Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

jonathan E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
pleasant
will be back
Reviewed June 20, 2016

jonathan E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
good stay
will be back
Reviewed June 20, 2016

jonathan E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice stay
will be back
Reviewed June 20, 2016

jonathan E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
nice stay
will be back
Reviewed June 20, 2016

jonathan E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice Stay
will be back
Reviewed June 20, 2016

jonathan E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Thanks Again
Consisstant in every way
Reviewed June 20, 2016

elizabeth A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great stay, convenient location in CBD
We spent 4 days at the Luma Luma in a studio apartment in May '16. We requested and received a harbour view on the 7th (top) floor. There was a convenient and free car park under the hotel which had a lift to all floors. The hotel is showing some signs of wear & tear, however, this is reflected in the price & the excellent room service and staff who couldn't do enough for you. The hotel is situated in the centre of the CBD and equally close to the harbour side precinct.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Sue M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Luma Luma
Quite handy to CBD, has small off street car park if you're lucky enough to get in, staff friendly and efficient
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Abdullah A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice little apartment !
My partner and i really like the hotel! We bought some groceries and cooked in this hotel,very helpful staff also :) Our room equip with TV, small kitchen like we are in our own home! :)
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Peter D. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
4th Stay in three months
Staff, staff and cleanliness of linen and towels. And something else I never see in reviews - great water pressure in the shower, and almost intant hot water.
All I could have wanted. Previously I had travelled to Darwin by bus but on this occasion I had a car. They have their own off street parking that is fully sheltered and is accesible by lift to one's room and reception. So this occasion was even better than previously.
Reviewed February 15, 2016