or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Luxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main Entrance Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi Buffet Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Lush Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Sweet Desserts Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living room Luxent Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
517 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (517)
Sort by:
Edgardo B. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
luxent stay

near where my children live/work
8
It was very good but not excellent
Siripen P. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Good Security, Luxury Room

Security, Clean room, nice decorate
7.3
Ann K. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great

Spacious
7.7
The hotel was nice and the staffs are very accomodating
Hidemi S. Groups Japan, July 12, 2014
Indeed the best hotel in Quezon City

Clean rooms, Rooms and lobby smells good, free breakfast
9.3
No problems so far except for the small pool. The tiles around the pool area are slippery when wet. I saw somebody slipped. Breakfast buffet is awesome.
Andrew T. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Staff and clean comfortable hotel
10
My stay here was great and i couldn't fault anything about my stay. Staff were great, food was good and rooms were clean and comfortable
Karina G. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Stay was ok.

Room Location Pool
7
Stay was good. Though food is always a downside and it has been my 2nd time.
Bayani S. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Convenient Comfortable Accommodation
8
Worthwhile and very good experience. Friendly staff.
William R. Groups United States of America, June 25, 2014
Great

Staff, cleanliness, price
8.7
Jovito H. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Excellent hotel to stay in Quezon City

Clean, attentive and friendly staffs, centrally located
8.7
I always like this hotel. Excellent place to stay in Quezon City. Near to local foods and bars. Friendly, attentive and responsible staffs.
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
The staff were brilliant.

Staff, Breakfast, Hotel
9.3
The staff were amazing Jana, Martin, Faye, Dominque, Omar, Bobby, Joey + more (Security people inclusive) . Some of the best people I have ever met in the world. They were outstanding. Cast the front office manager was the exception, he seemed rude and belongs in a 1 star hotel. The breakfast was plentiful, the pool was good, the room was big, and the hotel was always clean. Deserving of a 4 star hotel, I would recommend to anybody. Cant wait to come back just to visit the hotel staff. Simply the best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Front DeskLuxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main EntranceLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi BuffetLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Sweet DessertsLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living roomLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Suite room Luxent Hotel Manila - BalconyLuxent Hotel Manila - EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - Wedding EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06