or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lucky House

35 Chakkapong Road, Phranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Lucky House Bangkok - Single Room Lucky House Bangkok - Single Room Lucky House Bangkok - Single Room Lucky House Bangkok - Single Room Lucky House Bangkok - Single Room Lucky House Bangkok - Double with window Lucky House Bangkok - Double with window Lucky House Bangkok - Double with window Lucky House Bangkok - Double with window Lucky House Bangkok - Double no window Lucky House Bangkok - Double no window Lucky House Bangkok - Double no window Lucky House Bangkok - Double no window Lucky House Bangkok - Double no window Lucky House Bangkok - Family Room Lucky House Bangkok - Family Room
Lucky House Bangkok - Family Room Lucky House Bangkok - Family Room Lucky House Bangkok - Bathroom Lucky House Bangkok - Bathroom Lucky House Bangkok - Bathroom Lucky House Bangkok - Bathroom Lucky House Bangkok - Bathroom Lucky House Bangkok - Reception Lucky House Bangkok - Reception Lucky House Bangkok - Double Lucky House Bangkok - Guest Room Lucky House Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Kim K. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 1, 2014
Good Budget hotel for the price n location

location n price
6.7
The stay was ok. You get what you pay. All I need is good location and conveniences. One thing, our room was not ready when we checked in, had to wait a bit.
Iwan G. Solo travelers Germany, June 27, 2014
Affordable, a bit of smell but ac helps, not comfy

Affordable, that's it
6
It appears that only one device can use internet at a time (web login required). Shower didn't work properly in the double without windows room's bathroom.
Daisuke T. Business travelers Japan, June 25, 2014
good location

good location
6.7
Norsashila M. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Love the location,easy access to taxi & local food

Good location in Khousan, value for money
7.3
Love the location. The room is clean, aircond and hot water. It's the price you pay, perfect for a budget hotel! The thing is the receptionist weren't friendly at all, maybe they were tired? Lol, try smiling perhaps. Otherwise, fast check in and check out. Opposite is just 7-11 and Khousan road is just opposite road, less than 3 minutes walk maybe? Would come here again if I'm aiming for budget stay in Khousan! :)
Norsashila M. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Good location.Easy transport.Very close to khousan

Location. Easy transportatin. Close to Khousan night life. Food access everywhere. Value for money
7.3
The location was superb but the receptionist weren't friendly. Fast check in and check out. Room was value for money, clean, air one and hot water. Would come back again, maybe try greeting guests with a smile? Lol
Timo B. Groups Germany, June 18, 2014
next to khao san rd, clean hotel, good for 2 night

location, staff, aircon
6.3
we had a nice stay for two nights. clean and basic hotel which is good for a few nights.
Pattamaporn M. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Good location

Staff/Price/Locate
6
So good,Near Khaosan Rd.Cheap Price and good Staff friendly.
Nanda K. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
budget strategic hostel

location, budget, but not very clean
6.7
we stay for 2 days. room is cheap for hostel in Khaosan Road. but the staff is not that good. room didnt cleaned until my check out and bed sheet is quite smelly.
Junichi U. Business travelers Japan, May 24, 2014
Cost

Cost,Location,Hospitality
6.7
Marion M. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Not great but not the worst

room size, location, comfy bed
7
Positives, the room and bathroom were large enough, the bed comfy, and it was a good bit cleaner than some of the other places we stayed and there was a tv, the negatives there were tiny ant like things everywhere including the bed and all over our stuff, there was a window but it was covered up outside , you had to pay 250bht deposit if you wanted towels, the stairs are very steep and although there is an elevator for luggage it does not work, the aircon although worked was very old and noisy (but does cover up a lot of corridor and outside noise). It is not the worst we have stayed in but there are much nicer places for a few bht more along the same road. During our stay however there was a group of people decided to have a very loud party at 4am until about 6 am 3 doors along and all the people were shouting and loud music in the corridor which was awful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lucky House BangkokLucky House Bangkok - Single RoomLucky House Bangkok - Single RoomLucky House Bangkok - Single RoomLucky House Bangkok - Single RoomLucky House Bangkok - Single RoomLucky House Bangkok - Double with windowLucky House Bangkok - Double with windowLucky House Bangkok - Double with windowLucky House Bangkok - Double with windowLucky House Bangkok - Double no windowLucky House Bangkok - Double no windowLucky House Bangkok - Double no windowLucky House Bangkok - Double no windowLucky House Bangkok - Double no windowLucky House Bangkok - Family RoomLucky House Bangkok - Family RoomLucky House Bangkok - Family RoomLucky House Bangkok - Family RoomLucky House Bangkok - BathroomLucky House Bangkok - BathroomLucky House Bangkok - BathroomLucky House Bangkok - BathroomLucky House Bangkok - BathroomLucky House Bangkok - ReceptionLucky House Bangkok - ReceptionLucky House Bangkok - DoubleLucky House Bangkok - Guest RoomLucky House Bangkok - Guest RoomLucky House Bangkok - Guest RoomLucky House Bangkok - BathroomLucky House Bangkok - Guest RoomLucky House Bangkok - BathroomLucky House Bangkok - Guest RoomLucky House Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lucky House, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01