or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Luxent Hotel

51 Timog Ave, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Luxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Guest Room Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main Entrance Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Interior Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant Luxent Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Infinity Pool Luxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi Buffet Luxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Lush Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Luxent Hotel Manila - Sweet Desserts Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living room Luxent Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Luxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (186)
Sort by:
Siripen P. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Good Security, Luxury Room

Security, Clean room, nice decorate
7.3
Kueh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Superd hotel

Clean room big bed and bedroom quite
8
I love the stay here and it has become one of my favourite choice every time i visit this area, staff are very friendly and hotel are very clean. there is a small mall at the corner where you can buy almost anything. There is also plenty of food to eat around this area so finding food will not be an issue here.
Toshiro S. Business travelers Japan, June 15, 2014
no transformer prepared to Japanese tourist!

Restaurant staff,bell boy & food is good !
5.3
When I call front desk to rent transformer fm 220V to 100V,staff said now another client is using that why pls wait! But after few hours later when I contact staff of front desk,they answer client until now is still using ! At that time I have a very important meeting with ex-President Aroyo's attorney at your Lobby 9;00-12;00. Unfortunately my cell iPhone & iPad is out of charge that why I can't contact him advance before he will come to your hotel without charging buttery thru transformer ! That why actually we go out walk around near from your hotel and finally find some electric shop inside Robinson and I could 1 transformer by only 400peso and charged to my iPhone & iPad,but when I contact to Raul Lambino thru internet,it's too late! He has in the traffic jam and he sent email to me but I can't open his email! That why I coildn't meet him this day on June 14th!!! Do you understand Japanese people can access to website easily anwhere except suburban places thru free WiFi ? Such a situation we can't predict in advance & such a 5tar Hotel like your hotel can't supply such a cheap transformer for Japanese tourists like us!! If you want to get more Japnsese tourists to come to your hotel,only 400peso's transformer's preparation is very important !!Careful cosideration & improvement is expected to your hotel !
Vincent Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2014
Excellent as always

Location, location, location
9.3
My 5th time back here. Speaks volumes
Vincent Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Extended stay

Location, Service, Price
9.3
Spacious clean roomsm fresh linen. Excellent staff.
Liow S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
nothing to complain

helpful staff, clean room, nice room setting
9
The only problem was the power of the room, which as usual the card key had to be inserted in the slot to turn power on. The switch, however, did not turn power on right away after card was slotted in, and took me multiple attempts to insert card in different way, and then only found out that there was a slight delay in powering on after card was inserted. Hotel should have put some little guide beside the switch. TQ
Lee H. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Clean and near restuarants

Decent business, well located and friendly staff
6
Prices are much higher now, may consider hotels in Malate for about same price
Redante D. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
Friendly, clean and convenient

The staff are friendly, the hotel is and clean, the breakfast and bar are not full but has all that you will need.
9.7
It was near my meeting place, the area has plenty of establishments to chill - restaurants, bars and spas.
Jonguk K. Business travelers South Korea, June 7, 2014
great

traffic. view, pool
7.3
Roman I. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Clean and Nice

Location, Cleanliness, and Friendly staff
6
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The room size is just right and it fits my budget. The rooms are clean and even the hallways and lobby. I would stay here again when I'm in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Luxent Hotel Manila - Front DeskLuxent Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceLuxent Hotel Manila - BathroomLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel Main EntranceLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - RestaurantLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Infinity PoolLuxent Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden Cafe Luxent Hotel Manila - Sushi BuffetLuxent Hotel Manila - Garden CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Lush CafeLuxent Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterLuxent Hotel Manila - Sweet DessertsLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Living roomLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Superior QueenLuxent Hotel Manila - Suite room Luxent Hotel Manila - BalconyLuxent Hotel Manila - EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - Wedding EventsLuxent Hotel Manila - InteriorLuxent Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeLuxent Hotel Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Luxent Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01