or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luna Simone Hotel

47-49 Belgrave Road, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1V 2BB (Show on map)

Book now!

Luna Simone Hotel London - Exterior Luna Simone Hotel London - Exterior Luna Simone Hotel London - Exterior Luna Simone Hotel London - Exterior Luna Simone Hotel London - Guest Room Luna Simone Hotel London - Restaurant Luna Simone Hotel London - Guest Room Luna Simone Hotel London - Guest Room Luna Simone Hotel London - Guest Room Luna Simone Hotel London - Guest Room Luna Simone Hotel London - Guest Room Luna Simone Hotel London - Guest Room Luna Simone Hotel London - Bathroom Luna Simone Hotel London - Guest Room Luna Simone Hotel London - Guest Room Luna Simone Hotel London - Guest Room
Luna Simone Hotel London - Guest Room Luna Simone Hotel London - Guest Room Luna Simone Hotel London - Bathroom Luna Simone Hotel London - Restaurant Luna Simone Hotel London - Restaurant Luna Simone Hotel London - Guest Room Luna Simone Hotel London - Bathroom Luna Simone Hotel London - Bathroom Luna Simone Hotel London - Restaurant Luna Simone Hotel London - Restaurant Luna Simone Hotel London - Restaurant Luna Simone Hotel London - Double Room
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Miki A. Solo travelers Japan, December 9, 2014
Clean and tidy, comfortable hotel

Clean and comfortable room, nice location, good breakfast
8.3
Hotel is located at good walking distance from Victoria station and Pimlico station. Hotel is nice atmosphere with friendly staff. Breakfast is good and have nice options. Room is very clean and shower power is very good condition. Except no lift facility, hotel is very good to recommend.I would like to use this hotel again when I visit London next time.
Edward L. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
short stay

good breakfast,fine new bathroom ,helpful staff.
7.7
we were allocates a small attic room on the fourth floor as there was no lift we had to carry our baggage up 89 steps.Breakfast service finish 0830 and check out by 1000 was too early as had just arrive after a 12hour flight.
Punchanok A. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
Perfect Location

Location and Service
10
Kristy T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Quaint hotel

Nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location
10
My friend and I really liked this hotel. It was good for what we paid. We checked in on a Friday but had to stay at another hotel quite a ways away for a wedding on Saturday. The staff was nice enough to keep our bags while we were gone. There is no elevator so please be advised:do not bring a 50lb bag like I did! Not to mention having to drag it through the tube station. That was awful. The staff at the hotel were so great though and they took our bags up. It's pretty close to Victoria station which was convenient. There were a few local and yummy restaurants close by. One night our shower stopped draining for some reason and the staff member came immediately to fix it.
Richard K. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
bed and breakfast centrally located

staff very friendly and always helpful, centrally located to transport and places of interest, clean and comfortable rooms
9
Although the rooms were small it did not detract from our stay. The owners have a great sense of humour and always ready to be of any assistance. It is within easy walking distance of two underground trains and a bus stops at the front door.
Christine P. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Comfortable Stay

1. Good location 2. Friendly staff 3. Comfortable
7
Given good welcome. Room was small but comfortable with good bathroom though a bit of a trek to the third floor but we were offered help with our luggage. Wi-fi was free. Breakfast was basic - would have been good to have a bit more option than bacon, egg and baked beans for the cooked breakfast but it was served fresh and we were offered more toast. Good base to explore London. We found it easier to use Pimlico Underground rather than Victoria. Overall we were happy with the facilities as we were only staying for two nights
Conrad H. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
If you order a single room

None, none and none
4
If you order a single room, you get a small room.
Sefi D. Families with older children Canada, February 10, 2014
Great value

Staff, clean room abd central location
9
very good stay, good value, surprised by great breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff
Peter F. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
excellent friendly hotel

location, staff
9
Amanda A. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2014
Easy, value for money guest house

Room was a decent size compared with others; comfortable bed, clean and fresh bathroom
8.3
When we checked in the staff member carried my large and heavy suitcase up to our room! Was a blessing as we were quite a few floors up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luna Simone Hotel LondonLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - ExteriorLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - RestaurantLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - BathroomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - BathroomLuna Simone Hotel London - RestaurantLuna Simone Hotel London - RestaurantLuna Simone Hotel London - Guest RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - BathroomLuna Simone Hotel London - BathroomLuna Simone Hotel London - RestaurantLuna Simone Hotel London - RestaurantLuna Simone Hotel London - RestaurantLuna Simone Hotel London - Double RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Double RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Single RoomLuna Simone Hotel London - Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02