or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Brad C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015
First stay in PH

Staff, breakfast shower/room comfort
10
Very pleasant and definitely repeatable
Arlene G. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2015
Great value for a nice hotel in the city.

Room amenities, dining and service.
8
It was very pleasant. I will definitely stay there again. Customer service is great.
Leah M. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
worthwhile staycation

it is near, they have nice room and good food
8
wonderful!!! we will definitely go back
Yee T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Highly recommended

value for money, good service and nice rooms
9.3
Lee H. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Decent hotel

Location, clean bed and nice staff
6
Acceptable as always
Yvonne R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
excellent hotel and value for money

staff, food, cleanliness
10
Excellent!
Howard S. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
Unsupportive and uptight staff
4.3
Staff refused to hand over duplicate credit card slip that is supposed to be cancelled because of the refund. Alternatively suggested I write down "cancelled" and took a while to convince because I would not relent. This are standard procedures when I stay at international hotels and I don't know why they are even an issue with this hotel.
Meda R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2015
New place, new experience!

Good location, good price and good quality of service....thanks Luxent for having it all in one place!
8.7
This is my first time in Luxent Hotel Timog and i am glad i found it in Agoda, my travel partner. I
Mark M. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2015
nice hotel

a luxury hotel located located right in the heart of quezon city, 5 minutes ride to the nearest MRT station, good transportation access, nice facilities, good room, good service and fast internet acce
7.7
Ella P. Families with young children United States of America, March 8, 2015
Stay there for 15 days

Free breakfast. Nice and clean. Nice area
9.7
I am happy with the hotel. Room is big and clean. Some day the bathroom smell but it did disappeared in couple of days. I don't know if it was cleaned by the housekeeper or it disappeared by itself but anyway not that bad. Staff are very helpful and professional. Breakfast was so so but multiple choices and the chefs are very nice and helpful. I will definitely stay there if I am going back to Philippines. I hope Luxent always keep up their appearance. Stays clean and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush Bar & LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush Bar & LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - drop off nightLuxent Hotel Manila - drop off morning


AS-AGWEB-3C04