Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lubdhaka Canggu Residence

Jalan Kubu Manyar, Br. Pipitan, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest Room Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Exterior Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Interior Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Interior Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Balcony/Terrace Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Interior Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Entrance Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Restaurant Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Exterior Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest Room Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest Room Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest Room Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest Room Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Interior Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Exterior Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Nearby Attraction Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest Room Lubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - at suite room
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
124 reviews

103 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Zuliana D. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2015
Perfect

Super clean, spacious and very good service
9
Awesome. Highly recommended in Canggu
Report this review
Yui K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2015
Would recommend if you have a car or scooter

Modern comfort. Quiet. Friendly staff.
7.3
Stayed for one night before moving to Kuta, which was enough as I don't drive a scooter. There is really not much within walking distance so I had dinner next door at the Chill House. The room, however, was spacious and comfortable. I had a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Bailey R. Couples Canada, September 30, 2015
Nice staff, nice place, good food

Staff were helpful and kind, it was a nice location, and the food was good.
10
Report this review
Schauer U. Business travelers Germany, September 5, 2015
Nice location for a fair rate

Design of the hotel outside room, price, staff
6.3
Friendly staff, standard room, bathroom easy standard but clean, poor breakfast and wifi, quiet area, need motorbike to reach beach, can be rented in the hotel for 50.000 a day
Report this review
Kristel V. Solo travelers Belgium, August 10, 2015
Good Value for Money

Big clean Room, Big comfy Bed, Friendly Staff
9.3
I stayed for two weeks at this hotel. I had room nr1, immediately next to the reception. There was no noise or any other sounds that kept me up at night. I had a very good stay, the room is very comfortable, there is a fridge, water boiler, and a little front patio with couch in front of your room. The room is big and the bathroom is large as well. The rooms are cleaned every day, and you get every day fresh towels, coffee, tea and milk sachets. There is a safety box in the room. The hotel is a 7min bicycle ride away from the beaches (temple and echo beach). By scooter it is probably less than 5mins. As the hotel is immediately next to the Chill house you can go for breakfast or dinner at the other hotel if you fancy spoiling your self, or buy a daypass to sit at the pool of the Chillhouse and dine at the chillhouse. If I would go to canggu again i would consider staying here again.
Report this review
Princess B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2015
very good hotel to stay in Canggu

Lubdhaka Canggu Residence has good location, staffs are lovely and very accomodating
9.3
very nice
Report this review
Elizabeth H. Groups Australia, July 19, 2015
A 2-star hotel with 5-star service!

Location, service, room
7.7
I was actually booked in for the Lubdhaka Canggu Suites which is located not too far from the Residence. The building looks new and the room size is massive. Good bedding & pillow. Located within residential area thus quiet. Didn't try the food so can't comment on that. Service is excellent. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Courtney C. Groups Canada, July 14, 2015
Welcoming staff and absolutely beautiful suites.

The pool, the suites and the staff.
9.3
Such a lovely place - the staff were so helpful and welcoming and the suites were gorgeous and comfortable! The food was inexpensive (even for Bali) and was delicious and prompt. It was my favourite hotel that I stayed at during my Bali trip.
Report this review
Zoe D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2015
Excellent but didn't eat so false score

The rooms, lighting & decor.
9.7
Beyind expectations
Report this review
Jean J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2015
Nice & quiet location, and still near the beaches.

Really clean, big bed and very nice staff.
8.7
It was a pleasure. Good value for money. I will stay here again in the future.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 103 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lubdhaka Canggu Residence BaliLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - ExteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - InteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - InteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Balcony/TerraceLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - InteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - EntranceLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - RestaurantLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - ExteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - InteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - ExteriorLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Balcony/TerraceLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Nearby AttractionLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - Guest RoomLubdhaka Canggu Residence Bali - at suite room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01