or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - The Banquet Service Team Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Facilities Luxent Hotel Manila - Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
620 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Jhoanna P. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
luxent review

pool view, gym, clean
6.7
Rowan R. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2014
Luxent Hotel

Quiet
4.3
Parking terrible including the breakfast so few for each choices and the bread are old
Rowan R. Business travelers Philippines, December 10, 2014
Over rated

Nothing special
3.7
Bad
Juan M. Business travelers Venezuela, December 9, 2014
personal review

location, food, staff performance
10
Excellent.
Judeeth V. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
nice rooms but not good customer service

big bed, comforting bed sheets, clean comfort room.
6.7
Room is nice. Clean and comfy. Its spacious as well. Breakfast is okay. Not so good and not bad as well. Poor customer service. We waited for check in. A lot was needed in order for you to check in. During you last day at rhe hotel the have several reminders for you to check out early. They called 4 times in our room just to check and remind us that the checkout time is 12nn. Its okay to remind once. But to remind 4 times is not okay. We were still sleeping and having a good rest. But with the calls they.disturbed us and causes annoyance in our part.
Vincent Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
Excellent as ever

Location location location
9.3
Splendid as usual. Always come back here
Ma. J. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
superb hotel right at the heart of quezon city

the room, comfort room and most especially, the service.
9.7
It was indeed a memorable one for me. What really amaze me is the huge design of the room and the cleanliness of its facilities. Hoping to go back and spend another memorable time with my loved one.
Michael L. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Confortable Bed, Location, Food
8.7
The staff was friendly. However, I had requested a single bed but instead got 2 queen sized beds. Also, they asked for a safety deposit that was unusually high relative to other comparable hotels in Manila.
Paschal B. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Best in the Scout area!

The Cleanliness. The attentive staff. Breakfast.
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay here. The place is airy and fresh and the rooms are well furnished and designed well. Breakfast is possibly has more variety than most hotels I've stayed in in QC or old Manila. The staff are great and efficient. Would definitely stay here again if I need to be in the area.
Margie C. Business travelers Philippines, November 19, 2014
Good location and affordable

location, affordable and big rooms
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel ManilaLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-upLuxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - The Banquet Service Team Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Business CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02