or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lub Sbuy Guest House

183/79-80 Phangnga Road, T.Taladyai, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Golf Course Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Bathroom Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Business Center Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Interior Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Exterior Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Exterior
Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Exterior Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Lobby Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Exterior Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Facilities Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
933 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (933)
Sort by:
Peerapat C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 27, 2012
Clean guest house

Clean
6.3
firstly i got the room 401 but the wifi could not reach to the room so i move to the new room 201 and i could not sleep the whole night because the ac did not cool enough.
Teong H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near to my working place
8.7
It is a nice place to stay and friendly people around. Although the main bus station is moving out from the near, but it is ok for me as my work place is at the Rasada Peer.
Timothy T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
Handy for bus station

Very close to existing bus station
7.7
Good place to stay if, like me, you are getting a 5 am bus to Bangkok. However they have built a new bus station a bit further away from the town centre but not open at the moment so make sure you know which bus station is yours when the new one opens. Its a nice place to stay as well if you are just visiting Phuket town for a few days. Good rooms at a good price.
Wan B. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2012
Nice rooms, great location.

The food stall downstairs and not too far a walk from the malls.
9
Had an enjoyable stay. It's right in front of the bus terminal where you can easily access transport yourself to the other places in Phuket. The rooms are clean and modern for the price you pay.
Cheng C. Couples China, April 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location and convenient for transport
10
It's a good location with 10 min walking distance to Robinson and a night food market and 10 min drive to harbor. very convenient for travelers to catch up early vessel to Phi Phi Island. highly recommend.
Per H. Solo travelers Sweden, March 31, 2012
Very nice hotel with modern rooms

Just 200 meters walk to the bus station
8.3
good location but a lot of traffic on the big road just in front of the hotel. also nightclub playing loud music not so far away. therefor you have to be able to stand quite some noise during your sleep. but if you can take that this is a great place to stay and i highly recommend it. the rooms, actually all of the hotel, is very modern and good equiped with quality appliances and chooices of material, equipment etc. i'm not used to that everything works in the rooms (in thailand) and so on but at this hotel it was! it's clearly that they are reparing and doing maintenance as i didn't see any where else during my stay at about 10 different hotels during this holiday. and this was not even the most expensive one! no breakfast served but there are a couple of hotels in the area that serves it.
Restaurant Tip: On the same road as the bus station there is an Vietnames retaurang that serves good food and with pleasant service.
Daniel K. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
OK for one night, Big room but noisy.

Large room
5.7
We stayed here for one night and we checked in late and left early in the morning. From what i saw of the hotel it looked alright. Our room was nice and big and it was clean throughout. The bedding was awful though. We decided not to use the 100 year old blanket they had put on the bed and like most Thai hotel beds it feels like your sleeping on a piece of wood the mattress was so hard. We could also hear the bass from the adjoining nightclub but it didn't go on very late (it was a monday) and we were so tired from travelling that we just slept through it. The Lady at reception wasn't very happy or smiley either.
Restaurant Tip: Walk out the hotel and turn right. There are a few places to eat and if you dont fancy them there is always the seven11 on the corner for cheaper beer and snacks.
Eric C. Couples Ireland, March 23, 2012
hotel with good location

location - beside phuket bus terminal
8
this hotel is in the heart of phuket town, near robinson shopping center and the night market. The hotel has good wifi and the room is clean, if not basic. I would reccommend this hotel for a short stay if you are moving on as it is beside phuket bus terminal. negative points include basic room and no lift. I did not sample the food.
Teong H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Nice location

Located at the heart of city
7.7
Hotel is just located at the heart of city, very near to my working place, room is comfort with nice people around.
Chinawuth K. Couples Thailand, March 20, 2012
Nice and Clean Hotel

New condition and clean
9.7
this hotel just next to phuket bus terminal, you just walk about 2 mins. it's on main road to main pier to go to phi phi island. it's very perfect place. room is very clean and new. there are food restuarant close to this hotel, local sea food and dessert on opposite is can get you enjoy. there are 7-11 near by too, if you would like to go to patong beach for swimming or night life , you can catch city local bus at the bus terminal. we like this hotel and will stay again on next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lub Sbuy Guest House PhuketLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Golf CourseLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - BathroomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Business CenterLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - InteriorLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - ExteriorLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - ExteriorLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - ExteriorLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - LobbyLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - ExteriorLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - FacilitiesLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B03