or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Luxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main Entrance Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi Buffet Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Lush Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Sweet Desserts Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living room Luxent Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
580 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Yao S. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2014
Everything is Good

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9.7
The staff were very friendly and courteous. Greeted my family and I whenever they sees us. Breakfast buffet were okay though. Would love to have more choices for the buffet spread. Pools (adults and kids) were small, but everything is very clean. Location is very near to eateries. Those who prefer nightlife, there were a lot of pubs and nightclubs nearby also. Stayed at the 15th floor. The room was very quiet, making our night sleep very peaceful. Overall, made our stay very enjoyable. Will book and stay in the same hotel when I get back there again.
Ken B. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
HARD TO BEAT FOR VALUE, CLEANLINESS AND TOP STAFF

PRESENTS AS BRAND NEW,PRICE AND LOCATION.
9.7
Very pleasant and accommodating staff. Very well run and organised hotel in a great location. The hotel is I believe 2 years old, but presents as brand new. Rooms are big and well furnished. All staff speak good English and are very polite , helpful and friendly. The bar is very nice with pleasant background live piano , and a simple but excellent choice of foods and drinks. Breakfast choice is superb and of high quality. My only criticism is there was no muesli available. Rates are excellent for such a nice hotel.I would recommend the Luxent to all travellers. Ken Birch, Perth , Western Australia.
Nikola D. Groups United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Definately the right choice

Large rooms good food excellent customer setvice
9.3
The location is good for a walk around also it is quite central for taxis to malls etc. The rooms are large and clean and even though we were stuck inside for a day due to the weather the restaurant bar and pool are good to hang out.
Clemen L. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Great location!

Location, buffet, pool
8.3
As expected. Location is great. Kids enjoyed the infinity pool.
Paul A. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
good

location
8.7
great
William G. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
Top Notch Accommodations

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
10
This was my third stay at the Luxent. The breakfast buffet has plenty of food, coffee, tea and iced water. The lounge made for a pleasant evening when it was storming outside and we decided to stay in. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom has a large shower and a nice soaking tub. Staff are always so pleasant and welcoming. The only thing I would avoid is the dinner buffet. The price is far too high for what you get at the buffet. I would also suggest the staff vacuum the carpeting more frequently.
Jonathan P. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2014
money's worth. good service,good food, comfort

food, service, affordable
9.7
Great
Teddy C. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
convinient location

accessability to nearby malls, hospitals and convention center; clean, comfy rooms and helpful staffs.
8
nice!
Jennifer N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
Good for Big Groups or Family

The rooms and bed are huge which are mostly suitable for family travellers.
9
Marissa D. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2014
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, and value for money
7
It was a nice stay. The room was cozy and clean. The pool was great. However, the food was not good and pricey. The staff needs improvement especially the waiters at the restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Front DeskLuxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main EntranceLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi BuffetLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Sweet DessertsLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living roomLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Suite room Luxent Hotel Manila - BalconyLuxent Hotel Manila - EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - Wedding EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07