Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel

925/9, Rama1 Rd., Wang Mai, Phatumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lub D Bangkok-Siam
Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Golf Course Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities
Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Interior Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Interior Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Bathroom Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1926 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1926)
Sort by:
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Stay here if you like to meet some new friend.

Location, staff friendliness, design of hotel
8.3
It was a great stay for me. Great location. Met some awesome friend during the stay. This hostel occasionally will organize some activities. During my stay, there was a party going on and it was fun!
Yi L. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Wonderful place

Ok
9.3
Kum C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2015
Them Bugs Tho

Location, Staff, Bathrooms
6.7
Everything was great expect for 2 unfortunate nights of bed bugs. I got bugs all over my neck, some on my arms and legs. Lub D upgraded me to another room though so that was decent, and they washed my clothes and linen twice and dried them. The wifi is slow though. Still, the location cannot be beat for the price.
Marquita B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2015
One night in Bangkok

Great place, very clean, friendly and modern.
9.7
I'm not a hostel person but I loved this place. Very modern and rooms are nice,( I had a 4 person female room). I hate shared bathrooms but the bathroom here felt like a huge dressing room. Very clean lots of mirrors and in the shower stall there is also a space to dry off and change ur clothes. In the room every bed had an outlet, light and little shelf. I also liked the huge lockers in the room. This was a good experience for me. I only stayed one night so I don't have much to say about the location.
Yuchuan S. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 20, 2015
The best choice in Bangkok

Great location! Economical cost with nice performance! Best choice!
10
Polly L. Solo travelers China, June 20, 2015
Just ok

workers are no
8.7
The workers are no patience to answer your question. Same they are the guest and we are workers. Some of them are very nice and kind. But the location and room are good.
Randy B. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2015
All the basic comfort

Location, Clean, Wifi
7.7
As my title goes, basic comfort for me is location firstly - convenient with train and public transport just outside the hostel. Even malls and shops are just nearby. Clean - room and toilet are well maintained. Only need to have shampoo and soap. Wifi is accessible from room and public area, sometimes not able to connect or slow but manageable. Overall, comfortable stay.
Kelvin T. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2015
Value for money

Clean, good location and affordable
8.3
Great location and very traveller friendly
Kelvin T. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2015
Worth every cent

Affordable, cosy and great location
8.3
One of the best time i had in BKK and LubD was one of the contributing factor.. great hotel!
Daniels L. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Great nice

Location
8.7
Helpful staff Super great location - infront BTS NASIONAL STADIUM

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel BangkokLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Golf CourseLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07