Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
782 reviews

654 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Joanne N. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2016
Worth every cent

The bed, the ambiance, the bathroom
9
Report this review
Johnson I. Business travelers Palau, January 14, 2016
best

location, best room, good services
10
excellent
Report this review
Nelia D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Our New Year with Luxent .... a look back

comfort comfort comfort
9.7
It was as good as it was when it first offered it services. However, lifesaver for children were not provided And we requested for some left over food to be kept in their kitchen ref storage but we never got a call from the hotel that we left the food during check out and after.
Report this review
Timothy J. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Fun

Enjoy
10
Happy
Report this review
Edgardo P. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2016
good hotel but food quality below 4 star standards

location, cleanliness, well maintained rooms
8
Ok
Report this review
Charlie V. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2015
great hotel

clean, near in all like church, bar etc. very accomodating
10
we enjoyed the food, the pool and great service (front desk and staff)
Report this review
Lee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Unfriendly staff

location
5.3
Stay here a number of times but the service seems to got worst, staff was unfriendly, check in with only 1 counter available so it took like 30 mins waiting, pool attentent was rude when we required for pool towels, will be looking else where on my next trip.
Report this review
Ari J. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2015
Nice and decent hotel. Terrible room service.

Good food. Elegant and comfortable room. Clean swimming pool. Fast wifi. Corteous staffs. Bad room service , fvcking slow. Need to call 3 times just for a glass of water.
7.3
Pretty nice. The very slow and inefficient room service makes them a 3 star for me. But everything else is great. The room and the food are superb. The lobby is not too cozy. The pool lacks view.
Report this review
Edwin N. Business travelers Philippines, December 23, 2015
Very Good

Location, Comfort, and Staff performance
8.3
Very Good
Report this review
Xi P. Business travelers Australia, December 21, 2015
OK for a regional hotel.

Location: Lots of good restaurants around the hotel. The hotel is very close to our business location at Quezan Avenue
7.3
The stay was OK. Overall, the hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly and courteous. I booked a king bed room initially and wanted to change to 2 doubles. Hotel was very responsive with the emails and fixed up the room for us. A lot of reviews said the food was great so I had high expectations. The food was just OK. We stayed at the Fort and Makati last few times and the hotel food was much better. The air-conditioner was very loud, so we had to turn it off when we go to sleep. It is also too cold when you leave it on, no matter what temperature you adjust it to. The air conditioner in our room actually broke down during our stay and had to be fixed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 654 reviews Next page
Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush Bar & LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush Bar & LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - drop off nightLuxent Hotel Manila - drop off morning


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01