or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang

2F-5F, No.262, Wolong St., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Standard Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Standard Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Interior Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Interior Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Bathroom Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Standard Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Bathroom Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Standard Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Standard Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Standard
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Eddie C. Couples Canada, December 7, 2014
Dirty bed sheet & hot water is not enough 1person
4.7
The place is guard by three electronic locks and one of them in my floor is defective which caused two strangers stood in front of my room in the morning on my last day of stay. My bed sheet was dirty on arrival and no service for three for three days. The wirst is hot water which is not enough for one person. The pre-heat will take 2~3 hours as the hotel poster warns.
I C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 4, 2014
This was my 3rd stay here.

location, convenience and safety
7
This was my 3rd time staying here, and I particularly like the part that it's unnecessary to bring the keys or cards as they will issue a passcode for ppl who stay. The only thing visitors need to do each time before arrival is to call the company and submit your mobile no. and they will provide you a whole set of codes to enter. I will definitely stay here again.
Anton R. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 17, 2014
Things you should know

Location 5 min. from MRT, Location not far from Market, and 101 towers
5.7
This apartment does not have a lobby. You need a cell phone to contact the operator. The location is hard to find but the local people are very willing to assist.
I C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 16, 2014
it was a good stay

location location location
6
It was like my second stay there and it was a nice Place if u don't request much.
I C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 2, 2014
it was a great stay

quiet, location, convenient
7
this apartment was okay for the pay. There's no staff helping you to check in, I called the apartment and got the passcode for the building entrance. There's no elevator but it was okay for me coz I did not have many luggages and I also realized that from other traveller's notes. Even though no one was there looking after the building; the apartment was quite safe and quiet. One thing not happy with it was the TV remote control doesn't work at all and there were ants in the room.
Ewe B. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Scary outlook old apartment but near to mrt

Near to mrt. Scary old apartment outlook.
5.7
Near to mrt. Scary old apartment outlook. Quiet street. Hotel room is full with facilities eg water dispenser,washing machine & refrigerator. Hotel price is not worth. Not recommended to choose this hotel unless there is no choice.
Wessel H. Solo travelers South Africa, October 10, 2014
comfortable and clean room. Excellent security.

Near the MRT station. McDonald's and two 7-Eleven's nearby. Other restaurants down the mai. streer
7.3
Adam F. Couples Sweden, October 4, 2014
Easy to get to, comfy and cheap.

Good pricing for Taipei, somewhat good location
7
We only stayed there for one night. The place is 2 minutes walking from Linguang MRT station, the entrance is just a normal door on the street with a small paper put up telling you you´re at the right spot. Upon reaching you´ll have to call a number to get the code to the main door, hotel itself and your room. There is no staff on location. If you don´t speak Chinese I figure this can be kind of hard. There was a lot of dust on top of wardrobes and in the corners of the room. Our room had a lot of little flies all over the walls, especially in the bathroom. Took a while to kill them all off, other than that all was great. Good location, comfy and for being Taipei kind of cheap. Would I recommend staying here? Well sure, it´s a good place. If you´re very very picky with cleanliness then maybe not.
Sanguk L. Couples South Korea, October 4, 2014
review for lucky apartment

location, price
5.3
It is very close to MRT station, just 2~3 minutes on foot. There're no reception, so I had to call and get password for entrance. I used so I managed to get in, but not sure about English. It was little bit dirty, damp, and no towel change. Regarding its price, I may stay here 1 night but no more
George E. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Not as advertised

quiet, close to MRT and buses,
5.7
I booked this because it was supposed to have a kitchenette for self catering but didn't. It had a fridge in the room and a hot and cold water dispenser outside as well as a washing machine outside. Not satisfactory for a long stay as there is no cleaning, no clean bedding and no clean towels for the length of the stay (I was there 12 nights). If you go you must have a cell phone as there is no reception so you have to phone them so they can give you instructions on how to get in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - mainLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - StandardLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - StandardLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - InteriorLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - InteriorLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - BathroomLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - StandardLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - BathroomLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - StandardLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - StandardLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3C01