Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lux 11 Berlin Mitte

Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 9-13, Mitte, Berlin, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Member Of Designhotels
Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Exterior Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Exterior Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bathroom Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room
Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bar The Lodge Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Penthouse Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Value Room Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Deluxe Room Lux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Cafe Luchs
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 73

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 44 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Ann-Caroline R. Couples Sweden, July 4, 2015
good location but a litte bit rusty room

location, location and location
7
Report this review
Alexandra G. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Super stylish

The apartment was super smart. The location was ace. The staff were friendly & helpful.
10
We stayed for a long weekend, I wish we could have stayed longer. The apartment was amazing, easily the nicest place I've ever stayed. Fantastic building, helpful staff, great location for exploring. Good food on your doorstep. I would recommend these apartments to anyone. I would definitely go back.
Report this review
Lian I. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 8, 2015
Best Location

Good Room Friendly Staff Great Location
8
Best Place to stay as it is close to Alexanderplatz! Good sized rooms, comfy beds, friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Srangkun S. Couples Thailand, October 29, 2014
u need to pay extra for internet, heater/air cond

location, modern looking,
8
Charging €15 per day for internet felt like we were in 2004, also another €16 for air cond/heater remote. Car parking is €24 per night, a little expensive. Everything else was good. clean, modern, friendly stuff. I didn't have any food at the hotel.
Report this review
Lars T. Couples Denmark, August 22, 2014
Good location

Location, location and balcony
7
so so,, staff was arrogant and WIFI same price as a month in home. Coffee machine in the room is nice - even better if the filters was the right size. Dont know about food - too expensive, plenty of good asian restaurants just around the hotel. Might go back.. might!
Report this review
Leonard A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Central and clean

Clean, central and good price
7.7
Clean, centrally located, just few minutes walk from alex platz, good start to go every where in berlin
Report this review
Bishop D. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
nice concept, not well implemented

different design, centrally located, good breakfast
7
Overpriced! The rooms are not air-conditioned, The design of our room was nice, but many things about the furnishing were already broken, e.g. coffee machine, television, ... There is no parking and breakfast is also charged extra. Be careful. Generally I would not recommend this hotel in Berlin, there are much better options.
Report this review
Lenka T. Business travelers Germany, April 25, 2014
Good

Small Balcony and flexible staff
7.3
O.k. but too short ;-)
Report this review
Anna J. Couples Poland, February 11, 2014
Never again.

The only thing which is good about LUX11 is the location.
5.7
It was waste of money if you want to book a room there. . The room might have cool designed in 2008.. The stuff is lazy and unhelpful. The good think about the hotel is the location. The rest is HORRIBLE.
Report this review
Tamir H. Couples Israel, September 2, 2013
Disappointing

Good location
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lux 11 Berlin Mitte BerlinLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - ExteriorLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - ExteriorLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - BathroomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bar The LodgeLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - PenthouseLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Value RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Deluxe RoomLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant Cafe LuchsLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Executive SuiteLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - PenthouseLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Executive SuiteLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - ExteriorLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeLux 11 Berlin Mitte Berlin - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02