Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 305 reviews

677 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (305)
Sort by:
King S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2016
Good hotel to stay for business trip
5.3
For me the most important for me to recommend a hotel to others is the hotel must have a good bed, room and bathroom us clean, hot water is able to control and pressure is sufficient to have a good bath and also the air-conditioning must be able to adjust to the temperature needed. The last is the staff must be at least friendly. Luxent Hotel has all I need.
Report this review
Katheryn V. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2016
A great, short stay
6
Location is great, very near restaurants. Hotel is clean and well kept.
Report this review
Damian C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2016
Business Travel
4.3
slightly dated rooms, comfortable, clean.
Report this review
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2016
good
4.7
good hotel
Report this review
Pay C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2016
Nice and clean hotel in Quezon City, Manila
5.3
This hotel is located in Quezon City, Manila. Easy access to food.
Report this review
Hyong O. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2016
Business traveler can count on Luxent
5.3
Good staff. Good breakfest. Ok internet and clean bed. Only problem is noizy aircon...
Report this review
Pay C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2016
Nearby NGCP and food street

Location, comfortable room and staff is nice
5.7
The hotel is located centre of Quezon city, easy access to a lot of food and restaurant. The room is big, and the staff is nice.
Report this review
Danika O. Business travelers Japan, February 28, 2016
Staff are great
5.3
My favorite quality of Luxent Hotel is the great service and helpfulness of their staff.
Report this review
Paul K. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2016
4-Star With a Twist.

The accommodations, the location, and the staff.
10
The Luxent Hotel is the best of hotels in Quezon City, without question. Outside of two incidents (both preventable), our stay in one of their non-smoking executive suites was most enjoyable and worth every peso spent. The suite, with complimentary (sparsely populated) mini-bar, nearly equalled 5-star accommodations in Manila, such as the Pan Pacific Hotel. The staff were very professional while maintaining a cheerful, friendly demeanor. Everything that one could desire was readily available. The two incidents? The first: We stayed on the Friday and Saturday nights before Valentine's Day. Early Sunday morning, my wife and I attended Mass at a nearby Church, then returned to enjoy our complimentary breakfast. Through some "misunderstanding," my wife and I were rudely insulted by the restaurant greeters, inquiring our room number. After providing it,my wife was questioned as to her name and whether or not she was a registered guest. The inference of her not being my wife (and all of the attended inuedo) occurred. While my wife and I had enjoyed our breakfast there the day before, and our pre-Valentine's Day dinner the night before, her presence was now questionable. A bit of slightly heated discussion resolved the questions. We received apologies from the manager and staff, but damage done. The second: While collecting our toiletries in preparation for checking out, we witnessed a rather healthy cockroach scale the bathroom wall next to the large mirror. We had to double check all of our toiletries and items we used in the bathroom to insure that we would not be taking any "unwanted guests" with us when we departed. All in all, I will give the Luxent the benefit of the doubt that these two incidents were highly unique and not routine. We'll definitely stay there again in the future, and recommend the Luxent Hotel to friends and acquaintances (but, perhaps, with a mention of the only two things we found to be rather undesirable in a 4-Star hotel).
Report this review
Lee H. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2016
Decent hotel
3.7
Overall ok but prices seems a little on the high side based on the location
Report this review
1 - 10 of 808 reviews Next page
Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - FacilitiesLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - AquaTrim Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - ReceptionLuxent Hotel Manila - BallroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush Bar & LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush Bar & LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - drop off nightLuxent Hotel Manila - drop off morning


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01