or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lucky Star Hotel

No. 14, Street 336, Phsar Deum Kor, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Room Amenities Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Phsar Deum Kor Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Atsushi S. Solo travelers Japan, February 20, 2014
i wish to lets get married

now lets get married right away
8
so lets get married right away so lets get married right away so lets get married right away
Benedetto S. Couples Italy, August 17, 2013
not less of what I expected

large room, bathtube, warm water
5
Nice stay, the price was right for the quality of service. Room was cleaned, bathroom with the bathtube is not so common here. Easy to get to central market and other attraction from the hotel. The restaurant in front of the hotel is good, cheap and people are polite.
Nipa D. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2013
for backpackers who do not need internet only.

price and near the place I had to go.
3.7
toilet did not work,no food available even coffee,no services, internet in room did not function as describeded.no restaurants around
Tran Q. Groups Vietnam, September 1, 2012
Service is OK but a little bit far from Center

Friendly staffs
5.3
Service is OK but a little bit far from Center. We book 2 double beds & 1 single bed but the actual is 2 single beds only.
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2012
i didnt like it at all

the room was reasonable
4
i did not have a good stay at this hotel. i asked when i arrived if there was wi-fi in the rooms, and they assured me there was, when i complained that i couldnt get any reception, they just said no internet in rooms, only in the lobby. this was despite the fact i could get reception if i left my room and walked 10m down the hall, so i suppose it just depends what room you get. the staff were very unfriendly, and the hotel is geared towards chinese guests, as they dont speak any english much. i would not go back to this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: go to another hotel
Maristela C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2012
good value for money

clan, spacious room, and nice view of city
7
it is the cheapest hotel i've ever stayed, but it has a very spacious room and good room amenities. the only problem is absence of internet access in the room
Frenia N. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2012
Big Room, Average Service

Good Location, Superior Room 3 persons
6.3
There are lucky star 1 and 2. Lucky star 2 is newer than lucky star 1. So i suggest, pick Lucky star 2. The hotel service is average ( only 1 person that i knew could speak english while i stay for almost 1 week). The room is quite big cause i got superior room for 3 people, but to get what you want you really need to ask it otherwise it won't be provided ( such as water boiler). But for Night, it is worthed especially if you rent a room only to get rest at night
Nightlife Tip: Go to the riverside..
Pavlina R. Couples Czech Republic, March 2, 2012
dirty old room

ac
2.7
old furniture,dirty used bed linen,nasty dark room.Not interesting area,just traffic road.They selling overpriced bus tickets,disapointing.The rooms on the pictures looking nice and new,but you dont get the same,just a black hole.
Hotel Feature Tip: no
Julian H. Groups Netherlands, February 23, 2012
Worst stay ever

None
3.3
Location far from everything (no restaurants in neigbourhood) Staff not friendly and don't speak english Room spacious but not clean and old
Gavin C. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2012
Friendly staff

Clean , prompt staff
6.7
stayed 4 days here , enjoyed time , staff very professional, room always clean and bed made up
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping complex 5 minute walk aross cross section , movies good local food , long long walk to main attractions on the water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Room AmenitiesLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04