Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel

925/9, Rama1 Rd., Wang Mai, Phatumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lub D Bangkok-Siam
Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Golf Course Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities
Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Interior Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Interior Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Bathroom Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1933 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1933)
Sort by:
Polly L. Solo travelers China, June 30, 2015
Good location

location cheap environment
9
good place and nice room
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Stay here if you like to meet some new friend.

Location, staff friendliness, design of hotel
8.3
It was a great stay for me. Great location. Met some awesome friend during the stay. This hostel occasionally will organize some activities. During my stay, there was a party going on and it was fun!
Booncharoen S. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2015
Very nice and cozy

Room
9
It was very nice and cozy. I met my new friends there.
Yi L. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Wonderful place

Ok
9.3
Cheng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2015
just NICE for a budget travel

location, cleanliness, convenient
9
Everything is just fine and nice. I did not have faced issue with my stay in the hostel. The bathroom is clean and spacious!!!
Katie B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2015
Last minute booking

Cleanliness, friendly staff, great atmosphere.
9.7
The bathrooms are large and CLEAN! Segregated by male or female too! The bed was very comfy and bug free, haha. Wifi worked like a charm throughout the place including the dorm room. Great happy hour as well and a great place to meet some awesome fellow travelers and the staff are just as nice!
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2015
Super crazy good!!!

Location cleaning
8.7
Super crazy good!!!
Kum C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2015
Them Bugs Tho

Location, Staff, Bathrooms
6.7
Everything was great expect for 2 unfortunate nights of bed bugs. I got bugs all over my neck, some on my arms and legs. Lub D upgraded me to another room though so that was decent, and they washed my clothes and linen twice and dried them. The wifi is slow though. Still, the location cannot be beat for the price.
Marquita B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2015
One night in Bangkok

Great place, very clean, friendly and modern.
9.7
I'm not a hostel person but I loved this place. Very modern and rooms are nice,( I had a 4 person female room). I hate shared bathrooms but the bathroom here felt like a huge dressing room. Very clean lots of mirrors and in the shower stall there is also a space to dry off and change ur clothes. In the room every bed had an outlet, light and little shelf. I also liked the huge lockers in the room. This was a good experience for me. I only stayed one night so I don't have much to say about the location.
Yuchuan S. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 20, 2015
The best choice in Bangkok

Great location! Economical cost with nice performance! Best choice!
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel BangkokLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Golf CourseLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03