the Ayala mall is very near the place. They can even get a taxi for you. One negative thing about our stay was the noise along the corridor. It was one of their guests who kept on shouting and raising her voice, but nobody from the hotel staff reprimanded her. It was so disturbing for other guests. But all in all, 'twas a nice place. I'll definitely come back

Gerald L.
Filipinai
08 lapkričio 2014
5-Star Experience for 3-Star Cost!
Cleanliness, Service, Hotel shuttle
WellCome Hotel offers great value for money! The rooms are clean, amenities are new, breakfast is free, WiFi is fast. But most importantly, service is superb. It's situated well within a business district, 5 minutes away from the malls. The exact location isn't as easy to spot as it's inside a small street. But good thing is, the staff members take guest safety into priority; they will be the ones to hail a cab if needed. WellCome also offer free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center. My only disappointment is that I wish I had stayed longer. Thanks Wellcome, till the next time! :)

Charity M.
Filipinai
03 lapkričio 2014
Comfortable and accessible
staff service, location, room size
It was comfortable.

Colin D.
Jungtinė Karalystė
03 lapkričio 2014
First Impression
Nice Restaurant, Ayela Mall & Staff
Don't judge on first impressions, nice hotel great staff friendly and helpful a short walk to the mall