Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang

2F-5F, No.262, Wolong St., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan 110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Standard Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Standard Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Interior Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Interior Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Bathroom Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Standard Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Bathroom Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Standard Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Standard Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Standard Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Guest Room Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Guest Room Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Guest Room Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Guest Room Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Guest Room Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Guest Room
Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2015
Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang
2.3
Unhappy journey
Report this review
Wessel H. Groups South Africa, January 13, 2015
Satisfied Group

Good location, good rooms, value for money
7
Satisfied.
Report this review
Bondan S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Horrible apartment
2.3
The check-in process was horrible. Nobody was there and you will be welcomed by an ugly locked gate with a little sign giving a phone number to call. You will be in trouble if you do not have a mobile phone ready to make a call. The staff who answered the phone had little English, so not really easy to get the PIN number to get into the apartment. Never think that you will have a fully equipped apartment. It was simply a little room in a messy apartment, other rooms will be occupied by other guests. Once you open the floor door, you will find a messy corridor. No cleaning during your stay. No heater, so it was freezing during winter. The room was very small with a wet small bathroom. Recommend Agoda to remove it from their list!
Report this review
Ata Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 25, 2014
Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang
2
If u like a room with dead bugs, dust pretty much everywhere and rubbish wifi, this is the place for you. Upon arriving, I couldn't find the place, so good luck there. A local helped me find the front door. Don't expect a reception, they expect you to call and deal with your booking. Luckily for me the local could speak relatively good English and allowed me to use his phone to call. They give u a code to get in door one. Once you open the door, you realise that there is no lift (I had heavy baggage). Then u need to find the floor you room is and it's not locked. Go in and then they give u a code to enter your room. They won't mention wifi. It's located on the washing machine in the corridor. Signal is rubbish. I really hated it and couldn't wait to get the out of there. I don't recommend and would never stay there again.
Report this review
Eddie C. Couples Canada, December 7, 2014
Dirty bed sheet & hot water is not enough 1person
4.7
The place is guard by three electronic locks and one of them in my floor is defective which caused two strangers stood in front of my room in the morning on my last day of stay. My bed sheet was dirty on arrival and no service for three for three days. The wirst is hot water which is not enough for one person. The pre-heat will take 2~3 hours as the hotel poster warns.
Report this review
I C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 4, 2014
This was my 3rd stay here.

location, convenience and safety
7
This was my 3rd time staying here, and I particularly like the part that it's unnecessary to bring the keys or cards as they will issue a passcode for ppl who stay. The only thing visitors need to do each time before arrival is to call the company and submit your mobile no. and they will provide you a whole set of codes to enter. I will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Anton R. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 17, 2014
Things you should know

Location 5 min. from MRT, Location not far from Market, and 101 towers
5.7
This apartment does not have a lobby. You need a cell phone to contact the operator. The location is hard to find but the local people are very willing to assist.
Report this review
I C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 16, 2014
it was a good stay

location location location
6
It was like my second stay there and it was a nice Place if u don't request much.
Report this review
I C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 2, 2014
it was a great stay

quiet, location, convenient
7
this apartment was okay for the pay. There's no staff helping you to check in, I called the apartment and got the passcode for the building entrance. There's no elevator but it was okay for me coz I did not have many luggages and I also realized that from other traveller's notes. Even though no one was there looking after the building; the apartment was quite safe and quiet. One thing not happy with it was the TV remote control doesn't work at all and there were ants in the room.
Report this review
Ewe B. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Scary outlook old apartment but near to mrt

Near to mrt. Scary old apartment outlook.
5.7
Near to mrt. Scary old apartment outlook. Quiet street. Hotel room is full with facilities eg water dispenser,washing machine & refrigerator. Hotel price is not worth. Not recommended to choose this hotel unless there is no choice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - mainLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - StandardLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - StandardLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - InteriorLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - InteriorLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - BathroomLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - StandardLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - BathroomLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - StandardLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - StandardLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - StandardLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Guest RoomLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Guest RoomLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Guest RoomLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Guest RoomLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Guest RoomLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Guest RoomLucky Apartment-TWTC Linguang Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08