or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Luxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main Entrance Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi Buffet Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Lush Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Sweet Desserts Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living room Luxent Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Boris W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
Good location

location, service, clean
8.7
Pleasant stay. Good and convenient location. Has lots of restaurants around. also got convenience shop round the corner
Joseph L. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Same luxurious bed and comfort

cleanliness,location, staff
6.7
I have stayed here many times and it never fails to impress me with the staff friendliness, the cleanliness of the room and the choices of food in the surrounding area.
Jonathan T. Business travelers France, August 15, 2014
Good Stay, Nice hotel

Clean, Nice rooms
8
Good stay, satisfied with the location and service
Jin H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
first time in quezon city

comfort, price and staff service
6.7
The hotel itself was good. Nice location with ample eateries nearby. However, the dining and restaurant in the hotel itself is disappointing. Very limited choices and the quality of food pretty average. breakfast buffet spread was below expectation. Room wise is good.
Janis L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Space

Location cleanliness food
6
Ok
Eric S. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
best hotel in that area

location in relation to my work sites and nearby restaurants, large and clean room, the bakery items in lobby are delicious
8
Stay was easy and routine. Checkin and Checkout is quick. Staff is friendly. Doormen will fetch a taxi for you even in the pouring rain. For me cleanliness and convenience is better than superficial elegance. This is the best hotel in that area of QC.
Vincent Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2014
5th time happy

Location Cleanliness Price
9.7
My 5th time through Agoda and probably my 7th time overall. What else can i say?
Reina M. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2014
Convenient location, clean

Convevience
9
It's my 2nd time to stay here and id really love to keep going back. Great convenient location and very near to clubs and restaurants and landmarks. Plus the hotel itself is clean.
Denson J. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
good hotel

service is good, hotel is clean, very good value for money
8.7
very pleasant and comfrotable
Edgardo B. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
luxent stay

near where my children live/work
8
It was very good but not excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Front DeskLuxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main EntranceLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi BuffetLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Sweet DessertsLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living roomLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Suite room Luxent Hotel Manila - BalconyLuxent Hotel Manila - EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - Wedding EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03