Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luna Simone Hotel

47-49 Belgrave Road, Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1V 2BB

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
69 reviews

43 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Jeffrey M. Couples Canada, December 15, 2015
Nice B&B

Friendly Staff, Nice location, comfortable bed
10
Don't expect luxury when you stay in London (unless u want to pay big bucks). Rooms here are small but this B&B is good value by London standards.
Report this review
Hiroko C. Couples Japan, December 14, 2015
A very nice hotel

Good breakfast, location and clean
9.7
We enjoyed the hotel a lot. It is very clean, good staff, it is well-kept, nice location and the breakfast is simple but apt.
Report this review
Neil L. Couples Australia, October 24, 2015
Great location, friendly staff, clean as a pin

Location, staff, value
9
10 minutes walk to Victoria station and tube which is great for access to inner Londonn and Gatwick airport. Friendly staff, clean functional rooms (not large but this is London) and good value.
Report this review
Hazel N. Solo travelers France, October 20, 2015
nice hotel close to victoria station

really comfy beds, very small but thoughtfully laid out rooms, breakfast
8.7
Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are tiny so beware of this, but very thoughtfully laid out. Tea and coffee facilities, ceiling fan, lovely shower, very comfy beds. There is no lift so ask for a lower floor room if you have suitcases. No.24 bus stops right outside hotel very convenient but you cant pay cash, you need to have a oyster card, travel card or a contactless bank card. Many identical hotels in same street. I picked this one because of the great reviews although the price did seem a lot higher than others. Very happy with my stay.
Report this review
Carla S. Business travelers Italy, September 30, 2015
Very much overpriced, good location, kind staff

Convenient location, clean room and bathroom, very kind staff
8
Report this review
Maxime B. Business travelers France, September 25, 2015
One night in London

Location, clean and cozy
8
I have the habit to stay in this street as the location is extremely convenient for my business trip. It is the 1st time I stayed in Luna Simone hotel and I will come back for sure (if price continue to be competitive). As I was on business trip, I stay only at the hotel to sleep and I was please to see that the room had enough space to put my luggages and have a small desk to work (+ free wifi !). Room was very clean, bathroom looks almost new and bed was comfy. Staff seems efficient and nice (a smile is enough to make you feel welcome) So in conclusion I will for sure come back to Luna Simone !
Report this review
Lelord R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2015
Highly recommended

Cleanliness, Corteousness of staff, and prime location
8.7
Very Good
Report this review
Gemma C. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Brill hidden gem

Clean very friendly and two min walk to the tube
10
Brill. Very friendly clean. Ten min walk from Victoria bus station and a two min walk to pimilo tube station. Would stay again
Report this review
Miki A. Solo travelers Japan, December 9, 2014
Clean and tidy, comfortable hotel

Clean and comfortable room, nice location, good breakfast
8.3
Hotel is located at good walking distance from Victoria station and Pimlico station. Hotel is nice atmosphere with friendly staff. Breakfast is good and have nice options. Room is very clean and shower power is very good condition. Except no lift facility, hotel is very good to recommend.I would like to use this hotel again when I visit London next time.
Report this review
Edward L. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
short stay

good breakfast,fine new bathroom ,helpful staff.
7.7
we were allocates a small attic room on the fourth floor as there was no lift we had to carry our baggage up 89 steps.Breakfast service finish 0830 and check out by 1000 was too early as had just arrive after a 12hour flight.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 43 reviews Next page
Luna Simone Hotel LondonLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ReceptionLuna Simone Hotel London - InteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - InteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - InteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - InteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - InteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - InteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - InteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - InteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - InteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - SurroundingsLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - MapLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - BathroomLuna Simone Hotel London - BathroomLuna Simone Hotel London - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04