or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lumbung Sari Ubud

Monkey Forest Road, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Garden & Balinese Bale Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Traditional entrance Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Garden & Balinese Bale Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Breakfast place Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Superior Room Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe Room Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Swimming pool Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - View in the night time Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe Room Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe Room Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe Room Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe Room Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Dinner Lumbung
Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Breakfast Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Poolside breakfast Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Guest Room Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe room with King bed size
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Irina L. Families with young children Kazakhstan, July 18, 2014
Wonderful place to stay, Ideal location

Location, Rooms and hotel garden, Friendly Staff
10
Lovely stay in the centre of Ubud. Ideal quiet place, close to shops, cafes, temples and Monkey Forest and other car trips to rice terraces, volcanoes. Great breakfast, friendly staff. Highly recommended to single travelers and even families with kids.
Richard S. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2014
lovely space

location, breakfast, shopping
9.7
good location, right in monkey forest road. shops and restaurants just outside the hotel. good breakfast selections with banana pancakes. money changers and convenience stores nearby. standard room bath room a bit sad. staff are very friendly and always smiling.
Richard S. Families with older children Philippines, June 3, 2014
banana pancakes heaven

breakfast, doors, location
9.7
Best breakfast with delicious banana pancakes. Local and western food available. The yellow colored juice is yummy! Staff were incredibly friendly and attentive, always smiling and wanting to help. They even stayed up to check us in at 2am! Location is right on Monkey Forest Road. With the hotel behind you, walk 500meters to your right, Ibu Rai is a fantastic restaurant with good value. I loved the grilled prawns! With the hotel behind you, walk 50meters to your left, Cafe Wayan and Cinta are also good choices for lunch or dinner. Further down the street, there is a convenience store with good exchange rates. The bathroom of the standard room is quite dated and could use a face lift. But its acceptable. Could use some shower curtains though, the water gets everywhere. Beautiful doors!!!
Yuewen H. Solo travelers China, May 24, 2014
Good experience in this hotel

Service,environment,location
8.3
It is located in the center of Ubud, near "puri saren" and ubud pasar.I appreciate the good service from their staffs,for they allowed us to choose the rooms when other rooms were available.The staffs are very kindly and patiently.The atmosphere is peaceful,very suitable for all walks of life.If you are not in a hurry and want to stay at ubud for maybe 2 or 3 days,this hotel is a good choice.
Yang L. Groups China, May 22, 2014
A good stay for those who seek peace and coziness

Clean room, downstairs a lovely pool which was well maintained. Something really buy my heart is that they serve free fresh juice and cake in the afternoon near the pool. I have to thumb up for this.
9
A good getaway from the hustle of ubud main street
Teddy R. Groups France, May 9, 2014
great small hotel

location / staff / breakfast
8.3
very good second stay in this small but very nice hotel - great location with very nice staff
Candy A. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
cozy and comfortable

very helpful staff, great buffet breakfast for the price, centrally located
9.7
Lumbung Sari is a wonderful small hotel in the middle of Ubud. You might not catch it first because its entrance is between a massage place (good foot reflexology!) and a store, but it opens up to a quaint reception area. The staff is very helpful-- they arranged for my mom's airport pick up early morning and allowed her to go rest in the room already when she arrived (at 9am) even if we were not officially checked in yet (we were staying in a different hotel and will check in Lumbung Sari only on that day, and the reservation there was under my name.) They also arranged our last minute tour, and left 15minutes after informing them of our interest. The buffet breakfast was wonderful! there are many choices for the price (included in our room fee), whereas other hotels will give free breakfast but ala carte. the pool was small, but very nice. Finally, they accepted my American Express card without additional charges-- the other hotel we stayed in will accept amex, but will charge us the additional charges imposed on them by amex. It's a quaint hotel with personalized service. overall, i would stay here again. keep up the good work!
Chindran N. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Relaxing, attentive staff and comfortable stay

Courtesy, friendliness and clean
9
We had a fantastic quiet and relaxing stay in Lumbung Sari Ubud. Great staff (every one of them)and a good hotel with value for money. Will always recommend.
Serina S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
Great stay!

Awesome friendly staff! Great location!
8.3
I really like the service culture of the hotel! All the staff were nice and friendly!
Lisa O. Solo travelers France, April 20, 2014
Great hotel, perfectly located

Location, swimming pool, room
8.3
My favourite hotel in Ubud so far. Centrally located but very quiet at the same time. Access to many restaurants and shops around. Nice swimming pool and garden. Clean rooms built in the typical balinese way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Swimming pool & Building Deluxe roomLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Garden & Balinese BaleLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Traditional entranceLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Garden & Balinese BaleLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Breakfast placeLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Superior RoomLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe RoomLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe Room Twin BedLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Swimming poolLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - View in the night timeLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe RoomLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe RoomLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe RoomLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe RoomLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Dinner LumbungLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - BreakfastLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Poolside breakfastLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Bathroom DeluxeLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Guest RoomLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe room with King bed size

Customer Reviews - Lumbung Sari Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05