My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luma Luma Holiday Apartments

26 Knuckey Street, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Exterior Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming Pool Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming Pool Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Studio Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Studio Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Studio Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Studio Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - 2 Bedroom Apartment Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - 2 Bedroom Apartment Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Interior Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Interior Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bathroom
Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Interior Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Exterior Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Suite Room Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Interior Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Interior Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bathroom Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bathroom Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Suite Room Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Suite Room Luma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Daniel A. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
great

everything
10
sweet
Lisa J. Groups Australia, June 18, 2014
Apartment needed renovating! Staff were helpful.

Close to shops, free parking, lift
4
Fi T. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Terrible.

None.
3.7
I will never stay at Luma Luma Holiday Apartments ever again nor will I recommend it to anyone. It saves to pay for a dearer hotel. This hotel was terrible. I was unable to get a good night sleep during my entire stay as there were many insect, which I think was bed bugs as they were more active at night where I was bitten all over through the night. Never again, though having said that, the cost per night was not cheap either. Hence, you would expect something decent. This place needs to be inspected for sure.
Sean C. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
Adequate

Location, location, location
6.3
Jill C. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
The room was basic, but satisfactory for my needs.

Ability to prepare small meals/location/
5.7
No serious issues except I had to ask the staff to remove food from a planter box at the front of the hotel after it had been their for three days!!!!!
Renee H. Groups Australia, June 2, 2014
Basic room good for a short stay

Location Balcony in each room
5.7
My stay was ok for the length of time I was there (3 nights) any longer and I would have gone elsewhere but was hard to find a hotel with a balcony in my budget at this time. Rooms are very dated and in need of a revamp.
Teerapol V. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2014
Nothing to complain

Cheap, Not bad loation, Friendly staff
7.3
Marie N. Business travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
Comfortable, clean apartment, centrally located

Location, quietness, value for money
7.3
Very comfortable room, basic cooking facility, good sized fridge. Walking distance to shops, restaurants and public transport. Free car parking facility. Room clean.
Genevieve B. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Convenient, budget accommodation

Location, affordable
6.7
We had booked a studio room and upon arrival thought we should have booked something a little larger. Our airconditioner was dripping water down the wall and the manager offered to change our room, so we requested a one bedroom which he was only too pleased to give us with a little extra cost to us. There is major building works going on right out back so this can be noisy during the day. Overall the staff were obliging and the hotel was conveniently located.
Eugenie B. Business travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
Ok.

Centrally located, simple and small
8
ok. was there for business only, so did not do any of the tourist stuff. We fly to Darwin every 2 months and we try to book different hotels when we go. some are pricey, some are affordable and we see which one is best for comfort and budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luma Luma Holiday Apartments DarwinLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - ExteriorLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming PoolLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming PoolLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - StudioLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - StudioLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - StudioLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - StudioLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - InteriorLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - InteriorLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - BathroomLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - InteriorLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - ExteriorLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Suite RoomLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - InteriorLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - InteriorLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - BathroomLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - BathroomLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Suite RoomLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Suite RoomLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - InteriorLuma Luma Holiday Apartments Darwin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04