My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Luxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main Entrance Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi Buffet Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Lush Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Sweet Desserts Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living room Luxent Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Karina G. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Stay was ok.

Room Location Pool
7
Stay was good. Though food is always a downside and it has been my 2nd time.
Bayani S. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Convenient Comfortable Accommodation
8
Worthwhile and very good experience. Friendly staff.
William R. Groups United States of America, June 25, 2014
Great

Staff, cleanliness, price
8.7
Jovito H. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Excellent hotel to stay in Quezon City

Clean, attentive and friendly staffs, centrally located
8.7
I always like this hotel. Excellent place to stay in Quezon City. Near to local foods and bars. Friendly, attentive and responsible staffs.
Jovito H. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Excellent hotel to stay in Quezon City

Clean, attentive and friendly staffs, centrally located
8.7
I always like this hotel. Excellent place to stay in Quezon City. Near to local foods and bars. Friendly, attentive and responsible staffs.
Jovito H. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Excellent hotel to stay in Quezon City

Clean, attentive and friendly staffs, centrally located
8.7
I always like this hotel. Excellent place to stay in Quezon City. Near to local foods and bars. Friendly, attentive and responsible staffs.
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
The staff were brilliant.

Staff, Breakfast, Hotel
9.3
The staff were amazing Jana, Martin, Faye, Dominque, Omar, Bobby, Joey + more (Security people inclusive) . Some of the best people I have ever met in the world. They were outstanding. Cast the front office manager was the exception, he seemed rude and belongs in a 1 star hotel. The breakfast was plentiful, the pool was good, the room was big, and the hotel was always clean. Deserving of a 4 star hotel, I would recommend to anybody. Cant wait to come back just to visit the hotel staff. Simply the best
Toshiro S. Business travelers Japan, June 15, 2014
no transformer prepared to Japanese tourist!

Restaurant staff,bell boy & food is good !
5.3
When I call front desk to rent transformer fm 220V to 100V,staff said now another client is using that why pls wait! But after few hours later when I contact staff of front desk,they answer client until now is still using ! At that time I have a very important meeting with ex-President Aroyo's attorney at your Lobby 9;00-12;00. Unfortunately my cell iPhone & iPad is out of charge that why I can't contact him advance before he will come to your hotel without charging buttery thru transformer ! That why actually we go out walk around near from your hotel and finally find some electric shop inside Robinson and I could 1 transformer by only 400peso and charged to my iPhone & iPad,but when I contact to Raul Lambino thru internet,it's too late! He has in the traffic jam and he sent email to me but I can't open his email! That why I coildn't meet him this day on June 14th!!! Do you understand Japanese people can access to website easily anwhere except suburban places thru free WiFi ? Such a situation we can't predict in advance & such a 5tar Hotel like your hotel can't supply such a cheap transformer for Japanese tourists like us!! If you want to get more Japnsese tourists to come to your hotel,only 400peso's transformer's preparation is very important !!Careful cosideration & improvement is expected to your hotel !
Vincent Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2014
Excellent as always

Location, location, location
9.3
My 5th time back here. Speaks volumes
Vincent Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Extended stay

Location, Service, Price
9.3
Spacious clean roomsm fresh linen. Excellent staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Front DeskLuxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main EntranceLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi BuffetLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Sweet DessertsLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living roomLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Suite room Luxent Hotel Manila - BalconyLuxent Hotel Manila - EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - Wedding EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02