Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 127 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 127 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.0

jonathan E.
Australia
June 20, 2016
pleasant
will be back

jonathan E.
Australia
June 20, 2016
good stay
will be back

jonathan E.
Australia
June 20, 2016
nice stay
will be back

jonathan E.
Australia
June 20, 2016
nice stay
will be back

jonathan E.
Australia
June 20, 2016
Nice Stay
will be back

jonathan E.
Australia
June 20, 2016
Thanks Again
Consisstant in every way

elizabeth A.
Australia
May 26, 2016
Great stay, convenient location in CBD
We spent 4 days at the Luma Luma in a studio apartment in May '16. We requested and received a harbour view on the 7th (top) floor. There was a convenient and free car park under the hotel which had a lift to all floors. The hotel is showing some signs of wear & tear, however, this is reflected in the price & the excellent room service and staff who couldn't do enough for you. The hotel is situated in the centre of the CBD and equally close to the harbour side precinct.

Sue M.
Australia
April 12, 2016
Luma Luma
Quite handy to CBD, has small off street car park if you're lucky enough to get in, staff friendly and efficient

Abdullah A.
Australia
February 16, 2016
Nice little apartment !
My partner and i really like the hotel! We bought some groceries and cooked in this hotel,very helpful staff also :) Our room equip with TV, small kitchen like we are in our own home! :)

Peter D.
Australia
February 15, 2016
4th Stay in three months
Staff, staff and cleanliness of linen and towels. And something else I never see in reviews - great water pressure in the shower, and almost intant hot water.
All I could have wanted. Previously I had travelled to Darwin by bus but on this occasion I had a car. They have their own off street parking that is fully sheltered and is accesible by lift to one's room and reception. So this occasion was even better than previously.