or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lub Sbuy Guest House

183/79-80 Phangnga Road, T.Taladyai, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Golf Course Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Bathroom Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Business Center Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Interior Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Exterior Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Exterior
Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Exterior Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Lobby Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Exterior Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Facilities Lub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
933 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (933)
Sort by:
William M. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
1 night stay, pleasant

Helpful front desk, comfortable, good value for money
8
Brian W. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2015
A wonderful gem

location, in-room safe, TV
10
Great location for walking to old town, stamp museum, trick-eye museum, and Thaihua museum. Lots of restaurants west and south of hotel. If you end up arriving at the new bus station (#2), just grab the pink shuttle for 10b. It will drop you on Phang-Nga. Look for the 7-11 on the other side of the street. The hotel is just a few steps east of the 7-11. I had a large private room with a fantastic hot water rainfall shower with a shower curtain. I loved the in-room safe, the hang-up closet, and the small balcony, even though it looks out on nothing of interest. If you have laundry and want it done by weight, go east to Surin, then turn left, head north to SoiSurin 1 and turn right. On the left side about a half-block is a laundry.
April R. Groups United States of America, February 10, 2015
Slept great in this inner city Guest House

quiet, clean & accommodating
9
Great for passing thru!
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
Helpful staff, spacious room

helpful staff, cleanliness of room, location
8.7
We stayed only for a night as a stop over to our next destination. The room is surprisingly clean and comfortable. Toilet is clean and new. Plenty of wall plugs in the room if you need to charge your electronics. Even though our room is on the 1st level, it was quiet at night, so we slept peacefully. The Phuket bus terminal is just behind the hotel, so is convenient if you plan to take any buses from here. It is also a walking distance to the Eye Trick Museum, which was fun for us and kept us dry from the heavy rain on the day we arrived. Will definitely come back here to stay when we are at Phuket town.
Ron L. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2014
Great room

Rooms were clean, new, spacious with nice flat panel tv, fridge and safe.
7.3
Room was great. WiFi was sporadic and did not always work. I was on the 2nd floor. There is no lift so I'm glad I wasn't higher up. There is also a Lub Sbuy Guest Hotel nearby so don't get them confused. Guest house has no food (plenty of complimentary water though). Restaurant next door was great, but closed for holiday my last 2 days and not many good choices nearby. A 10 or 15 minute walk would get us where we had more food and drink choices. It was a great room with nice helpful staff. I would probably stay in a different part of town next time unless I was planning on using local buses to the beach areas, which were around the corner.
Ching M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Clean

Clean
6
Mark A. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2014
The best Place for Budget Travelers

In the center of Phuket Old Town, Near Bus station, Nice rooms for inexpensive price
8.3
It was great :) we were even upgraded to a bigger room even if we were just to stay for 5 hours just to sleep.
Juliet G. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2014
comfortable

clean, comfy, affordable
9.3
i love it here. we wold definitely come back here and recommend this to my friends...except for the noise of the bar/karaoke outside of our room (205)
Pimphun S. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
Good

Near shopping, easy transportation,cleanness
8.7
Very good for staff information
Rapeephat P. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2014
Location, Price reasonable, Clean room

really close to busstation, good local food around, very clean, nice big room!
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lub Sbuy Guest House PhuketLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Golf CourseLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - BathroomLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Business CenterLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - InteriorLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - ExteriorLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - ExteriorLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - ExteriorLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - LobbyLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - ExteriorLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - FacilitiesLub Sbuy Guest House Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A02