or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luwak Ubud Villas

Sri Wedari Street No 9, Br. Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Villa View Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Valley Pool Villa Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Spa Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak Cafe Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak Cafe Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak Cafe Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak Cafe Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Afternoon Tea Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak Cafe Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Lobby Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak Car Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak Sign Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Lobby Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Activities Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Surrounding Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Cycling activities
Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Surrounding Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Surrounding Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Superior Suite Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Deluxe Suite Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Living Room 3 Bedroom Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Living Room 1 Bedroom Villa Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Spa Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - 3 Bedroom Villa Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Villa Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Bathroom Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Deluxe Suite Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Living Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (22)
Sort by:
Elly G. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Wonderfully relaxing stay!

Stylish rooms, tranquil setting, friendly staff
9.7
Lydia K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
The villas was great and very tranquil

Nice surounding, clean and comfy
8.3
We had a great time staying at this villas and we will recomend this place to our friends n family
Sanjay B. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2014
Very relaxing and comfortable

Friendly staff, shuttle bus to UBUD market, Balinese architecture for villas
7.7
Very good hotel with friendly and co-operative staff. Bit overpriced but the stay was very comfortable and friendly atmosphere.
Jean B. Families with older children Canada, July 23, 2013
Very friendly staff, amazing Villas

Staff, Size, Quietness
9
We had a marvellous stay at the Villas. The staff are very friendly. Breakfast is excellent. The Villas are very nice and comfortable. I would recommend to anyone traveling to Ubud.
Michael B. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2013
a great retreat

excellent service,beatiful villas
9
friendly staff always making us feel very welcome and helping to make our stay great awesome pools
Hotel Feature Tip: Free drop of and pick to the ubud shops
Susan H. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2012
Modern quiet villa 15 minutes from busy Ubud.

Peaceful, beautiful surroundings
8
A beautiful modern peaceful villa setting with a nice accommodating staff. We stayed here Christmas 2012 and there was a bit of road/bridge construction going on. So although this villa is a sweaty 20 minute walk to town; the shuttle ride was quite a bit longer due to a long detour. We loved the pool/patio area and the large living room. The bathrooms were also great, but got a bit smelly after a couple of days. Overall, we had a nice stay there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please consider leaving a tip for the housekeeping team (different than front desk staff) that comes in daily.
Liesbeth W. Families with older children Netherlands, October 19, 2012
Modern architectured 2 bedroom villa

Nice designed villa, friendly helpful staff . They offer a shuttle to Ubud. Possibility to go on a mountainbike tour.
5.7
Location very close to the road and poolview is at another road ( opposite the rivervalley) but near enough to hear all traffic. Breakfast: dissapointing for the price of this hotel I would have expected way more: no wholeweat bread, no crunchy bacon etc. PIckup with the Luwak shuttle: we had to wait for over half an hour to be picked up. Conclusion: overpriced, better stay in a 5 star hotel.
Vivian C. Families with older children United States of America, October 14, 2012
New modern hotel with view and lovely staff

Modern and open architecture, modern furniture, multiple bedrooms in private villas, accomodating staff
9.3
Ubud and this hotel was our favorite part of our trip in bali and Indonesia. We were so sad we only had a day a half here (it took us 4 hours to get here from Seminyak due to our large group). I wish we stayed here for 4 days it's so beautiful and charming with views of valley, and the people here are so nice. It is 15-20 minutes walking from downtown but due to construction on bridge, driving to downtown also takes about 10 minutes. We had the superior room and it was so amazing - like out of the movie twilight. I originally wanted the outdoor shower and tub since it seemed romantic but I didn't think about the mosquitos. The fish swimming around my tub was cool but I felt bad burning the mosquito repellent coils because of them. Adi the hotel manager went above and beyond to coordinate having 15-20 pieces of luggage stored then transported to us at DPS airport after we came back to another island in indonesia (for a fee of course). For breakfast the traditional indonesian breakfast is better than the american.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We were traveling with 20 people for a wedding from seminyak. Avoid large shuttle bus since they cannot drive on the small roads to the hotel and takes longer to get there. We had to transfer with all our luggage to smaller suv once we got to town adding another 1-2 hours to the trip. Must get massages downtown and see/hike rice paddies at rice terrace cafe. rent a scooter if you have experience driving them.
Thomas S. Families with older children March 5, 2012
Huge Villa and Great Service

New Villa
9.7
when we get in the villa, we impress of the villa style, design and decoration, we love it so much. feel so much relax after your first step. luckily we were upgraded to 3 bedroom villa which is much bigger than the 2 bedroom villa. we love the view behind our villa and the bathroom in the main bedroom was superb, the bathroom is huge with semi open space. inside the bathroom, there is a bathtub just in the middle of a fish pond with small fishes around. huge living room in your first step on the main entrance, equipped with kitchen, dining table. but in the living room, no tv, it would be better if they install led tv hang on the wall. a little disappointing on the breakfast, the fried noodle so little and a long wait for serving the breakfast when actually no other guest around. when we were checking out, i had a chance to talk with the sales manager, mr. dwi, he has an ability for making the guess happy, so contact him to make your stay more enjoyable.
Restaurant Tip: try Babi Guling Ibu Oka, Bebek Bengil and Nuris steak just around the Ubud area.
Sonia K. Families with older children France, February 9, 2014
Xkxkfkktrethkoljhgggjkurfghj

Les chambres la piscine le personnel
9
Très agréable et un service efficace hhgfghjklkhggdddf

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Three Bedrooms VillaLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Villa ViewLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom Valley Pool VillaLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - SpaLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak CafeLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak CafeLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak CafeLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak CafeLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Afternoon TeaLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak CafeLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - LobbyLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak CarLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak SignLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - LobbyLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - ActivitiesLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - SurroundingLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Cycling activitiesLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - SurroundingLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - SurroundingLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Superior SuiteLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Deluxe Suite Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Living Room 3 BedroomLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Living Room 1 Bedroom VillaLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - SpaLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - 3 Bedroom VillaLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - VillaLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - BathroomLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Deluxe SuiteLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Living RoomLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Bathroom DeluxeLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Deluxe SuiteLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Bathroom Superior SuiteLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Junior SuiteLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - SpaLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - BalconyLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Deluxe SuiteLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - SpaLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - BathroomLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Junior Suite Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - Living Room valley pool villaLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Living Room 2 Bedroom Luwak Ubud Villas Bali - BathroomLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - BathroomLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - FacilitiesLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - InteriorLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - EntranceLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Superior SuiteLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - LobbyLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - InteriorLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - RestaurantLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - LobbyLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - LobbyLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - LobbyLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - BathroomLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - LobbyLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - LobbyLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Suite RoomLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Suite RoomLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - BathroomLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Business CenterLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Superior SuiteLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Superior SuiteLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - LibraryLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - LobbyLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Front of lobbyLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - LobbyLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Superior SuiteLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - BathroomLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Business CenterLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - ShopsLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Kitchen at 3 BedroomLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - BathroomLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Main PoolLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Main PoolLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Main PoolLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Main PoolLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Main PoolLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - InteriorLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Fish PondLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak CafeLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak CafeLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Fish PondLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak CafeLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak CafeLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Luwak CafeLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Three Bedrooms VillaLuwak Ubud Villas Bali - Three Bedrooms Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B02