Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lucky Hiya Hotel

Violet Magu, Male City, Male City and Airport, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Suite Room Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Suite Room Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Reception and lobby Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - City View Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Snorkeling trip Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Windsurfing Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Food and Dining Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Chicken Kebab Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Main dishes Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Food - Grill Junbo browns Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Deluxe Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Deluxe Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Deluxe Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Deluxe Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Deluxe Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Deluxe
Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Deluxe Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Deluxe
Area: Male City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 206 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Robert B. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2015
Good for just an overnight stay

free breakfast, comfortable place to sleep in, acommodating staff
6
This is a good place to spend an overnight if youre planning to stop by Male before heading to your island. The Hotel staff picks you up from the airport so you don't have difficulty locating the area. Funny thing though was that they do not accept local money and only accepts USD. What kind of rule is that? Youre in their country, they should accept their currency. Luckily I have spare USD in my wallet.
Report this review
Arafaath A. Business travelers Maldives, June 16, 2015
2

reciption,food,
6.7
not bade because i wase stay room no:203 wifi is not there in room i ask recipton to fix inform me have wifi only in lounge.i went down the lounge still i coldn't not conect wifi internet.and i whent to take a shower the shower hendel wase broken i wait more than 2hours to them to fix this problem and the tv chanel wase very less it wase only 2 chanel working.
Report this review
Wan R. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Poor hotel

Lucky Hiya Hotel
5
I don't like this hotel
Report this review
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2015
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Report this review
Ravindra J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 7, 2015
its not good at all. food just toste and one sausa

its in the heart , of the city
3.7
Its classified as pool and pool bar but nothing at all. The location is not that good in a bi lane and attrative. Not good for families
Report this review
Lixin S. Families with older children China, February 23, 2015
Good location, good price

Location, Price, WiFi
6.3
The hotel is closed to the Airport Ferry and quite convenience for transfer travelers. It take 5 min by walk and 2 min by car or taxi from the Airport Ferry, where you can take ferry at 1 USD to and from the airport. Actually you do not need to arrange a taxi or car because it seems to take longer time than walking due to one-way streets on the island. The price of this hotel is good, however, its quality just matches this price. The furniture are old and the added bed for triple room is really sad. The breakfast is just normal sandwiches and fruit. However, since it is difficult for you to find breakfast on the island if you are going to catch a early seaplane to your resorts, it is good to have a breakfast at hotel.
Report this review
Abhishek D. Couples India, February 11, 2015
Ok..

1.Good Staff
4.7
It is so so hotel to stay.During our stay,bathroom's lock broke.It wasn't replaced by them.It was really frustrating.Other than that,wifi was good and staff was also good.
Report this review
Jordan J. Solo travelers Slovenia, January 19, 2015
Terrible
2.3
never go back again, terrible the hotel,,,,OMG
Report this review
Thai M. Families with young children Vietnam, January 17, 2015
Not bad hotel in Male

Near airport ferry, near park and shops
6.7
I just stayed 1 night to transfer to Kurumba resort. Their pick up us at the airport with price 5usd/pax - it was a good price and staff was friendly. The hotel located in a small road - Violet Magu. It was ok for a rest stop for travellers in Male.
Report this review
Hong P. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2015
I'll never go back again

Nothing
4.3
Hotel locate @ small lane which taxi unable to reach; need 3 mins walk Hotel had Hot and cold water for shower, but in separate piping; you need to hold 2 shower and mix yourself.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Hotel ExteriorLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Suite RoomLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Suite RoomLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Reception and lobbyLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - City ViewLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Snorkeling tripLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - WindsurfingLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Food and DiningLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Chicken KebabLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Main dishes Lucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Food - Grill Junbo brownsLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - DeluxeLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - DeluxeLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - DeluxeLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - DeluxeLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - DeluxeLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - DeluxeLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - DeluxeLucky Hiya Hotel Male City and Airport - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05