My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel

925/9, Rama1 Rd., Wang Mai, Phatumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lub D Bangkok-Siam

Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Econo Double Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Bathroom Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Theatre room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Business Center Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Laundry Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Lobby Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Theater Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Internet Area Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Internet area
Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Theater Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Theater Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Econo Twin Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Siam
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1372 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1372)
Sort by:
Jittikan S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
great location

comfort and best location
7
good as expectation
Ajita A. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Great hostel/backpackers, friendly staff

centrally located, easy access to the train, walking distance to siam square
9
Great, had a fun time, rooms were a bit small though for 4 people.But it is acceptable since we were in the city centre. There were washing machines, and dryers.. so for sonkran this was the place to be!!
Carolyn P. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Attacked by bed bugs

Interior design, cleanliness and good response time from the management
6
Got bitten by bed bugs in their 4 bed mixed dorm. Saw the bugs crawling next to my pillow when I turned on my flashlight. My bed was also stained with splashes of blood from squishing the ones feeding on me.The management moved me to a twin room after and bought me ointment. Have to comment on their good response time but still an awful experience to have.
Raymond M. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2014
Fantastic!

Near to shopping district, next to BTS and very cosy environment!
8
Maxine B. Groups United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Fun, clean & comfotable

Cheap, really helpful staff, everything you need
9.3
We had a really pleasant stay here! The people at the information desk were so unbelievebly helpful! Its in a great location just under the BST and theres lots to do with in the proximity of the hostel! The rooms arent luxury but they provide you with everything you need! All in all a great place will definately return!
Heru S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Backpacker hostel for shopacholics

Location, Cleanliness and Cosy
8
Though I only stayed 1 night at this hostel but I think everything was great. I met people from diferrent countries. The bed was comfortable. I like the huge and clean bath room of this hostel. The lobby with the internet corner looked cool and cosy as well. Most of all I like the location, because it's just need a jump out from National Stadium BTS Station and this hostel is also surrounded by the famous shopping malls in Bangkok. So, for those who travel as backpacker and crazy for shopping, this is the right place for you to stay.
Yap Z. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Stuff was friendly, hotel was amazing!

Everything Clean, decoration nice!
9.3
First time staying Backpack Hotel, It was a good experience to having a chance for stay Lub d!
Lionel N. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
Fuss free hotel in fantastic location

Clean, fantastic location, good value
8.3
Phoenix L. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
It's located at a great centralize location.

Location, cleanliness, good experience i
9.3
It was overall a great experience. This is my second visit and I love it
Seng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Young & Brilliant staff- espeically Ms Ice

1) Ease of public transport 2) Creative activities 3) Friendly staff- Ms Ice
8.3
i stayed there for 2 nights, wonderful experience, a great meeting point for people from different countries, in short, its a cultural melting pot,but isn't Bangkok one? This place best defines Bangkok, a place where people of different nationalities mingle and resulting in a multi-cultural atmosphere. One of the best parts of this hostel is its staff, attentive and friendly, especially Ms Ice, whom is a helpful and lovely girl. Keep up the good work and make it even better, guys!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel BangkokLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Double Deluxe Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Econo Double Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Theatre roomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Business CenterLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - LaundryLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Theater RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Internet AreaLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Internet areaLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Theater RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Theater RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Double DeluxeLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Double DeluxeLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Econo TwinLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06