Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 709 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Julien C. Business travelers France, July 10, 2015
Good hotel in Quezon

Clean hotel with good features and convenient location
7.7
Good stay overall. Staff is friendly and helpful, room was large and clean. Food is OK.
Martin C. Business travelers Australia, July 8, 2015
Nice Newish Hotel

1/ Location 2/ look and feel more like a boutique style 3/ staff
8.7
Its quite a nice hotel , the construction out the front really detracted from the lobby bar experience Also the Quality Assurance standards are not up to date as house keeping are not properly monitored - the surface cleaning of the vanity unit in the bathroom had not been cleaned for some time
Lawrence G. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2015
Worth the price

Staff, accomodations, location
10
All of the positive reviews were correct, this is a very nice hotel. I read some negative reviews about the free breakfast buffet and i have to disagree. Considering it is included with the room cost, i thought it was adequate. The majority of the food that was available were assorted filipino breakfast entrees, i went for the waffles and ham everyday. A free newspaper is also included with the stay. Firat time travelers arriving at NAIA should bote that it takes 90 to 120 minutes coming from and going to the airport. The hotel will do pickups and drip offs if acheduled in advance for 1350 php. You can get a better deal with the car services licensed to operate out of the airport but not much less. I was one of the few westerners staying at the hotel but i was still made to feel welcome. My girlfriend had to work for 2 days before joining me. Aside from her having to register as a guest, there were no issues. Timog Blvd. has a good bit of restaurants and bars although the nicest on the street is probably the hotel restaurant. It was pretty crowded on the weekend. I will definitely stay here whenever I am in Quezon City!
Sarah R. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2015
Worthwhile stay!

Accessible; comfortable and clean
10
Considered as my comfort zone
Min G. Solo travelers China, June 22, 2015
Great service and big room

Big room, Super big bed, Location
10
very big room and big bed. Easy to find good food nearly.
Shenley R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 11, 2015
Luxent hotel

Nice room and comfy bed
8
Jonathan W. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2015
simple hotel

normal, lack 4 star, friendly staff
6.3
it was ok. decent.
Marivic A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2015
holiday stay

location,room,lobby
8
Wifi very slow.breakfast still not improving.lift too slow.
Norman P. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2015
good for weekend staycation

location, friendly staff and food
9.7
Editha L. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2015
Good location.

Food, room and location
7.3
very good and definitely to comeback...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush Bar & LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush Bar & LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - drop off nightLuxent Hotel Manila - drop off morning

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05