Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lucky Star Hotel

No. 14, Street 336, Toul Kok, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Room Amenities Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Toul Kok Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

from 51 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Good value

Price, convenient, price
6.3
Lucky Star is inexpensive and provided large air conditioned rooms with locking doors and fairly clean. Good value.
Bidhayak D. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
they do not seem to have a porter service

I can observe the traditional Cambodian wedding from the window of my room.
5.7
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Don't stay at Lucky Star
4.3
When the 3 so called 3 star hotel didn't have a hair dryer for any room I suggested to the staff the hotel possibly was not a 3 star hotel and they said it is not a 3 star hotel but it is a "2 Star Hotel". The mildew on the shower curtain made the showering uncomfortable for me and the desk did not have any phone numbers for me to call for directions to go to a bus terminal. I am very disappointed with this hotel and will not stay or recommend it to anyone.
Elaine B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 9, 2015
Do not stay here
2.7
Horrible is the only way to describe this place. Much much better else where.
Louise F. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
Just ok

The TV, big room, soft bed
6.3
Hotel itself is OK but it is so far from main tourist area had to get tuk tuk everyday to get dinner or if we wanted to do anything. Wouldn't stay again but only because of location.
Yanaranop P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 10, 2014
Cheap and Satisfied

Cheap, Clean, In City
7.7
The room was big & clean but a bit old. Staffs did not say anything much and I don't know why. The good thing is that the price per night is very cheap. All in all, I was satisfied and happy. If I have chance to go back to Phnom Penh, I would surely stay at this hotel again.
Atsushi S. Solo travelers Japan, February 20, 2014
i wish to lets get married

now lets get married right away
8
so lets get married right away so lets get married right away so lets get married right away
Benedetto S. Couples Italy, August 17, 2013
not less of what I expected

large room, bathtube, warm water
5
Nice stay, the price was right for the quality of service. Room was cleaned, bathroom with the bathtube is not so common here. Easy to get to central market and other attraction from the hotel. The restaurant in front of the hotel is good, cheap and people are polite.
Nipa D. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2013
for backpackers who do not need internet only.

price and near the place I had to go.
3.7
toilet did not work,no food available even coffee,no services, internet in room did not function as describeded.no restaurants around
Tran Q. Groups Vietnam, September 1, 2012
Service is OK but a little bit far from Center

Friendly staffs
5.3
Service is OK but a little bit far from Center. We book 2 double beds & 1 single bed but the actual is 2 single beds only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Room AmenitiesLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLucky Star Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04