Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lubdhaka Canggu Residence

Jalan Kubu Manyar, Br. Pipitan, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest Room Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Exterior Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Interior Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Interior Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Balcony/Terrace Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Interior Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Entrance Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Restaurant Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Exterior Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest Room Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest Room Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest Room Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest Room Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Interior Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Exterior Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Nearby Attraction Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest Room Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - at suite room
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Rizal S. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2015
clean room comfy bed

the room are ready when we got there realy late around 1 AM. too bad their wall to next room are too thin so until 4 am i can still hear the tv and laughing from a guys next door. the hot water doesnt
7
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2015
nice clean

room, clean, quite
7.7
The room was nice, clean and big.. The hotel was also quite, very good to find peace. And its near to the echo beach. Moreover the inet connection was great.
Jillian C. Couples Netherlands, March 2, 2015
Very pleasurable stay @ Lubdhaka resort

Extremely friendly staff, close to the beaches, good food
8.3
Very nice stay. Despite the rain we still had a good time since Lubdhaka provided us with many good dvds.. Lying in a good bed watching them wasn't too bad.. Food (And drinks) was delivered on our doorstep so we had no complaints whatsoever..
Kim J. Couples Germany, February 15, 2015
completely satisfied

clean, nice rooms, lovely staff
10
there is nothing to complain about. good location (when you got a scooter), friendly staff, nice and modern rooms, we had a really great stay. 10/10 would book it again!
Martin N. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Great villas at a great price

The price, the cleanliness and the staff
9.3
These villas are fantastic. I would not have expected more if I had paid double this price. The staff were great, the rooms were brilliant. The only down side is the location if you don't have your own transport. I did so it was not a problem.
Charlotte C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Brilliant

Cleanliness, staff, comfort
8.3
Really lovely place, all round good hotel
Miranda R. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
A long way out and hard to find.

Price, quiet and room size.
5.3
Ended up not staying as it was so far out from where we thought we would be.
Alexandra S. Business travelers Germany, August 16, 2014
Suuuuuper value for money!!

Price, cleanliness, quiet
8.3
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The location was perfect for me and I liked the spacious room and the cleanliness of the hotel. I can only recommend this hotel if you are out all day and only need a place to sleep - perfect! I didn't see a pool so it might not be suitable for every traveller.
Shalizeh N. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2014
Beautiful clean large room, helpful staff

1. Large clean room 2. comfortable bed 3. friendly helpful staff
8
We came to crash for one night, but ended up staying for three nights. The hotel is beautiful, the rooms are quite large with good amenities, including mini-fridge, desk, safe, etc. The beds are very comfortable. The only draw back was that the Air Conditioner was not working the first night and we were so hot and eaten alive by mosquitos. When we told staff in the morning (we were ready to check out) they apologized, and found us another room with working Air con, and showed us mosquito spray, plug, etc. The hotel is abou 2.5 K to beach - a shuttle is provided to Echo and Canggu beach, as well as to Seminyak square (for around 5,000-15,000 rp/person/each way). Walk to beach about 30 minutes, also many cute restaurants and cafes in walking distance. Unexpectedly great stay! Staff is great and helpful. The breakfast was good.
Ralph J. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2014
Great value for money

Staff were sincerely friendly and accommodating. Breakfasts were filling. Quiet, peaceful surroundings.
8.3
Highly recommended. Great place to stay in, though it's a bit far from the busy Kuta/Legian/Seminyak area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lubdhaka Canggu Residence BaliLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - ExteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - InteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - InteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Balcony/TerraceLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - InteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - EntranceLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - RestaurantLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - ExteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - InteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - ExteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Balcony/TerraceLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Nearby AttractionLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - at suite room


AS-AGWEB-3C03