Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lubdhaka Canggu Residence

Jalan Kubu Manyar, Br. Pipitan, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 134 reviews

112 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Mike T. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 22, 2016
Great!
6.7
.
Barnaby H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2016
Nice Place
5.7
I have stayed here at least 10 times :)
Wan Z. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2016
friendly staff, good service n 5-10 mnt away from
6.7
a better place to stay in canggu either for family or couple.... nice java local food opposite police station and bakso from street hawkers :) ....u cant rent a motorcycle from hotl which only cost u around 50-60k/day
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2016
Good
5.3
Wow
Atafia A. Solo travelers France, May 3, 2016
Good hotel but too isolated.
5
This hotel is nice, quiet, spacious and with TV and DVD which is not bad.. The location disappointed me a bit cause you really need to rent a bike or bicycle to go to the beach. 7mn motorbike to reach the beach means 45 mn walk and not 10mn like a staff member told me. On the way to the beach, lots of nice restaurants and bars for entertainement. You can also book full-day tours but know what you really wanna see cause there is no package..More play by ear so if you have an idea of what you wanna visit, you can suggest. The staff is very nice, polite and helpful but must improve a little bit their English skills to avoid misunderstandings... I recommand the place if you like to surf, have quiet evenings and do not mind driving a motorbike.
Lena V. Solo travelers Germany, April 23, 2016
very friendly, clean, very good value for money
6.3
i really liked the location! a bit more quet but just a quick bike or scooter ride to the more lively areas of canggu
Ayako S. Solo travelers Japan, April 18, 2016
Clean room, AC, WIFI, Hotwater all working good, h
5
Clean room, AC, WIFI, Hotwater all worked really good. All the stuff were helpful! Good place to stay.I don't mind staying again!! Only the downsides are, lots of mosquito had to keep the door shut all the time, no swimming pool. But, value for money!!
David L. Solo travelers Spain, March 21, 2016
Very nice
6.3
The rooms are big. It's really good value for money. The breakfast is not very nice. I rent a motorbike for 60.000 Idr a day. If you want to be in Canggu, you don't need pool and want to surf or hang around.... It's your place!
Zuliana D. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2015
Perfect

Super clean, spacious and very good service
9
Awesome. Highly recommended in Canggu
Yui K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2015
Would recommend if you have a car or scooter

Modern comfort. Quiet. Friendly staff.
7.3
Stayed for one night before moving to Kuta, which was enough as I don't drive a scooter. There is really not much within walking distance so I had dinner next door at the Chill House. The room, however, was spacious and comfortable. I had a pleasant stay.
1 - 10 of 112 reviews Next page
Lubdhaka Canggu Residence BaliLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - ExteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - InteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - InteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Balcony/TerraceLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - InteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - RestaurantLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - ExteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - InteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - ExteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Balcony/TerraceLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03