or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

12/F Flat C5,Block C,Chung King Mansion,Nathan Road 36-44, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety Equipment Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobby Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Ground Floor Lift Lobby Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Main Entrance Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Exterior Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room Door Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double
Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV with many Channel Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Telephone Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Air-condition Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fan Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair Dryer On Request Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Distilled Water Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CCTV Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fridge
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.0
Groups (189)
Sort by:
Jovenie S. Groups Austria, April 22, 2014
It was ok..

Centrally located, Easy access to public transfort, affortable place..
6.7
The hotel was ok,Es it affordable,centrally located,near to MTR.I was lucky wenn i was there because Ive got a big room instead a small room.I will recommend that Hotel..
Cut K. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Best location

Clean, friendly staff, close to mtr
9.7
Good location, friendly staff, even the room is very small but its okay to stay here for 3 days
Jacqueline A. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2013
Affordable

easy access to transportation; conveniently located to major shopping areas;
3.7
Elevators can be improved...and staffs can be a bit friendlier
Timothy J. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2013
just ok.

simple, close to major attractions,
4.7
We expected to check-in in Lucky Hostel but we end up to another hotel...Charlton Hotel...and from family room with extra bed to two seperated room twin sharing...
Reena L. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2013
mtr within 2mins, helpful staff, big room than exp

location, rather big room
6.7
check in time stated here is 12.30-1, we were afraid that the recipient might be closed after that. however, upon reaching there on 12.40, we were told by the staff that we are to check in at 2pm. we are alright with the plan, since they allow us to leave our bags there. when we were back at 2pm, we were given keys, and the staff, robert, showed us the switches. triple room given to us is big, and rather new. but room for four were rather small, and lesser facility as compared to triple room. triple room was equipped with fridge, but room for four was not. water heater is irritating, as it is not consistent throughout the bathe, walls are thin, and we could hear people talking at the recipient when we are somehow 3 rooms away. anyway after all for the price i paid, it was worth the price, since room is rather great, however during last day, 1 of the staff was really rude and fierce, according to info here ,check out time is 11.30, but we were told its 11! i tried to sort things out, but the staff shouted back, hello if its 11, could you please state it here?! update and stfu! when 1 of the ppl commented he is fierce, he replied i just don like ppl take for granted. woah?! you messed my gd impression for this place, mf!
Reena L. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2013
good place

location, rooms, helpful staff
6.7
check in time stated here is 12.30-1, we were afraid that the recipient might be closed after that. however, upon reaching there on 12.40, we were told by the staff that we are to check in at 2pm. we are alright with the plan, since they allow us to leave our bags there. when we were back at 2pm, we were given keys, and the staff,(helpful staff), showed us the switches. triple room given to us is big, and rather new. but room for four were rather small, and lesser facility as compared to triple room. triple room was equipped with fridge, but room for four was not. water heater is irritating, as it is not consistent throughout the bathe, walls are thin, and we could hear people talking at the recipient when we are somehow 3 rooms away. anyway after all for the price i paid, it was worth the price, since room is rather great, however during last day, 1 of the staff was really rude and fierce, according to info here ,check out time is 11.30, but we were told its 11! i tried to sort things out, but the staff shouted back, hello if its 11, could you please state it here?! update and stfu! when 1 of the ppl commented he is fierce, he replied i just don like ppl take for granted. woah?! you messed my gd impression for this place, mf!
Linnea J. Groups Sweden, December 29, 2012
Small and shabby "hotel"

Central localisation
3
Ridiculously small room with visitors in (cockroaches). Very unreliable wifi, completely not understanding personnel, a strong smell of sausage haunting you when you wake up in the morning and when you fall at sleep at night. We made the mistake to prioritize cheap price over comfort when we booked this hotel, it was really a nightmare and in hindsight we would definitely find it worth it to pay 10-20 USD extra per night to be able to sleep at night. The beds were hard, room cleaning non-existant and at night there was this ticking sound as from cockroach nests. Even though it was centrally situated I would rather have lived 30 minutes from the city center than in that rat hole called a budget hotel according to their own sign. DO NOT BOOK THIS HOSTEL.
Travel tip: If you don't have any choice and have to stay at this awful place, make sure that you get a room with a window and that it is on the 15th floor so you get acceptable wifi connection.
Maria J. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2012
good for people on a tight budget

cheap and easy MTR access
7.7
all in all the hotel was OK, its small but hey, what do you expect for the price you paid?? people are nice and the room was cozy and new
Maria J. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2012
convenient location

close to shopping and sight seeing
7.7
the hotel was small but cozy, its easy to find, we just took the bus and walked a little bit, friendly staff too!
Maria J. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2012
great location but small room

close to the train station
8
worth my money, its OK for people who are in a tight budget.. more money for shopping!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TripleLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety EquipmentLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - LobbyLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Ground Floor Lift LobbyLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Main EntranceLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion ExteriorLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room DoorLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TripleLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TripleLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - DoubleLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - DoubleLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - DoubleLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV with many ChannelLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TelephoneLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Air-conditionLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TVLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - FanLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair Dryer On RequestLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Distilled WaterLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CCTVLucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fridge

Customer Reviews - Lucky Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02