or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel

925/9, Rama1 Rd., Wang Mai, Phatumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lub D Bangkok-Siam
Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Exterior Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Restaurant Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Golf Course Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities
Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Interior Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Interior Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Bathroom Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1512 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1512)
Sort by:
Horng S. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Not bad

Friendly, Cleanliness, Good location
7.7
Fiona T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
friendly and helpful staff, good location

good location, friendly staff, good facilities
8.7
Chanthiwa S. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2014
Good location, clean room but staff not helpful.

Location, clean room, free internet but bad signal.
6
I was in this hotel for 3 night everything is good. Clean room, good location. I was leave my luggage at reception and went to town when I am back to the hotel I had carry many things. I ask is my room ready. Staff say yes. And show me where is my luggage I need to take my luggage myself carry many things same time and I was in this hotel alone. Staff not event help me to open a hotel door(this door need to use hotel key card to open) before going up stair to my room( my room is second floor) all will be good if staff help me a bit at least help me to open a first door. No need to help me carry things. Thank you..,
Diana E. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Great location

MRT is right next to it, dorms are spacious and security is good.
8.3
Great place to stay if you need to get around with the MRT. The place has a cozy environment, decor is awesome and the washer available is a bonus.
Swiss T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
A great 4D3N stay

Cleanliness, neat and pretty design
9
It was really fun! I got to be friends with 3 of my roomies and we even hung out together. The beds were decent and everything else was in good shape!
Miss S. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
Location

Location Room Staff
9.3
Very near BTS and big shopping center MBK. Room very lovely
Yu Y. Couples Taiwan, August 7, 2014
Great location

Location location location!
7.7
Chak S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
Kyle

Location, cleanness, friendly staff
9.3
It was a really nice stay. It has a very clean bathroom and friendly staff. The design of whole hostel is chic! Recommended!
Sueyng H. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Excellent location but a bit too noisy at night

Convenient location, comfy bed, clean room
7.7
Lub D is conveniently located right beside the National Stadium BTS. There is also a 7-11 near the hostel to buy food/drinks late at night. Best of all, just one stop away is Siam BTS which is an interchange station where you can change to the Sumhumkit line that brings you to places like Chatuchuk, Victory Monument, Terminal 21, etc. You can also alight at Siam Square and shop at Siam Paragon, MBK or Central World which is at Chit Lom. I watched a movie at midnight and took a leisurely scroll back to Lub D which is only 15-20 minutes away on foot. The room I booked was a deluxe couple room which has a private bathroom. It is located on level 2 and you need to walk up the stairs, there are no lifts. The price is a little high compared to other hostels but well worth it. The bed is very comfortable and there are many power points in the room (6 if I remembered correctly). However, the bathroom is a tad too slippery when wet and the lighting is a bit too dim. Remember to turn off the bathroom/toilet lights when not in use because the ventilation fans are activated together with the same switch and will make the room harder to cool even with aircon at full blast. Although the room is shielded from the noise from the main road, the main source of annoyance came from our fellow hostel inhabitants. Lub D seem to cater mainly to young adults in the age group of 21-28. These night owls were walking up and down the stairs in flip-flops as their laughter echos the stairwell. I'm a light sleeper and the noise they created at night was easily heard in my room. This caused quite a lot of sleepless nights which mauled my experience in Lub D.
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Nice

friendly staff, convenience and crowd
7.3
It was very enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel BangkokLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - RestaurantLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Golf CourseLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - FacilitiesLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - ExteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - BathroomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - LobbyLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - InteriorLub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Lub d Bangkok Siam Square Hostel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03