or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lumbung Sari Ubud

Monkey Forest Road, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Traditional entrance Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Garden & Balinese Bale Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Breakfast place Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe Room Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Swimming pool Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - View in the night time Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe Room Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe Room Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe Room Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Garden & Balinese Bale
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Ari R. Families with older children Finland, January 1, 2015
A good three star hotel

Location, friendliness of the staff, cleanliness
9
We enjoyed our short stay in Lumbung Sari Ubud. Nice small hotel with central location, easy to reach all tourist attractions, relaxing athmosphere and very helpfull staff, nice pool view from the rooms. Would certainly come back. Certainly value for money.
Gigi Y. Groups China, December 21, 2014
Value for Money

Good location, good breakfast and friendly staff
8.7
Staff in the hotel is very friendly and helpful, hotel is located in Monkey Forest street, it's very convenient to go to the tourist attraction from the hotel.
Aloysius C. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Tranquility in Ubud

Location, Staff, Facilities
8.3
Lumbung Sari was great! The location is right in the centre of Ubud on Monkey Forest Road, so it's accessible to all of the main sights in Ubud. You won't need to worry about hailing a cab down after having dinner and watching a kecek performance or returning home late after a night out at a live music pub (there are several on Monkey Forest Road itself). Breakfast was decent and boasts both Indonesian and continental fare. The only issue that we faced was an abundance of mosquitoes - however, the mosquito net provided helped tremendously. Definitely a recommended hotel in Ubud.
Pam W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
Cosy quaint place in Ubud

Excellent staff, perfect location, cosy rooms
8.7
I traveled alone but the staffs makes me feel so welcome and at home. The location is perfect, walking distance to all main attractions in central ubud and the streets outside the hotel are lined with restaurants and bars. Rooms are small but cosy.
Lai S. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2014
The location is good

The location is good. The choices of breakfast are less. The staff are helpful and nice
7.7
Edrea H. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
hidden gem in an awesome location

awesome staff, great location and comfortable
8
It was great, the staff were awesome too. Only thing was the frequent visit from the ants not but no biggie on that. You may hear some music at night, but overall a great place!
Ong W. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Amazing

Clean, Great Location, Friendly Staff
7.7
We was been upgrading to Superior room, its awesome to us for to heard. Room was in classic design , most of interior are in wooden. Breakfast not much choices, need have some improvement. Environment was really great.
Yuen C. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
The night we at Lumbung Sari Ubud

Hotel Service, Room Cleanliness and Hotel ambience
9
Feeling good when my wife and me dropped in this hotel. it give us a good ambience and quite convenient for us since this hotel was surround by the shop and bistro
Julia P. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2014
A lovely little gem in central Ubud

Great location, Beautiful small traditional hotel, Good value
8.7
Makes such a difference staying in a small boutique hotel, everything seems more personal and homely. Booked this place because of its great location, right in the middle of the monkey forest and the high street with lots of amenities right outside the hotel - but still quiet as the rooms are at the back, hidden from the street. Decor is traditional Balinese which makes it really pretty and the hotel features a very well kept garden and a small but beautiful pool. Staff was friendly and breakfast was great for its price - best banana pancakes! Good value overall, would happily come back and recommend this place :-)
Laurence B. Groups Australia, November 1, 2014
service to die for

staff, location, & service.
10
The staff in this hotel were brilliant , as good as i have seen. I own a motel in Australia, & i would be very happy to have any or all of their staff. The location is great and central to everything, and the daily breakfast is also A1. These people are well organised, take pride in their work, extremely dilligent and very friendly. Their bus shuttle is a further reason why we will return to this gem of a motel 10 out of 10 Regards, Laurie & Diane B oekeman

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Swimming pool & Building Deluxe roomLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Traditional entranceLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Garden & Balinese BaleLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Breakfast placeLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe RoomLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Swimming poolLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - View in the night timeLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe RoomLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe RoomLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Deluxe RoomLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolLumbung Sari Ubud Bali - Garden & Balinese Bale

Customer Reviews - Lumbung Sari Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03