or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa)

Ban Pakham, Town Center, Luang Prabang, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe Double Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe Double Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe Double Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe Double Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe Double Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe Double Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe Double Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe Double Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Bathroom Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room
Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest Room Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Bathroom Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Lobby
Area: Town Center Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (13)
Sort by:
Heiko A. Families with young children Germany, March 21, 2014
Good and nice Hotel but price is little bit 2 high

close to all attractions
7.7
Nice friendly staff. In the morning one step out of Hotel you are in the middle of Laos life (morning markt). Price is a bit to high for this small Hotel, but rooms are very clean and in good condition. We had a hudge room.
Heiko A. Families with young children Germany, March 17, 2014
Good central hotel, price a bit to high

good location
7.7
Yuhao L. Families with young children China, January 13, 2014
comfortable

quiet plce, comfortable living, kindly service staff
10
the hotel located in very good position, very near to some viewing places, but very quiet. I went there by car and one day my car did not work, the boss of this hotel help me to repair the car, i thank him very much. anyway this is a hotel worse living.
Michael S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
This is a quiet hotel hidden down a lane

large room, friendly staff, good bathroom
7.7
This is a great small individual hotel in the middle of the town, the rooms are simply furnished, large and good quality. The lane is very narrow and you get dropped off at the end and need to walk through the market to reach the hotel.
Klaus A. Families with young children Finland, February 10, 2013
Lovely small hotel next to morning and night marke

Big comfortable room, nice breakfast
9
Our family (2 adults, kids 3 and 4) stayed here for few nights and enjoyed our stay. The room was big, comfortable, quiet and clean with two large beds which were enough to fit all of us. Location is right at the night market, few hundred meters from the main restaurant area. Breakfast was made to the order (all you can eat) and was served in the garden in front of the hotel. As far as we could tell, no other meals were available at the hotel. The stuff was mostly friendly, but not very attentive.
Tania T. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2012
Fantastic facilities, staff are wonderful!

Room size, breakfast outside, great with kids
10
We have no bad things to say about the Luang Prabang Residence. Our stay there was very enjoyable, the staff were fantastic with our kids and were very hospitable. To have breakfast cooked for us every morning while we sat outside was a real treat! Thank you to everyone there who made out stay so memorable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To travel in Laos in October is not so busy, but is very hot and humid! We were able to book accommmodation as we travelled easily, which meant we weren't tied down to an itinerary.
Richard H. Families with young children Canada, August 16, 2012
Excellent Location

Everything close by, within walking distance.
7.3
We had an excellent stay here and the staff were always friendly and helpful.
Richard H. Families with young children Canada, August 16, 2012
Excellent location, close to everything.

Location
9.3
Close to everything and friendly staff. We enjoyed the morning market almost right outside the door.
Dat P. Families with young children United States of America, June 27, 2012
Hotel is well kept, big room, too expensive

clean, big room
7
The hotel is well kept, room is big and comfortable. The hotel is right in front of a morning market and night market. I feel the price is too expensive for what I paid.
Veronique O. Families with young children Canada, January 22, 2012
Big and comfortable room

Amazing bed sheets and very big room.
8.7
The room was very big, as well as the shower. The deco was simple but well picked. The garden area, where breakfast was served is quiet and nice. The location was great as it is very close to night markets and few blocks from mekong shore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A trip on the Mekong is a must.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang PrabangLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe DoubleLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe DoubleLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe DoubleLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe DoubleLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe DoubleLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe DoubleLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe DoubleLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe DoubleLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - BathroomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - BathroomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - LobbyLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - ReceptionLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - BathroomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - BathroomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Deluxe Suite DoubleLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - BathroomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - FacilitiesLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Guest RoomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - BathroomLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Balcony/TerraceLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - GardenLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - ExteriorLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - ExteriorLuang Prabang Residence (The Boutique Villa) Luang Prabang - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C08