Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street

81 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lucky Hotel 3
Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Suite Balcony Room Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi -  VIP Family Room Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Deluxe City View Room Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Deluxe City View Room Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Guest room Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Reception Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Sunset bar Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Restaurant Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Sunset bar Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Deluxe City View Room Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Suite Balcony Room Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Suite Balcony Room Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Restaurant Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Garden Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Reception Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Lobby
Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - VIP Room Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - VIP Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 53 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Douglas K. Solo travelers Canada, July 24, 2015
good value and location

location, price, quiet
8
Report this review
Tony S. Business travelers Vietnam, May 18, 2015
good Staff Performance

Staff Performance; Location; Value
9.3
Report this review
Ky N. Couples Germany, January 24, 2015
In the Old Town

Breakfast on Top
6
We want to book another night in this hotel. When we told it, they pressed us to cancel the booking und pay directly at the counter. We said, cancellation wound us cost money, they tried further to cancel an pay directly at the counter.
Report this review
Kin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Good location, but not very well-maintained.

Location.
5.7
My room was dusty and the towels look like they had better days.
Report this review
Urbain S. Couples Canada, November 27, 2014
5 stars

good room, cheap price, nice staff
8.7
Our couple separate there. He always drinks...
Report this review
Kevin D. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Great hotel

Staff
9.3
Very polite and informative staff, clean rooms busy location!
Report this review
Patricia S. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
A great stay

Staff helpfulness, location, value for money
9
Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful from the moment we checked in. The room was comfortable and there was plenty of hot water. As it was near the street a little noisy biut not so bad it couldn't be blocked out. Breakfast was excellent and plentiful. Without asking we were given a late checkout and transport to the airport was organised for us. Staff always seemed concerned we were safe and always asked if we had maps (provided free) and cards with the hotel name.
Report this review
Paul O. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2014
Great location and good staff!

Location, helpful staff and pleasant rooms
7.3
We enjoyed being in the middle (or not too far off) from Hoan Kiem Lake and the old quarter. Surrounded by good local restaurants. Hotel staff organized airport pick up via email which was quite efficient a way to get to the hotel. (The price is very similar to the taxi meter price.) There was no rooftop bar when we were there but maybe it was "low season - still a pleasant place to sit and look at the street below. Breakfast was nothing special, but still a decent way to start the day with a simple set menu and about 10 choices.
Report this review
Maria S. Groups Portugal, October 1, 2014
Great location and staff

Location, staff, price
9
Report this review
Hafidz A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
Good service and friendly staff

Service. Room. Value.
8.7
Great. My only problem was the balcony is not sound proof. At night, it can get abit noisy with all the bike sounds outside
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street HanoiLucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Suite Balcony Room Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi -  VIP Family Room Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Deluxe City View Room Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Deluxe City View Room Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Guest roomLucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - ReceptionLucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Sunset barLucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - RestaurantLucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Sunset barLucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Deluxe City View Room Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Suite Balcony Room Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - Suite Balcony Room Lucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - RestaurantLucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - GardenLucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - ReceptionLucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - LobbyLucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - VIP RoomLucky Hotel Hang Bong Street Hanoi - VIP Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08