or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - The Banquet Service Team Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Facilities Luxent Hotel Manila - Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Reception Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Ballroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
601 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (601)
Sort by:
Margie C. Business travelers Philippines, November 19, 2014
Good location and affordable

location, affordable and big rooms
8
Siarhei P. Business travelers Belarus, November 18, 2014
not very good

location,
7.7
have no problem, but I'm not excited
Clarence A. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
Feeling delighted @ Luxent Hotel

Location, Efficiency, Staff
8
Enjoyable
Sonia A. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
Great hotel but lacks staff performance

Spacious Room, Free Wi-fi, Usb Ready TV
8
Luxent was satisfactory. Room is very spacious that It can accomodate 5 pax. They aren't even strict on max no of people per room. Bed is super comfortable, has high speed free wi-fi, and tv is usb ready. Everything is great however staff performance is lacking. For a 4 star hotel, it was disappointing that the staff, specially the one on the front desk didnt know how to greet. I find it a bit rude, cause they're only up to ur reservation. Lastly, swimming pool is dirty.
Irene R. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2014
Good Hotel

The rooms were clean and spacious
8.3
Good. Breakfast buffet was plentiful and service was good. The only complaint I have that they do not serve decaf coffee. Instant decaf would be nice to add to their beverage.
Arlene R. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
my stay at luxent hotel

good service, clean and comfortable rooms, very good location
9.7
We had a nice stay at Luxent Hotel. I hope that they would put a standby lifeguard to oversee swimmers, especially little kids.
Dedy B. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2014
friendly, clean and nice hotel

clean room, good customer service and juce selection of breafast buffet
8.3
I was in Manila for my surgery, thus i stayed in Luxent. While there I was supplied with unlimited ice to compress my swollen leg. It was really helpful for my recovery. Staffs were friendly, helpful and cheerful. Will stay here again if in manila.
Mark M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2014
luxury hotel

a luxury hotel located located right in the heart of quezon city, 5 minutes ride to the nearest MRT station, good transportation access, nice facilities, good room, good service BUT slow internet acce
6.7
Laurice P. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
convenient location and spacious rooms

location, size, comfort
9
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2014
Nice HOtel

room staff location
7.3
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel look the best for the location and it was. I would come back here again if in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel ManilaLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-upLuxent Hotel Manila - Sample Debut Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - The Banquet Service Team Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Sample Wedding Set-up Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Business Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Business CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01