or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lush Hotel Taksim

Siraselviler street number:12 Taksim- Istanbul, Cihangir, Istanbul, Turkey 34433 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Bathroom Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Bathroom Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Bathroom Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest Room Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest Room Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest Room Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest Room Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest Room Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest Room Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest Room Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest Room Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest Room Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest Room
Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest Room Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Exterior Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Hotel Floor Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Interior Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Interior Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Interior Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Interior Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Restaurant Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Restaurant Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Restaurant Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Restaurant Lush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Hotel Garden DADA cafe
Area: Cihangir Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Gibaek L. Groups South Korea, July 12, 2014
It's very good service & location.

Good locationGood amenityGood service
9.7
Leslie D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
A very pleasant stay.

1. Centrally located 2. Helpful staff 3. Close to airport connections
9
The staff were very helpful. The room was very clean and tastefully decorated. The hotel was close to all that we wanted to see and experience.
Davina W. Groups Indonesia, April 8, 2013
Great location, amazing staff

Location, Staff, Access to bars and restaurants
9.3
Davina W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
Great location, will definetely stay there again

Safety, Service, Location
9
As a solo (female) traveller, I feel very safe around the area. The hotel staff is perhaps the best thing about Lush Taksim as they are very attentive and very friendly. Good command of english, which is important when it's your 1st time in Istanbul and you need to know about where to go for eat, transport, attractions, etc. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and stay again myself.
Christian F. Solo travelers Germany, January 2, 2013
Great location, but noisy

Great location, clean.
5
the lush hotel in taksim is perfectly situated, very close to taksim square and all the clubs and bars there. cihangir is also very close. room was nice, clean and very small, but very noisy, also people/cars outside. this is a disadvantage of a great location. breakfast was basic, but good. wlan was for free, but unreliable. even with complaints at the reception it didn't work for the last two days of my stay.
Meiing T. Couples Taiwan, November 9, 2012
Room is too small n very dark, good location

No view, outside window is backwall of neighbor which is not pleasant
6.7
Breakfast is good, staff made mistake on extra charge of one more breakfast , n offer us very high price of local travel plans. Bell man is very nice,
Restaurant Tip: Nice restaurant surrand this hotel
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2012
Good boutique hotel in great location

Good location, good room, good food.
8
Let me first say that I found hotels in Istanbul to be WAY overpriced, in general. So I won't dock this particular place on that, since they are competitively priced. The location is great, perfect for wandering the Taksim area of Istanbul, which is full of people at night. There's so many little cafes and restaurants and clubs, this is a very fun place. The brochure says that each room has a different theme, so my photos probably won't be indicative of the other rooms. Mine was big, comfy, and the shower set-up was larger than most. Only downside is the bed was hard as a rock.
Restaurant Tip: The attached Dada Cafe was great, too. Excellent food and usually pretty happening place, as well.
Manju P. Groups India, August 24, 2012
good location but small rooms and greedy staff

none
5.7
We had booked a twin bed room, instead we where given a bunk bed room which could accommodate 3. The room was really tiny and there where no locks in the bathrooms. At the time of check out the lobby manager was greedy and wanted to charge us for the extra bed which we didn't ask for and the complimentary water bottles. And during the stay we saw many hotel guests angry and upset. I would never go back to this hotel.
Mert B. Couples Turkey, June 24, 2012
Excellent location and comfortable room

The bed and the breakfast garden
8.7
We stayed one night at Lush hotel. The hotel is in one of the busiest street but room is comfortable. The ammenity kits and bathroom products are good. They gave us a room that we needed to pass infront of the reception table therefore sometimes we heard the phone rings and their conversations. The garden is absolutely cute however the breakfast is just adequate not wow. And the bed is huge. Walking distance to Taksim square and Istiklal street.
Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 6, 2012
how lovely hotel

excellent location and convenient
9.3
Its was my first time to visit Istanbul.The hotel is just located perfect and convenient and good for those travelers who want to explore the city.The staffs who work in the hotel were sincerely to guests.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is located near the most popular area in Taksim.Also there is Taksim hospital by neighborhood. So the traffic is noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lush Hotel Taksim IstanbulLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - BathroomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - BathroomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - BathroomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - ExteriorLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Hotel FloorLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - InteriorLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - InteriorLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - InteriorLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - InteriorLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - RestaurantLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - RestaurantLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - RestaurantLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - RestaurantLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Hotel Garden DADA cafeLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - EntranceLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - DADA BarLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - BathroomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - BathroomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - BathroomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - BathroomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - SpaLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - SpaLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - InteriorLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Meeting RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Pub/LoungeLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - RestaurantLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - BathroomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - BathroomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Fitness RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest RoomLush Hotel Taksim Istanbul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08