or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lucky Star 2

St.336, Phsar Deum Kor, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Suite Room Lucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Room Facilities Lucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Room Amenities Lucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Room Facilities Lucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Reception Lucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Car parking
Area: Phsar Deum Kor Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Vladislav I. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
great for the money

big room, decent matress, clean
7.7
I don't know what people are complaining about. you get a large clean room, decent beds, hot water and cable tv for half price of a botique room. It's not near the river front so backpackers may have to cough up 2 bucks or gasp... walk.
Kar H. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2014
budget hotel

reasonable price.comfortable room.clean room
6
Overall good.
Cee Y. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, friendly staff and fast service
6.7
big room, but have cockroach in the toilet, toilet flushing system not working well. Ok location, fast room service. Suitable for those budget conscious party
Claire S. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Cheap and simple if you are not fussy

Staff attitude, cleanliness, Big room
6.7
The bed broke in the first room and we have to switch. But the staff were accommodating and friendly and quickly moved us to another room. The best feature about the room is that it is very big. With a queen bed and a single bed in a single room. However, the deco is minimalist. Stay here to enjoy the sights of phnom penh if you are on a budget and not fussy.
Natthanan L. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2014
In city

Big room, Good location, close to restaurant
6.3
Sun Y. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
pleasant

cheap clean spacious
7.3
comfortable and pleasant
Janna M. Families with older children Sweden, April 2, 2014
value for money

large room, free wifi, comfort bed
8.3
very comfortable and good value for money and friendly staff
Janna M. Families with older children Sweden, March 30, 2014
value for money

AC, nice large bed and many tv channels
8.7
good value for money, nice stay, friendly staff, easy to find local tuk tuk
Stephen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Good basic hotel

Hotel very clean, friendly helpful staff and quiet area
9
I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and found it to be very good value for money. it is located about an equal distance from the Russian Market and the Riverside. There are a number of good local restaurants located nearby as well as a shopping mall. The staff are very friendly and although they are no fluent in English they make a great effort to help at all times. I would recommend this hotel.
Yulia K. Solo travelers Russia, February 21, 2014
Very good choice

Clean, quiet, spacious rooms, great value
9.3
I was happy to have found this hotel. It's far away from tourist area (river), which is good for me; it has big clean rooms, I think new; no noise at night, good food in the cafe. Great value. Amazing, really. If I'm ever in Phnom Penh again I know where to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lucky Star 2 Phnom PenhLucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Suite RoomLucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - BathroomLucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Room FacilitiesLucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Room AmenitiesLucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Room FacilitiesLucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - ReceptionLucky Star 2 Phnom Penh - Car parking


AS-AGWEB-3C05