or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Luxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main Entrance Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi Buffet Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Lush Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Sweet Desserts Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living room Luxent Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
563 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Good Location

flexibility, centralized and location
8
great hotel in middle of food
Irish V. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Satisfied Customer

clean, accomodating staff and good food
7.3
very satisfying, good and relaxing.
Paul L. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
clean and big rooms

clean rooms big rooms and centrally located
7
Rooms are big, clean and comfortable. Just need some improvement with the manners of their security guards. Its always the issue everytime i booked in this hotel. All guards are impolite.
Eric T. Families with older children United States of America, September 7, 2014
2 rooms at Luxent

Breakfast buffet was great. Room was clean. Nice friendly staff
7.7
I booked two rooms for a 2-night stay at the Luxent before we headed for Boracay. Everything was so great at this hotel except when I was checking out. I never knew that they had to check the rooms unlike the other hotels I have stayed. I also could not believe that they made me wait for more than 15 minutes to confirm that the rooms were ok and no other charges on my credit card. I have never experience hotels having the customers to wait this long! My family and I have a flight to catch and I also notified and pleaded with them that I do not wish to miss our flight. Luxent needs more housekeeping staff to speed up the check out process. There were only us and another guest checking out that morning. I could only imagine if there were more and it would have taken forever!
Aaron S. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Great place

Really like the staff, great group of people who always make us feel welcome , rooms are comfortable and relaxing , we a
10
Enjoyable as always. It's why we keep staying there ,
Anthony A. Families with young children United States of America, August 25, 2014
Great stay

It was a good location for TFC studio tour. Rooms were very clean and modern. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
9.7
Our stay was short but very pleasant. The area was a little rough, but was within walking distance to several clubs and restaurants.
Nathasha N. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Great location!

Big rooms, very well located, clean
9.7
We're very satisfied. The hotel is located near the junction of Timog ave. and Tomas morato, a well-known area for foodies. The staff were nice and very accommodating, rooms were clean and big. Great value for money.
Boris W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
Good location

location, service, clean
8.7
Pleasant stay. Good and convenient location. Has lots of restaurants around. also got convenience shop round the corner
Bao D. Business travelers Vietnam, August 20, 2014
Luxury new hotel

Clean, near a lot of restaurants, central of big city
8.3
Goood value of 4 star hotel, clean and polite staff, easy to access to surround areas.
Jose E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2014
Above average hotel in Quezon City

Food is good and competitively priced, location is superb, staff is friendly and accommodating
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Front DeskLuxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main EntranceLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi BuffetLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Sweet DessertsLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living roomLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Suite room Luxent Hotel Manila - BalconyLuxent Hotel Manila - EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - Wedding EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07