Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lux 11 Berlin Mitte

Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 9-13, Mitte, Berlin, Germany

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
63 reviews

23 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Jan H. Couples Germany, December 24, 2015
Good location for a good price

Location, price, staff
7.7
We only stayed one night here but enjoyed it. The team was super friendly and efficient. The room was clean and huge but lacked a bit of character/soul. The subway station "Rosa Luxemburg Platz" is only 200 Meters away and the Alexanderplatz with many train connections and subway lines is also just a 5 minute walk away. In the area of the hotel you'll find many cool shops, restaurants and bars.
Report this review
Brian L. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2015
Great experience

Friendly staff spacious room attention to detail
9
Excellent and friendly service from staff Spacious room and great facilities
Report this review
Katie C. Solo travelers Ireland, December 7, 2015
Weekend break in Berlin

Location
6.3
Overall my stay was good. The room was very tight on space, which was ok for a solo traveller. The decor was nice but the room, particularly the bathroom areas could have done with a freshen up/paint. Some staff were extremely helpful and friendly, others simply pleasant. The location is excellent. Some nicer hotels in the same price bracket but the location here was key.
Report this review
Mina V. Couples Australia, November 22, 2015
Everything's w/in reach, central location

Shops, restaurants and transportation is only a walking distance!
9.7
if your looking for comfort and convenience, lux hotel have it all, they have a complete kitchenette w/ microwave, kettle, cutleries, bowls and plates, also the supply of shampoo and body wash (comes in 1ltr sizes) the friendly and helpful receptionist is a bonus!
Report this review
Anita G. Solo travelers Canada, November 17, 2015
Anita

The restaurant and Cafe attached to it! Also the front desk is helpful when you need something. (only wish they told me to put out sign to have room cleaned) Candy at front nice touch!
8.3
My stay was good. Room was nice - great shower No one told me to put the sign out to have my room cleaned. That was the only bad thing. Stayed for two nights by myself but the front desk offered towels for my two friends as they waited out the rain to go to the airport. Also staff helped translate after I was pick pocketed. Watch out travellers I've been to 40+ countries this has never happened to me before! Guess there's a first for everything ... But back to the hotel, there's an amazing Asian restaurant attached to the hotel and a cafe with great coffee. The elevator is slow, but I just took the stairs.
Report this review
Hannah L. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2015
Great and central

Helpful staff, modern living space, nice wine glasses and coffee machine in room!
9
Report this review
Mike H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2015
Happy at Luz 11

The location, staff, size of room
8.7
the stay was nice, great location and friendly staff!
Report this review
Tam K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 21, 2015
Chic Hotel in Chic Area

Helpful staffs, nice cafe nearby & hotel with personality
6.7
Report this review
Ann-Caroline R. Couples Sweden, July 4, 2015
good location but a litte bit rusty room

location, location and location
7
Report this review
Alexandra G. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Super stylish

The apartment was super smart. The location was ace. The staff were friendly & helpful.
10
We stayed for a long weekend, I wish we could have stayed longer. The apartment was amazing, easily the nicest place I've ever stayed. Fantastic building, helpful staff, great location for exploring. Good food on your doorstep. I would recommend these apartments to anyone. I would definitely go back.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 23 reviews Next page
Lux 11 Berlin Mitte BerlinLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - ExteriorLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - ExteriorLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - BathroomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bar The LodgeLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - PenthouseLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Value RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Deluxe RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Cafe LuchsLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Executive SuiteLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - PenthouseLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Executive SuiteLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - ExteriorLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06